Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Renewable Energy Australia
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 19, 2017 The response from support is not the issue here. I am giving this app a rating of 2 for the following reasons. I think the concept of the app is great for a business that is designed to send from one location or 2 locations only and use 2 or 3 different shippers. However my business model is the exact opposite to the norm. I have over 200 overseas vendors sending goods to Australia and each need 4 to 5 different shipping services to send there goods depending on the size and weight of each item. This make the app very very expensive to have and use even if a vendor is not making sales at all. Every vendor with a shipper account is $10 each month. Times that by 200 vendors X 5 shippers plus the label cost every month. If what I have been able to workout is correct that its out of my league.
Longevity Create
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2017 I will recommend this application to my friends, to whom I will help build my online store
Thegadgetology
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2017 I have been requesting help from one of your staff members Vidhya Manjunath but she has not been helpful at all. she keeps copying and pasting the same information available on your webpage as a reply to my questions and keep closing the request status. As a customer i am not sure if i would consider postmen given the no-help replies from one of your staff members.
Seeandwear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2017 Very good support and easy to integrate. Thanks SeeandWear.Com
Mp Concept
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2017 Postmen is a very good app for shopify
Dustswipe
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2017 Very neat layout and very intuitive perfect for bulk packaging shipping notes preparation. The shipping note is clear and looks professional and has option to print out using stickers or A4 type.
J C Baby Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2017 Easy to use, and work great if using Aftership as well.
Kulorcases
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2017 Postmen has been a lifesaver. It's easy to integrate with my Shopify shop and I can now automate my whole delivery process with both Postmen and Aftership.
Illicit Blak
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2017 great app really easy to use would recommend to all
Dr Koala Natural House
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2017 Great app with nice support. The integration is good as well.
Love Zylah
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2017 Amazing app!! Great customer service and a huge time saver!!!!
Germanguy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2017 Easy to use, works perfectly for what I was looking for ! Thanks alot @ Postmen Team :)
Mugtee
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2017 Great five ***** stars Thanks!
Shop Uniqueone
Google | Lucky
4 July 18, 2017 easy to use, really good intergration
Peter Jo Kids
Google | Lucky
4 July 6, 2017 Easy to use. Be sure to ask your provider for API.
Rossieviren 2
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2017 good app.easy to use it ,thank you
Cnt Pattern Co
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2017 I think this is an excellent app. I am not going to use it however, as my store had a different app for order printing and Postmen got downloaded by mistake. Best of luck with this fabulous tool!
Fitnesshub
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2017 Amazingly useful, great app and API, i would like to see a tracking for Aramex labels through the API
Mueblecasa
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2017 Amazing team support, amazing app, ... We need more people like Postmen team. Thank you guys!!! GREAT JOB!!!! I will recommend your app to EVERYBODY!
Hawkinsfootwear
Google | Lucky
3 May 30, 2017 Good when it works we get so many errors and have to pay more and ship using another program
Feradje2
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2017 This is a really cool integration that we needed. Thank you.
Lexiclothing
Google | Lucky
1 May 18, 2017 Please double check your information before signing up. I contacted to confirm the use of TNT in Australia and was told its fully supported. After a week of back and forth setup with postmen and TNT it was realised that it actually was never supported in the first place. Waste of time.
Beautifullyplus
Google | Lucky
4 May 15, 2017 logistics and shipping with post sales are the most important thing when you run a store with physical product, and Postmen makes this process a breeze
Paint Sprayers
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2017 Love this APP! The rates for USPS are better than my Stamps.com rates.
Blackbora
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2017 Best solution so far. It is easy and hassle free!
Loen Vet
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2017 Très facile à utiliser et pratique, nous utilisons Postmen sur plusieurs sites
Beautifiix 2
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2017 Good app! Was super easy to install and it's working well for USPS integration on our store.
Whynotspeakup
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2017 A must-get app for any store that does several fulfilment per day. Good customer service to help get you and your store set up and, once that is done, everything else is really convenient. Love it!
Ownthelooks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2017 Guys at postmen have excellent support, they are quick to make changes that are needed to ensure the options required are provided. They have never turned down a request. We rely on postmen for our business. This is an amazing application that I highly recommend
Smoker Guru
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2017 App works well now , thank you. Great USPS rates