Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cremation Urns
Google | Lucky
1 April 25, 2022 I couldn't get past setting up a courier. Ended up in an endless login loop. Support was poor (sent me a Developers Guide, asked me the stock standard "change browser"--I'm using Chrome, if it doesn't work with Chrome, it's no good). Eventually was able to click on courier icon. Took me to an API set up screen with message for Shopify users to click on a link to the new experience. Back in the loop. Uninstalling.
Jeans4you.shop
Google | Lucky
1 April 8, 2022 I am dealing with support on how to print one label for more than 3 hours. Now I am dealing with a guy named Moezzam, it looks like this guy is professional at wasting your time.
Yoga Studio Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 21, 2022 We needed a returns portal features on our website. I installed the app as the reviews for the most part looked good. Straight away I tried to setup the postmen account with DPD, I had an error regarding a max character limit on ref 2, so I reached out to support. They first told me that the problem was on DPD's end and I needed to contact them. So I called DPD who confirmed this issue was with there app and that they are sending too many characters for the field ref 2. I contacted support again to explain and they said they are working on the fix. 3 days later I am still waiting for this fix, and so I reached out to support again and they have now confirmed that it will be another 4 days to fix. I would imagine they have no one using the DPD UK account with this app otherwise everyone would experience the same issue. If your expecting to install this app and set it up with DPD UK I would look elsewhere because the app is very buggy and will not display any labels. Look else where and find an alternative app for the same features. The support was always active and I was able to contact them easily enough, however I was just told that they are working on the issue.
Lumiere Equestrian
Google | Lucky
2 March 10, 2022 Not suitable if you are not US based, as USPS labels can only be used through this system if you have a credit card linked to a US address.
Evolve Fit Wear
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 10, 2021 Support is terrible. They are online all the time (which is nice) but never able to actually help. They just "raise tickets" and no one resolves anything. Wondering if Im just speaking to a bot...
Hot Rod fuel hose by One Guy Garage
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 7, 2021 App looks like it has promise but is missing basic features - Can't split orders for example which means if customers buy items that are too large for one box you can't use the app, items that ship from multiple locations are also off the list.
Fangyan
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 27, 2021 Unable to set up a courier account with them, and did not get any updates from the support team within two weeks.
IZ Adaptive
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2021 This was some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The app failed to provide a label at one point because the line item had no cost - it was an item we had gifted to a customer by discounting it 100% and needed to return it back to us, and were trying to issue a label using Automizely's Postmen and Returns Centre apps. The app said there was an error because the line item "could not be valued at zero". I reached out to the support email, as per their instructions, and they told me they would look into it. The company Automizely, who makes this app, has very fast response times to issues initially, but their customer service reps very rarely have an answer to the questions being asked. They initially respond quickly and then inform me that they will get back to me "shortly", "soon", "as soon as possible", or that they are "escalating it to another team" and then don't actually provide a solution. It has now been over one week that I have been waiting for a simple return shipping label in a day and age that customers expect fast service. Our customer has been waiting patiently for a return label, and naturally I will have to go and find another service to get the label, because this company is absolutely useless when it comes to solutions being provided. I have asked multiple times even for a rough ETA - is it one day? One week? One month? And they ignore the question. They ignore, or fail to understand most questions, and it is hands down the worst customer service I have seen from any of the apps in the Shopify store. They have failed to actually provide me with a solution, and I have literally wasted hours in chats with them trying to get very simple answers out of them, and they can't do it. Being quick to respond is useless if you never provide a solution. That is exactly what Automizely is like.
HERC'S Nutrition Canada
Google | Lucky
1 July 13, 2021 This app sucks. Its incomplete. You have to manually add product dimensions each order? It was promising.. but what happens if you have 100 orders an hour.. you have to set one default fallback dimension and weight and have that auto applied to each order? cmon man. even basic cheaper apps have that option. Until they come up with an export/import feature.. they shouldnt be on here for anything other than very small shops
Dirty Jane
Google | Lucky
1 June 11, 2021 This is the worst support I've ever experienced. I added this app a month ago to connect my Canada Post account to Shopify and every time I try and create a label I get an error. I've reached out to support every second day and EVERY single one of them said, "give me 6-12 hrs and I promise I will help you". Guess what? None of them did. Deleting the app and moving on as they clearly do not care about helping find and fix the issue.
Galen Leather
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 3, 2020 No order search box in new design , invoices doesn't include shipping cost and discounts , although we don’t use the AfterShip app, they send AfterShip tracking links to our customers.
onestopsoccer.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2020 Beware this is a scam company first they keep charging my credit card after I canceled they still charged my card twice. also there flat rate usps rate are $1.00 more then the regular price. they are advertising as 70 % off scam
The Green Key
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2020 I had a lot of issues setting this app up and ultimately gave up. The troubleshooting articles aren't very informative.
Wall & Wrenn
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 16, 2020 ***Note: Postmen's complete lack of financial transparency on your total label expenditure is either abject incompetency on their end or a front for overcharge fraud. Avoid using at all costs*** I highly recommend that everyone avoid this app. They have no way of summarizing the number of labels you've purchased and the total cost that you've spent on labels to date. The labels purchased don't show up on your USPS account either. Their only recommendation is for you to manually go through each label one by one and look up what you supposedly paid for that label, which is untenable and makes it very very easy for them to commit overcharge fraud. After doing a manual check between my credit card statement and the supposed cost of labels purchased, my credit card has been charged double for what it should've been. You get charged by a 3rd party called Visible SCM Parcel with no records, receipts or links that tie back to the labels you've purchased.
Buy Buy Mart
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 14, 2020 the connect store bar keeps on directing me to add app on Shopify app store when i have already added the app. idk how to connect to my store then
Curvy Gyals
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2020 Still cant use any of these sites. How am i suppose to write a review of 100 characters for a app i cannot even use yet.
shopwishi
Google | Lucky
3 July 25, 2020 Hi.. I need help with setting up my store www.shopwishi.myshopify.com................ .............
Endy
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2018 Tried to set up a shipper account. It did not work. Customer service was slow and not helpful. At this point we cannot use the app as intended as it is not possible to set up a shipper account for our UPS store.
Through The Turnstile
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 3, 2018 said it supports Royal Mail - it doesnt...wasted time
Apriorienergia
Google | Lucky
1 July 17, 2018 Searched for a shipping solution for Brazilian courriers. Installed. Couldn˜t figure out wich ones work in that country. Sent E-Mail to the support asking what courriers works in Brazil. Received a totally different ridiculous answer. Uninstalled... bye bye.
Laptoppartsatp
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2018 Poor service, very slow at responding. Cancelled service, they kept charging.
Otiumberg
Google | Lucky
1 March 22, 2018 So far communication has been horrific! We are trying to launch our new site and yet no one has come back to us for 6 days. Terrible service and will leave if we don't hear back. What a shame as promised so much.
My Smart Blinds
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2018 I deleted the app from my Shopify store and I am still being charged!! Also I was always charged an international fee along with my subscription! This is a terrible app and no one should use it.
Igift
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 26, 2017 Almost impossible to reach them. I have a basic question which has not been answered in 10 days.
Hazeltonsus
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 21, 2017 The app looks promising but I am wondering if the developer has abandoned the app. Three days and still no returned emails.
My Renewable Energy Australia
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 19, 2017 The response from support is not the issue here. I am giving this app a rating of 2 for the following reasons. I think the concept of the app is great for a business that is designed to send from one location or 2 locations only and use 2 or 3 different shippers. However my business model is the exact opposite to the norm. I have over 200 overseas vendors sending goods to Australia and each need 4 to 5 different shipping services to send there goods depending on the size and weight of each item. This make the app very very expensive to have and use even if a vendor is not making sales at all. Every vendor with a shipper account is $10 each month. Times that by 200 vendors X 5 shippers plus the label cost every month. If what I have been able to workout is correct that its out of my league.
Thegadgetology
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2017 I have been requesting help from one of your staff members Vidhya Manjunath but she has not been helpful at all. she keeps copying and pasting the same information available on your webpage as a reply to my questions and keep closing the request status. As a customer i am not sure if i would consider postmen given the no-help replies from one of your staff members.
Hawkinsfootwear
Google | Lucky
3 May 30, 2017 Good when it works we get so many errors and have to pay more and ship using another program
Lexiclothing
Google | Lucky
1 May 18, 2017 Please double check your information before signing up. I contacted to confirm the use of TNT in Australia and was told its fully supported. After a week of back and forth setup with postmen and TNT it was realised that it actually was never supported in the first place. Waste of time.