Store name Rating Posted Review text
Butterfly Box Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I've had a great experience with Postscript so far. They team is readily available to answer questions. I've also had a lot more people signing up to use our SMS marketing than with our previous app. which has been exciting. I hope to see sales increase by using Postscript!
Ana Does Nailz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 My fave SMS service! I've used others before but I love how user friendly Postscripts is and how attentive their customer service is as well! Meg you're the best <3
Pet Wellness Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 SO much to love about Postscript. My top 3 would be: 1. The loving team that they have! They have a team that goes out of their way to ensure your growth. 2. How user-friendly their app is! It did not take me that long to learn the fundamentals. 3. It's a NEW fun way to grow your business. SMS is still fairly new! Postscript makes it easier to get the new channel up and running. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to grow SMS for their business. 100%
b.WR
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2021 I've had some issues with Postscript accidentally filtering our messages which has been hard but Michael from customer support has been such a great help with everything in regards to getting this problem figured out.
Nuzest NZ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Kyler was an amazing support staff to deal with! Answered my questions promtly & with such kindness.
Angela Caglia Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Blown away by the immediate increase in revenue, exceptional onboarding experience led by Paris, and the seamless integration with Shopify. My only regret is not signing up for Postscript much sooner!
ApexDesk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great text message app service! It is easy to use and very efficient to send messages to subscriber customers.
Soon Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I'm new to the app, but so far so good. Also, the customer support is great. Kyler on the support team has been very helpful.
Hanalei Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Everything about Postscript is A+! The platform, UI, UX, and the team! They're really dedicated to helping you grow and we've already seen such an improvement in our customer engagement and sales, thanks to them! Can't recommend enough - they're seriously the BEST!
Elizabeth Mott
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Postscript has been a game-changer for us! We've seen an improvement in our customer engagement and sales from simply taking two hours to setup core flows and sending out our first campaign. The platform is so easy-to-use and the support team is incredibly responsive, friendly, and dedicated to your success. Don't hesitate, just do it!
Lalo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I've been a Postscript customer for some time and have thoroughly enjoyed the tool! Oh and the customer service team has been great, shout out to Taylor.
Posh Kiddos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Very easy to use and customer service is always helpful! Kyler was quick to help me out with my question today! Appreciate the great customer service!
Skout's Honor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Both the app and customer service are great! Shout out to Sherrod for resolving my issue today! I recommend.
Monogram Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 App is very easy to use and customer service is great! Was pleasure to work with Porshai today. Thank you!
VSlay
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Not gonna lie its a bit pricey if you don't understand how to properly send your messages! Sherrod helped me to understand where I was going wrong in eating up my credits! Thanks Sherrod!
Southern Sweet Children's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Bre helped me today. She was sooooo helpful and the service is top notch! best SMS product so far. I've used 3 others to compare it to.
AMBISHES DIVA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I've been searching for a while for the text messaging app that would easily integrate with my shopify store. I found what I was looking for! I'm an overthinker with having so many tasks to do with my business and their support team has been great with helping me with any questions and offering a solution. I will most definitely be referring other business owners to this app.
Stay Golden
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 What I love about apps is the chat feature. You can chat with customer service in literally 1 minute, super helpful! Michael is a REAL one
Small Business Sply Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I really love this app and plan to use it for our business for a long time to come. It generates sales that we would not have received otherwise. Customer service is fast too!
ZUG MONSTER
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 The best app for sending SMS and integrating with my store. Started paying for itself from the very first campaign I sent.
Kosha Fit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Love this app! It has been so easy to use and their support system is great. I chatted with a sweet girl named Kyler and she helped me right away. Would highly recommend!
Dingbats* Notebooks® - EU Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Amazing customer service. They helped us out with integrating multiple stores in the smoothest possible way. Best SMS Marketing app out there
SBDNC Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I just had Michael as a rep and he was PHENOMENAL! Got my issue corrected within minutes and showed grace towards my account. I am so very excited to use Postscript for my store! Thank you guys again!
Leland Francis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This app is amazing. The flows and segments make this by far my most effective marketing tool I've used.
Ethik Worldwide
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Awesome way to engage with your customer base and drive sales! Quick and responsive customer support as well!
Good Protein
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Postscript is very easy to use and it helps us achieve awesome ROI. Customer service is very good too, thanks to Kyler!
South and Spade
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I'm only on free trial, but Customer Service (Meg) was extremely friendly, quick to reply, and helpful! Makes my decision to convert to paying user even easier!
Olive and Linen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 This app is not only amazing but the team behind is extraordinary as well. We have checked out other SMS platforms before and found out that Postscript has an excellent integration with Shopify. The segmentation capabilities are really outstanding. We special thank Matt, Paris, Lea and Taylor for their excellent services.
ImJustMe.Me
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 I LOVE this! It's so simple and easy to use! I can run my marketing just like the big boys and gals. The support chat is amazing, Alyssa was so helpful to me! Especially on Thanksgiving! The only thing I recommend is restructuring their prices and credits - My campaign was not going to be sent out as I was only a few credits short - the only option was to upgrade to 10,000 credits. Alyssa helped me out though because she's awesome!
EHC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 This company had really fast customer service. I reached out and they immediately responded with answers to my questions. Thank you