Store name Rating Posted Review text
Black Beard Fire Starters
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app works great at generating hype for pre-sale and letting your customers know the important details.
SUP MOJO
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app has been excellent for picking up pre orders that I would have missed out on without the app. Its really easy to use and I haven't had any tech problems at all so I'm pretty stoked with that! I highly recommend trying the app out on your store.
Keller Paper Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I used this app to let my customers know that what they are buying is a pre-order item. The label on the product front gave a clear inclination to them. This was really good!
Maison du Haut Mercier
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Très bonne application, le support est très réactif. J'ai testé la version gratuite pour le moment, après ce test je vais voir pour la version payante.
aloshoemakers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Simple and speed up my page well, and the customer service team was very dedicated to helping me troubleshoot my issues! Highly Recommend!
Enrico Rizzi Milano
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Super app , very useful!! And the staff is very professional. Thank you very much!! The best app for pre-orders
Rocky Mountain Fishing Kayaks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Wonderful so far! The support has been great. They quickly helped solve some coding issues that were preventing the pre order badge from successfully displaying on some product variants. Like many of you, my store is also plagued with product shortages. Installing this app allows my customers to secure their products when we eventually get our order. Simple. Easy. Effective. Thanks Globo!
OHLOLLY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 I've used this app for a few months now. Installation is a breeze and adding products to Pre-Order is super easy. We just experienced an issue where it wasn't showing properly, but Sarah at Support fixed it promptly and we were back on. Thank you for this great app!
木下着物研究所
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Very nice app ! We had a display problem with the Prestige theme (0S 2.0), but they fixed it right away. The customer team was very responsive and very helpful.
Accurascale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Outstanding - exactly what we needed, a perfect fit for our use case for preorders - keep up the great work!
The JMK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Incredible service! I reached out for a specific issue, and they went above and beyond found something I didn't even realize that needed fixing, and fixed for me :)!! A+ service. Fast, efficient, and highly recommend.
Vast Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Great app, helpful team when we ran into issues with our theme. We've been getting lots of preorders
Tonnhero
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Merci beaucoup, pour vos conseils, votre réponse rapide. J'ai résolu mon problème.. J'ai pu mettre en vente les produits...
Luxe Foliage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Great app, easy to set up and implement within your store. Had a minor issue which was fixed extremely fast and efficiently by the team. Highly recommend for anyone looking to add Pre order to their store
Bikeaholic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 The Globo Pre order App really helps our business. Cycles are in high demand and this allows us to advertise them and take a commitment before delivery. Gives some relief to the business owner knowing some are pre sold and the risk is reduced. The Back in stock function reall makes this versatile and a true 2 in 1 solutin. We modify to use it as a 'request further info' submission. Allows us not to miss sales for an item we may not current stock but can get. Just wish it would email us when we have a new inquiry so we dont miss any. Just have to constantly check the app at present. Overall very happy. The team have been quick to respond to some suggested UX changes and that has really surprised me. Great Job!
REN PLAZA Lietuva
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Nice app, would recommend, and easy to instal and start. Also Globo are a very helpful team, so they can fix any issues.
Healthy Habitats
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great app and it is very easy to use. It is well worth getting if you have a lot of back order products.
Global NMD
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 The app is great, functional and the team is super helpful! It has the option either to preorder or to subscribe to receive a notification when the product is back in stock. Simply amazing
L & M Kee, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I like the option to either mark some of our products as pre-order or sold out so customers and signup to be notified when back in stock. I had a problem with integrating with my theme and customer service was right on it and fixed the issue right away. Thank you so much for creating a great app.
Sire And Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 So far so good. App does everything I was looking for and customer support is very helpful. They took the time to help with an issue in detail.
Brutal Buddha
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 This app is great to use and their support team is SUPER helpful. Highly recommend. They've been able to resolve any issues I've had with my themes and settings in Shopify so far.
Voice and Video Sales
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 15, 2021 The team is very helpful when you have an issue, and the app does just about everything you'd need it for. One downside is you have to copy/paste the exact title of the product you wish to set as pre-order, you can't just search by brand name or any other descriptor. I also wish the app would show products as "pre-order" when in the shopping cart to ensure customers know it's not readily available.
Maison Elhoria
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I have switched to this app to allow both pre orders and back in stock feature. I had to contact the developer for advice on some settings, and the communication was professional, clear, and friendly: Sarah was super efficient. Great app , super service thank you!
Foodart Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great and easy to use app! The support team is extremely fast in response to our issues. Keep it up! :)
K-Magic Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 10, 2021 The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.
Substance Biarritz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Vraiment ravie de cette application, facile à installer et paramétrer. Un service client au top et réactif. J'ai eu un bug dû à mon thème, le souci a été réglé en 2h ! Je recommande vraiment cette application.
Locatelli House Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I've had a really good experience with Customer service, they help me to add badge on product page. App is useful and easy to configure.
Yoga Hero
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 28, 2021 There's a bug where we can't change the text under the products informing the customer when the product is available again. Reached out to support and nobody replied! If this isn't fixed, the app is not really helpful as it causes major confusion.
Jardins du Sénégal
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Excellents produits , facile à comprendre et à prendre à main . En plus il réunit deux fonctions essentielles . Pré-commndes et Notification en cas de disponibilité etc......Je vous le recommande .
Scrap Of Your Life
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 This is the best app for managing and setting up Pre-Orders. It's easy to use and has made it easier for me to plan all my pre-order product activities.