Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Trails Shop
Google | Lucky
5 today Great app which allows us to pre-sell out of stock items meaning we don't miss out on sales whilst waiting for stock to arrive. Support team reply quickly and resolved our integration problem efficiently. Thank you.
The Art Connect
Google | Lucky
4 today The support is very prompt and efficient. The App is easy to use as well. However, I wish there was a method to bulk edit item variants as well and save them together towards the end. Nevertheless, I am very content with the app and the support.
RUKA Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 A really useful and well-designed app - we use for pre-orders and also pre-selling incoming stock, works extremely well and is very easy to integrate/setup - If you do need a more custom integration, the support staff go above and beyond to assist and are very attentive.
AudioSoundMusic
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The application is both powerful and easy to use. On top of this the support is very reactive and solve issues in minutes.
Simon und Jan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app that has a nice free package, but a fair pricing for the paid option. We tried a couple and were searching for an all-around-solution for pre-orders once stock runs out for a while. This was it. We had some individual feedback that we thought was helpful and the support went out of their way to apply it to our store. Sarah was a great contact and kept us updated on the progress. Can only recommend!
MISSION Boat Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The customer service and development team exceeded our expectations. They provided a custom solution for a compatibility issue we were having with another app. Now both apps work perfectly together! They were very quick to respond to any messages we sent and their development team was very fast, too.
The Canadian Shield
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The app is very easy to install and use. Took some playing around to get all the settings how we wanted - but after it's setup, it saves us a ton of time and work being able to automatically tag pre-orders and communicate that information to customers at checkout and also with an email afterward.
Sugar Dumplin' Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Great response time and works hard to solve any issues. Great app! Love it! Highly suggest for anyone needing to sell pre-order products on their website!
BAYBALA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This App was easy to install and has been very easy to use. Plus they have really GREAT customer service!
Pollia Design
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Worked as advertised! Of course the free version is limited, but I was still able to set two products to pre-order status and make sales, and everything worked as it ought to. I like how it changes the button to a very obvious "pre-order" and also adds a notice on the checkout page that it's a preorder so the customer has no doubt.
DAIynamic Pokemon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Awesome app. I looked for an app, which allows me to accept pre-orders in a smooth and simple way. I found it. Thank you a lot.
NILO-HAMBURG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 This app is extremely useful. The customer support is particularly outstanding. They act within a few hours and try to find the best custom solution for me! Just great!
Beach Access
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 少しの商品数であれば無料で使えるところが、我々のようなスタートアップには助かります。日本語での使用だからかちょっとした問題があったのですが、サポートに連絡したところ、すぐに対応してくれて解決しました。しばらく使い続けようと思います。
KAVE SQUARE
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 21, 2021 Since we are using a theme with a built-in pre-order button, limiting pre-order quantity was the main reason for trying this app. But, unfortunately, the Pre-order quantity limit doesn't work at all, so we ended up overselling all the time.
NJ.COD Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 J'utilise l'application pour mes précommandes, je la trouve complète et le service est très réactif. Je recommande
PUPPAPUPO オフィシャルストア
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I was relieved when I inquired about a phenomenon that I didn't know how to fix on my end, and they responded promptly. It was quite helpful that pre-ordering was easy to implement.
Reveil
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Great, well thought out app with even better support. They respond quickly and helped me troubleshoot and tweak the design to better match my store.
BÉBÉBYDUNJA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 The best app if you need both pre-order button and restock notifications. Even though we had some hiccups at start, their support and developers managed to fix everything within hours!
trime.cz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 The app has all functions that I needed, preorder and notification in one app. Customer support is very helpful and fast.
Strobe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I love Shopify-apps that have speedy service when something goes wrong, and this is one of them! The apps give me just what I need for pre-orders.
Capodagli 1937
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 BEST APP EVER! BEST SUPPORT EVER they are always prompt to resolve any kind of issue i'm very satisfied with them!
Outrivals Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 We had an issue with the pre-order button not correctly projecting what we had put on the backend, however having sent a message to the team, it was fixed within 24 hours. Thank you Sarah!
A7 EUROPE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 I love this app, the support team are always super speedy to respond to any questions and resolve any issues. Thanks!
Maxwell's Mystic Market
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Super easy to set up, great functionality and customization, and great customer service. I had an issue and it was resolved by the end of day
We are kind - by Cromatiko
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I'm using the trial at the moment and I can see it definitely does the job. I also had a few questions and the customer service was great at answering everything pretty quickly. I'm sure I'll continue using it for my site from now on.
Black Beard Fire Starters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This app works great at generating hype for pre-sale and letting your customers know the important details.
SUP MOJO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This app has been excellent for picking up pre orders that I would have missed out on without the app. Its really easy to use and I haven't had any tech problems at all so I'm pretty stoked with that! I highly recommend trying the app out on your store.
Keller Paper Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I used this app to let my customers know that what they are buying is a pre-order item. The label on the product front gave a clear inclination to them. This was really good!
Maison du Haut Mercier
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Très bonne application, le support est très réactif. J'ai testé la version gratuite pour le moment, après ce test je vais voir pour la version payante.
aloshoemakers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Simple and speed up my page well, and the customer service team was very dedicated to helping me troubleshoot my issues! Highly Recommend!