Store name Rating Posted Review text
ShopSalonCity
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 21, 2021 This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.
Tribest
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Sarah and the developers of this pre-order app were extremely helpful in getting the function up and running smoothly. The pre-order app is easy to use, includes many features other pre-order apps do not have, and best of all–they have the best customer support team!
This is Knit
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Absolutely top-notch app with amazing support from Sarah! The Dev team were able to custom tweak two features for us, with no hassle at all. Very impressive service and an extremely useful app. Highly recommend.
Fewturesupplyusa
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Great app, really helpful for my store. I had to contact the support center for a little thing and they helped me out and solve my issue really quick. Thanks guys for the great job !!
BeauYou.pl
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 Do not install this application. After uninstalling the product, despite the 0 product in stock, the product can still be purchased.
Ettika
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 This app is easy to use and support has been helpful. It is nice to find one app that has both back in stock notifications and pre order functions together, vs having 2 different apps. Would reccomend!
Le bruit des aiguilles
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Une application très complète, ce qui peut la rendre un peu dure à prendre en main au départ, mais qui permet de nombreux parametrages. Le service client est très réactif et à l'écoute des propositions d'améliorations.
Yeti Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great app for our business, which has many products that are pre-ordered. The button information gives customers another chance to see the dates of release, esp if they missed it in the description.
ZeekSleep
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 This app has been a really helpful and simple way for us to manage our pre-order items. We had some trouble getting it to work with our Page Builder app (Shogun) but the support team were fast & friendly and helped us get it up and running quickly.
Toki Mats
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 The support team helped me work through many details to get this working properly and I appreciate the support!
WORKWARE HC CO
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 great app, great support! with great customer service and definitely recommend to all users here! love it!
KEUZI
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 We are only using the app for preorder which seems to work well once it integrated with our theme. The support was very quick and good.
Boutique Flos
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Easy to install, easy to manage pre-orders and easy for the customer to navigate, easily recommend!
VitalSetas
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Great little app. Easy to use and personalize. Free plan works as advertised. Highly recommend it!!!
Pretty Pickled
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 26, 2021 The app has promise but I've had to delete it almost immediately because the feature 'hide buy now button' doesn't work properly for variants. I want to hide the button for variants (sizes) on pre-order but keep it for variants in stock. This app has totally removed the buy now button from my in-stock variants and could lose me sales. The hunt for a good pre-order app continues!!
SE7ViBEZ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 this app so far. so good easy to use so far no issues download for pre order will not be disappointed
Beyond Aero
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 22, 2021 Can't access app from Chrome (has worked in the past), customer service has been responsive but unfortunately can't figure out how to solve or provide any guidance other than "it should work".
The Barbell Cartel
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 19, 2021 App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails
Radius Care Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 Great app and support! Very useful to let customers clearly know that products are out of stock. Easy automation.
A Homespun Hobby
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 I am very happy with this app and the quick response I received from the support team. Thank you. :-)
Giant Knox City
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2021 A great app with excellent support! Contacted support to make changes to the look of the app and they were very helpful throughout the process. Great functionalities as well - loved the ability to arrange pre-order with a partial payment and send back-in-stock alert to the customer.
Tumami Spices
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 The app works great! And customer service is just as amazing and fast. Highly recommended. It's a total game changer.
IOTA Enterprises Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Works as it says on the box, is easy to implement and easy to maintain, would be good if it had a warning function when something is about to end
The Film Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 Best Pre Order App I've tested. Worked well with Empire theme. Support was fantastic and prompt and worked through any issues very well with perfect outcome. Recommended :)
Wild Knight® Distillery
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Fast support provided to help with a small display issue that I had. All sorted, so thanks to the team :)
Xenon Paddle
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 This app worked fantastic for my needs at a great price. It allows me to have wholesale accounts do pre-orders and retail accounts get notified when items are back in stock. I expressed what I was looking for and they did some custom coding to make it work for me. Fantastic app and developers!
DonnysDen
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Really enjoying the app. I went through several pre-order apps and each one was always missing some feature I needed. Although I had a few hiccups incorporating globo to my store's theme, a quick email to the team and they fixed the error and added in other design features that I asked for. Sarah was very helpful, courteous and responded very quickly considering the time difference.
Organic Garden
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 3, 2021 Worked like a charm for about 4 weeks, now it won't show up on new Products I add to the app (while having deleted other Products).
tumbleweed-bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Great app, works exactly as advertised. We initially had a couple issues getting it to work with our theme and the devs were very quick to respond and provide support
local meets
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2021 Used this app to make the product pre-orderable. Support ist really awesome and fast in replay and solution.