Store name Rating Posted Review text
KAVE SQUARE
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 21, 2021 Since we are using a theme with a built-in pre-order button, limiting pre-order quantity was the main reason for trying this app. But, unfortunately, the Pre-order quantity limit doesn't work at all, so we ended up overselling all the time.
K-Magic Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 10, 2021 The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.
Yoga Hero
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 28, 2021 There's a bug where we can't change the text under the products informing the customer when the product is available again. Reached out to support and nobody replied! If this isn't fixed, the app is not really helpful as it causes major confusion.
ShopSalonCity
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 21, 2021 This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.
BeauYou.pl
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 Do not install this application. After uninstalling the product, despite the 0 product in stock, the product can still be purchased.
Pretty Pickled
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 26, 2021 The app has promise but I've had to delete it almost immediately because the feature 'hide buy now button' doesn't work properly for variants. I want to hide the button for variants (sizes) on pre-order but keep it for variants in stock. This app has totally removed the buy now button from my in-stock variants and could lose me sales. The hunt for a good pre-order app continues!!
Beyond Aero
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 22, 2021 Can't access app from Chrome (has worked in the past), customer service has been responsive but unfortunately can't figure out how to solve or provide any guidance other than "it should work".
The Barbell Cartel
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 19, 2021 App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails
Organic Garden
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 3, 2021 Worked like a charm for about 4 weeks, now it won't show up on new Products I add to the app (while having deleted other Products).
Scifitoys.se
Google | Lucky
1 June 12, 2021 App doesn't work! I do everything correctly and the Pre order button is shown on the starting page but not on the product page, so my customers can't pre order at all. Emailing all day with support and I get no help at all.
Plain Bicycle Project (Bicycle Garden)
Google | Lucky
2 May 10, 2021 I am confused with this app. It is working only on items that don't have any stock for any variations. As soon as one variation is in stock the pre-order stops working on all variations. Very frustrating as we can't use this app like we wanted to and as advertised.
Combat Corner Norge
Google | Lucky
1 May 7, 2021 THE APP HAS RUINED OUR WEBSITE. DO NOT USE THIS. Our site has had a bug for 3 weeks. The menu bar stopped working on our mobile view, also the banner picture slider dissapeared. Only just got told today by shopify that leftover code from this app that we deleted 3 weeks ago is causing the problem. Just downloaded again now to see if we can uninstall again and remove all leftover code succesfully this time. Sent 3 emails to customer service without reply. This is really a waste of time!! Worst app ever.
Midori Jewelry Co.
Google | Lucky
3 May 4, 2021 I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.
kaboomlaser
Google | Lucky
1 April 8, 2021 Very nice app until It stopped working and now lists product incorrectly as pre-order. Admin page not responsive so I cannot change things.
AddictoPop
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 16, 2021 Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support
Brotrition
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 3, 2021 Do NOT use this app!!! Unless you want to be completed aggravated and like waiting 24hrs for a response that is useless. This app malfunctions and puts items on pre-order without permission. You can't disable it and I tried deleting it and it still shows an item on preorder. This app has cost us a lot of lost business!!! Still trying to break up with them.
Lo & Behold MY
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 29, 2021 I'm having a lot of issues with the app. Pre Order button goes missing on and off. And the checkout has issues detecting the discounts applied to pre-order items. Please help sort this out.
Dragon's Lair Hobbies & Games
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 20, 2021 The app just stopped working straight after the 7 day trial after it charged us. Unable to edit current pre-orders or add new ones. Tried to email them for help and got an auto-email to give them access to the store. The error that popped up just said "something is wrong try again" with no indication of what exactly is wrong that I could fix. Uninstalled to see if re-installing helped, couldn't even get passed the "create a test product" section.
COSMOS 29Q
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2020 Helpful customer support. I only needed basic pre-order app, so its met my need for now but you cannot checkout various preorder variants at once, nor can order in stock items with pre-orders at the same time.
Cold Busted
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2020 One word - Terrible. I've been using this for the record label for a few months now and it was absolutely painful to use. It simply does not work right. Then I noticed this was the app that was slowing down our entire site. Seriously, check out 'Online Store Speed' under 'Themes' and look at all the code that is slowing down everything. Next was the hard parting - uninstalling. This app left a ton of code everywhere. They have a guide online that is worthless. Their '1-click uninstall feature' does not remove everything either. Best thing to do is search for 'globo' code and delete with caution. Finally after getting rid of everything the PageSpeed on Google went from the 'red' to the 'green'. By far the worst app I've used here. But, while looking for another 'pre-order' app, I did come across 'STOCK LEVEL inventory quantity'. While this is not exactly a 'pre-order' app it does offer pre-order type of functions. Highly recommended.
Concrete & Lavender
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 2, 2020 I’ve only had this app installed for 3 days. It allowed me to set some products for preorders. However today it stopped working and it just allows people to order my products without notifying them that they are pre-ordering!!
Studio Photo HAVOX®
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 2, 2020 the app doesn't work properlly, it's a pain to uninstall it..... I have to reinstall again to modify the data because it hasn't correclty uninstall!!! awayyyyyyyyyyyyyy
K9 Salute
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 18, 2020 Added the app for a new product being launched but customers could only order one and not multiple.
Natural Chef
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 10, 2020 I spent an hour trying to figure out why the Pre-Order was not working. I even checked the FAQ and follow step-by-step directions with no success. I did not see a way to contact anyone, so I just deleted the app and went with a different pre-order option. It's a shame because it seemed easy enough to figure out but don't have all night to figure out how to get an app to work.
The State Plate
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2020 you disturb by asking for a review continuoslyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Neenor Home
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 9, 2020 Customer support was helpful for a while. And then I replied one email about 2 hours late (5 days ago) and been on my own since then. Not user friendly, and kind of half hearted customer service. All in all, quite disappointed, granted it's free I suppose I shouldn't be expecting much. Thankful I only integrated the app on a copy of my actual theme.
London Grant
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2020 The app had a lot of glitches that would prevent an Add to Cart button or Pre Order button from showing. Essentially not allowing customers to place an order at all. It's very manual and you have to monitor each setting very closely to make sure they are still working.
Goblin's Hording Treasure
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 26, 2020 The support for this app I must say has been great. The developers were quick to respond and take a look at my issue. With that said, finding supporting documents so I could isolate the issues on my own was not easy. My main gripe about the app has to do with the search function. It does not allow for partial searches. You have to use the full product name. Otherwise, and great app.
Esmeralda's Shop
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 25, 2020 I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!
Boketto Wellness
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 18, 2020 So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.