Store name Rating Posted Review text
BeerGater
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 This app is easy to use and did exactly what it needs to do. We had a few questions and needed assistance with integrating it with our theme, and we received support in a very timely manner which resolved our issue. The team was also pleasant to work with. I'd recommend this app!
Dragon Novelties
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 12, 2022 Very Faulty - it works only when it decides it wants to work. There are countless products that will not shift over - and your customer service tabs are not working they are broken
StichScrubs
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 This apps support does not work even on a paid subscription and the preorder button just hangs and doesnt actually work
Vibe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 We used this app during Black Friday this year. It has worked perfectly. Before we launched, we needed assistance from the support team. They are incredibly fast and extremely helpful.
Big Cardinal Energy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Awesome App! Actually my favorite app for running preorders.. Definitely would recommend it for all of your pre order needs.
Brazyn Life
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 A fantastic app that does exactly what we need it to do. Fully customizing our pre-order notices has been a great cure to a particular headache that Shopify can't address
One Funny Mother Gifts
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 This app destroyed my site. I've been on shopify since approx 2017. I've been growing my business throughout the pandemic and have great success reading these reviews and making good decisions with apps. I read the reviews, felt confident with this app and it's destroyed my site. I have nudey girl pop ups on my site, malware is flagging my site as malicious and my sales are suffering. I had to contact Shopify, the theme designer and AMAI to get it resolved. I deleted the app, according to AMAI's four step process and its still left corrupted code on my site. My site is still throwing up pop ups and being marked as spam. Shopify can't help me. The theme designer said there is definitely bad code and AMAI said they fixed it but it's still bad. If you want your themes' code destroyed forever.....try this app. Horrible!!
Boutiquemtb
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 2, 2021 The app is working very well and new feature get added regularly Support is also very prompt and remain polite when you a clearly are the issue (aka user error) and not the app ;)
Black Ice
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 The app is great to use and the customer service team is wonderful to work with. Highly recommend this app.
rowleyhesselballe.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Super helpful development team made customizing the button design to suit my theme so easy! Would highly recommend.
Rodriquez Tea Towels
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 I'm really enjoying this App so far and what few issues I had, were fixed up in no time by Charie and Dhurga. I'm very happy so far and hope this high level of service continues.
season eqpt.
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 2, 2021 This app was really easy to integrate and get some much needed pre-orders. I like the backend ease of use and customization of the buttons. I do wish there was a bit more customization in the 'notify me' pop up but I hear that is coming. All in all no problems, very fast customer service and great app.
Best Gym Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 We installed this app during lockdown when we were struggling with stock availability. It helped us massively and performs well on our website. We've called upon the developers a couple of times to help us with styling and placement of the buttons and they have been very responsive and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
MX5 Mania
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 15, 2021 Let me start by saying, this app is great and it works very well to inform customers of a preorder HOWEVER we have thousands of products on our site. To make sure pre-order is enabled on a product you need to either a) Search for a product and check or b) select all store products and apply it (with 3000 products.. it takes a long time and often time outs) The filter area shows that there is an option to filter by products which dont have the pre-order function enabled but this DOES NOT WORK. I have asked support for a fix and they say it can't be done. It would be 5 stars if that worked - but until then 3 it is. I will continue to search for an app that has this feature but until then, this is the best i can find
Adene Lumae
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 10, 2021 Deleted this app and it left behind code and caused my add to cart button to disappear on my product detail page! Would NEVER TRY THIS APP!
Beak & Skiff / 1911 Established
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Easy set up. Excellent, professional and speedy customer service. Especially like the new Coming Soon feature!
Pretty Pickled
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2021 I'm possibly the only person in the world that still uses Safari but whatever, I do. This app won't load with the current safari - I keep receiving warning messages and can't even access the app. Sadly I've had to uninstall and look elsewhere.
KEUZI-OLD
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 26, 2021 I tried using this app. It wants to charge you all the time. It warns you that if you add more than 1 product it will start billing you. I added just one product and it billed me. It does not appear to have email notification support.
Natures Garden Gift
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Great customer service. Fast and efficient help was provided. Would recommend for anyone looking for a pre-sale service.
DroneCosmo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2021 I love this app. I am switching my other shopify plus store from pre-order alpha (another app) to this. The pre-order alpha shows the pre-order label regardless of your inventory status. this app works based on your inventory level.
Dova Play
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Great app for managing pre-orders, simple, efficient and very easy to use. Worked perfectly for our website!
Conway + Banks Hockey Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 Currently testing free version of this app and it seems to be doing what it needs to do. Great options to allow preorder for specific variants. Also allows you to use the same button design as theme, which makes everything look very seamless. Fast support via email, got a fix within 24hrs. Would recommend!
SAD N DIRTY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2021 I'm switching from a different app that's just eh, and you can't easily configure variants. Literally downloaded this super quick bc a customer dmd me to let me know she couldn't pre-order her out of stock size. Now it's fixed. And it doesn't redirect you to a new site. So easy seriously. I'll update if I have any issues.
Scrub Lab - Premium Medical Apparel
Google | Lucky
3 July 28, 2021 The app has helped us with setting up pre-order. The new dashboard is great and the new terms and conditions feature is fab. Only downfall is support isn't great and stopped replying when I really needed some assistance with the integration on Shopify. It's a shame because I would have given them 5 stars. Considering uninstalling and looking elsewhere.
The Charlotte Letter
Google | Lucky
2 July 25, 2021 This app keeps crashing and is not compatible with Safari. When opening the app on safari, it glitches and eventually closes out itself. However, when I open in Google Chrome, it seems to work fine until you click the settings gear to make some adjustments to your preorder wording and then crashes on you again. This app is not worth the hassle.
Expedition / Units
Google | Lucky
1 July 2, 2021 Be careful when you remove the app. It leave codes everywhere in your theme that create conflict with other apps.
Sincerely, Sinead
Google | Lucky
2 June 19, 2021 The help is faulty and it's a bot. I added all my personal touches and I see no changes on my live site. I am using the Brooklyn theme not sure if that matters. I really wanted "preorders" to show on the "add to cart" button but to no avail.
Armand Store
Google | Lucky
1 June 16, 2021 you guys are not fixing the issue on our store. I have contacted multiple times, we will be reporting your app to shopify for a complete refund for all the months we have paid you. you keep lying to us and saying you are fixing the bug, its not getting fixing. It has been more than a month. the settings update is still giving error 500, enabling pre-order is not working for any new products, it says pre order button will show, but it does not show on the product page. The button is not showing. in the backend, it says pre-order active. inventory is 0, continue selling is enabled. Worst technical support ever.
Palytte The Label
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Great customer service, very friendly and super quick as resolving my problem. The pre ordering works great and I would highly recommend.
BIURIFUL
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Excellent customer service, they replied super fast! The app works great with the objective I was looking for. I wanted the pre order button only for some variants of the same product and it works perfect for that. Easy to set everything.