Store name Rating Posted Review text
DogSports4u
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 The app is delivers what it promises! I got the job done in 5 minutes. I recommend it and the support is super responsive too
be.loved fashion & beauty
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Fantastic app - I used this for my sale to mark the prices down ie 20% off. The app changes all prices in an instant. Highly recommend.
Little Lilys Bespoke Clothes
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I used this app to help me quickly increase my prices as this was something I hadn’t done in over 4 years. It was very easy to use. Would use again and recommend
Andywawa Baby Clothes Online
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 I recommend it. It is a fast and beautiful application. Thank you for your quickly response and support.
ALPACISSIMI
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 Love this app! I believe consumers want to see promotional price compared to the original price at the time of clicking add to cart. With Bulk Price Editor I can set up a promotion on all assortment or selected lines in a few minutes rather than update prices (compare at price) in shopify product by product and then back after the promo.
ExpressionMed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This app makes creating sales so much faster and easier. I like how you can schedule the start and end time of the sale, and pick specific products and variants.
Kingston Technology
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app was suggested by our developers based on some needs to help make our sales a lot less painful to set up. It blew past our expectations and not only has the app itself served us very well, the developer is always so prompt with trouble shooting and answering concerns! New features being rolled out are really turning this app into a must have.
Pants & Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Used the app for our BF/CM week sale and it worked seamlessly, amazing app and Chris is an amazing support....10/10!
Diamond Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great App! Easy to use and has all the needed features. Chris from support was a great help every time we need.
HKT Products
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Perfect for our BFCM weekend. The app worked seemlessly with our shopify store and meant that we didn't have to manually change all the prices. Saved a lot of time and money.
Cara Elaine Art & Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app is wonderful! It allows me to change prices in bulk without it taking forever on the back end of my Shopify store. I can have sales on products every week without it being a big deal. It has saved me so much time already and there are several ways I can change the prices which has be super helpful.
CODE VITAL
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2021 ACHTUNG! Wenn man die Discountpreise mal angepasst hat und den Job löscht, ändern sie sich NICHT zurück!!! Ich bekomme aktuell die Streich-Preise nicht mehr weg aus meinem Store - und wollte die App aber nur mal ausprobieren! Also Vorsicht!!!! Support meldet sich auch nicht...
Soboan Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I had a simple issues using this app (my fault) but with the excellent customer services got the issue sorted and its working just as it should now. Perfect
Toni Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app is a big time saver and so very easy to use! I really like the price change preview so you know exactly how the job will take effect. Being a multi channel retailer with brick and mortar locations this app also provides an csv. export file of the price change job by email that can be passed on to the store staff to use to perform the physical price changes. I have also experienced very responsive customer support.
PHNX Locker
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 With more SKUs than we know what to do with, using the app to have our Black Friday sale ready to go was a game-changer. Bought for our other shop with less SKUs just for the ease of setting-and-forgetting a sale.
Modiphius Entertainment
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We needed an app that would calculate and display the sale price automatically on the actual product page(s) and not just when it was added to cart. This app did the job perfectly. A plus is that we can set the start and end date of our sale and have the app apply it when the time came. It was fairly easy to set up and if I had questions, Chris responded quickly. Definitely recommend!
Clever Cookie Academy
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 9, 2021 We found it very difficult to find an app which suited our unique business - we are very specific with our needs for product discounts. We run multiple discounts at once with prices reverting to the original price prior to having discounts added at different times on different days every week. Originally this product worked but was a little difficult to manage with the volume of discounts that we have. On contacting Chris and explaining our situation he took our suggestions and made some changes. Now this product is so much easier for us due to the volume of discounts and can be seen quickly and easily. Chris was so amazing to deal with. I believe the modifications that have just been implemented takes this app to the next level when using it with Shopify for scheduling product discounts.
Ultimate Floor Care
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 The app was installed by our developer and I could see that it would do exactly what we needed but that the pricing plan did not suit our business and so I was unable to get started. I emailed Chris at Northern Apps and he came back to me very quickly with a proposal that suited us perfectly. I used the app for the first time today and it made what used to be a full days job at least into something I could do in about half an hour. I have had some terrible experiences with apps in the last few years and this made a refreshing change. Thanks Chris
Bakaliko.store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 This app helped us to automate our weekly promos. The time savings are huge as well as reverting the price changes is very very handy. You set once and forget. The support has been very good and overall we are very satisfied.
Biemko
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 18, 2021 It works great but the price is just too expensive. It was free at first which I guess now was done to attract customers but then they started billing high. There are other apps offering unlimited changes for a whole year for what this app is billing per month. Just kind of frustrating
K Selection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Convenience user's menu, easy to understand how to do the operation you need. The app works perfectly. You can change price lists based on tags to assign to customers, products, collections and etc. Highly recommend this app!
Lotz of Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Love this app! Works great for our Deals of the Day!! :) Simply set your prices and dates and the rest is all automated!
Southern Draw Digital Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 This app is amazing for me to quickly and easily put my site on sale. I offer two sales a week and I love that I can schedule my price changes ahead of time so everything runs smoothly without me being tied to my computer to change prices at the time of sale. A+++++
Nicki Lynn Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 I used to have someone manage my site and that person decided they didn't want to do anymore, so they just dropped me. When I had to figure out everything they were doing, I found that this app is one of the greatest for bulk price changing. I didn't realize at first what is was for, because I am not techy, I am a jewelry maker and just want to make pretty things. But, when I figured this app out, I was happy to know that I didn't have to waste time changing prices individually. I know you all are thinking I'm out of my mind, but not everyone knows techy stuff and I appreciated all of Chris's help when I had an issue with one of the "tags" that I was trying to run a sale from. Not only did he figure out the backend issue, he also provided me an alternative to grouping my items that I want to change prices for. So, if I could give this app and Chris in support 10 stars I would!! Nicki Lynn Jewelry
SoundSkins Global
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Used this app to schedule a price change on over 20 products and it worked perfectly! Very easy app to use, great tool, and I'm very surprised it was free!
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 1, 2021 This is a useful app for changing prices and adding product sales. It is a little confusing to understand, but when mastered, it does the job well. Kinky Toy Store https://www.kinkytoy.store/
Radical Spot
Google | Lucky
4 July 13, 2021 E' un app valida peccato che sia diventata a pagamento, non capisco perchè shopify non abbia ancora previsto delle app base gratuite per quanto riguarda le scontistiche manuali, Comunque app valida per chi ha siti con pochi prodotti visto che più prodotti hai più paghi. Bisogna anche calcolare che se sbagli qualche passaggio e devi ripetere il cambio prezzi rischi di sforare dal tuo piano.
Frustrated Crafter
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 This app really helped change the prices in my store with ease. I add thousands of items to my store at a time and really needed a heavy hitting app that could do the work. A great little feature is that they keep your changes so that if you need to revert the prices back you can. The interface is very intuitive and user friendly. The people that run this app are very responsive if there ever is an issue. If you have ideas about features you might want on the app, just talk to them. These folks have customer service done right. I look forward to seeing where they go from here.
XI HAIR
Google | Lucky
4 June 19, 2021 I have used this app to change a lot of product variants which would have taken me forever. No issues so far apart from tags sometimes not showing but as soon as I contacted support they cleared the cache and it worked fine. Support is looking to fix the tag issue also. So glad to have found this app and customer service is first class!
Kenza Design - Kenza.cl
Google | Lucky
4 June 14, 2021 This app is amazing! Every detail and feature is clear and explained very well and it can make more than you can imagine! Amazing features (like schedule reverting the price change automatically) and selecting the products by tags, collection, vendor or manually select. This app saved me HOURS of manual price-change jobs for a seasonal special offer with variable percentage discount among different collections and specific products. Everything automated, easy, clear and fast.