Store name Rating Posted Review text
PopN Printz
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 3, 2022 Printify is definitely a game changer for any new POD business. There are some things I had spoken with the support team about adding in the near future, that apparently everyone has needed. Other than that, very simple and straight to the point.
startup-starten24
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 28, 2021 i bought a sample low top sneaker..and i wait... 7 weeks :) this compnay is like all china compnays...its bullshit... china please make your business in china..and not in europe..please
Minnesota History Shop
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 21, 2021 Stay away from Printify if you care about your customers. Example: order for sweatshirt placed over a week ago to Monster through the Printify app, which shows (and continues to show) no delays at Monster - when I inquired about when this order would ship, they canceled it rather than reply. Printify support was no help - they refused to try to put any pressure on Monster and declined to let me speak to a manager.
Blush Lane
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 19, 2021 I am very dissapointed in Printify. They mailed my customer 500 t-shirts that were ALL damaged. I have not recieved a response from customer service and I have lost money on this transaction becuase of their faulty products. Very poor customer service and products.
Smile Artify
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 19, 2021 I used this app to create printed T-shirts. But 4 of 4 test orders came with problems. 3 with print defects, 1 absolutely wrong item. The only positive thing, that they reprint all of them for free and almost with no questions.
ZandyXR The Unique VR Art Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 13, 2021 After my last order ships I will be cancelling. I just opened my store and have had items lost in shipment, 2 customers waiting over a month for their products, 2 reprints on orders for quality. This affects the reputation of my startup and this is totally unacceptable fulfillment. I will be finding another POD distributer.
Apparel by Ivan
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 10, 2021 We like the products, but the app integration NEEDS to be improved. We added a bunch of products from a couple different print on demands providers, one of them being Printify. We made edits to the products directly on Shopify after they were added to our store. The other print on demand provider handled our orders exactly right and the integration with Shopify worked perfectly (correct items, shipping notifications to customers, etc). Printify, however, had everything messed up! I had to manually change every single order. Shipping notifications did not get sent to customers, and I now have a bunch of orders that think they haven't been fulfilled even though when I look at the order on Printify, it says delivered or in transit. This has been an absolute nightmare. My guess is the reason is that we're supposed to edit products within Printify before pushing them into Shopify, rather than editing after they've already been pushed into Shopify. But the other POD provider handled everything correctly, so why couldn't Printify?
D'Zign Reborn
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 It's so simple to use. I just love it, Time saver for sure. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Shirtacle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I've been using Printify for about a year for a shop on Etsy. Creating a Shopify storefront is my next step. So far, the app appears to operate just like its web interface. I haven't done a lot with the app in Shopify yet because I am just getting started, but I don't anticipate any different issues beyond the typical POD issues. I appreciate that I'm not going to have to figure out how to use a different interface. And I like that I can chat with Printify support 24/7. That is a much-needed stress reliever in the POD industry. I saw that some have complained about shipping and about stock issues. I don't see that Printify can do anything about it as they are bringing in many different print providers and letting us choose the company we want to use. I like that. And I like being able to review those companies. Gives us a little more control over our business and we don't have to build our own API to have that. I don't even know if I am using that terminology correctly. Ha.
Autism Dare To Be Different
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2021 The customer Service and support from these people is less than 1 star. I let these people know the customer cancel their payment please cancel the order. The order status from the app reads: "Shipped from print provider on Sunday, November 28" and the tracking number reads: "Shipping Label Created, USPS Awaiting Item". It's clear that the shipment is not going out until tomorrow and these people refuse to cancel the order. You guys really need to step up the customer service and support...I mean you guys rating is 4.3.
Primordia
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 21, 2021 This app isn't bad, but it isn't one of the greats either. Theres some pretty common problems with platforms like this and they usually have to do with suppliers. To build a cohesive product line on printify, you will need upwards of 3 different suppliers (if you want totes/hats etc) and as a Canadian, running a Canadian based business, I do not understand why none of your North American suppliers carry decent tote bag or beanie options. It's just super limited and spread out, and as all the suppliers are spread out, so are all the items, so if a customer orders 3 items they are going to recieve 3 separate packages on 3 separate days, and pay shipping 3 times. It's entirely flawed in that sense. Other than that, there are just some basic front end design issues that make it annoying.
Yoga Enchanted
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2021 #1- Printify does not offer support over the phone where someone can speak to a real person. The only support they provide is via a chat window or “articles”. The support person I was typing with was not knowledgeable of the processes and policies of Printify. Their idea of providing support is; “you’ll have to look up an article or find it in a FAQ or something.” It seemed very uncaring and I felt like I was just being blown off. I’m very new to Printify and Shopify and really thought my question would have been rather basic for a customer support person to be able to answer but they did not seem to much knowledge. It was like an automatic “I don’t care about your issue, go find the answer yourself.” And when they finally tried to find an article for me to answer the question, they couldn’t find one. It really is a useless and disappointing support system they have. First and foremost they should get knowledgable support staff. Secondly, get a customer support phone line (with a phone number prominently displayed on their website, not hidden where multiple clicks are needed to find it) so that customers can actually speak to a person and explain their issue. Printify’s support was extremely discouraging and I am considering just closing out my online store. I’m new and I need support, Printify did not provide any.
Amy's T-Shirt Planet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I have no issues using Printify. I like the most the variety of items you can use for your designs.
Kill Your Slave Master
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 6, 2021 Printify offers an easy to use platform and a range of print on demand companies to select from and I have enjoyed creating on the site... However...they cannot guarantee products will arrive to the customer which is a big problem. I have recently had one customer wait three months for a product and still yet to receive it. There were no shipping updates on the website that indicated any delivery issues and the only solution was to offer a resend still with no guarantees or alternatively a refund. Obviously my customer will not shop with me anymore. I understand COVID plays havoc with logistics, but other print on demand companies are navigating this situation better. I would suggest Printify focus on making sure their partner's supply chain is working from beginning to end before offering the service instead of passing blame to the delivery company.
Society Of Zin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 So far so good. I like their mock ups. Yet to order a sample. Hopefully it matches up to what they advertise.
Crew Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Great app, easy to use. You have to do the currency conversions yourself but other then that, great!
SockSensei
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Great app. Helped me a lot with my e-commerce. Wish that Shopify accept Credit card only for custom product
Chained Dolls
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Love the app. It's easy to set up and create products. Did a test order today and everything went through smoothly. Looking forward to seeing how the print quailty is.
Indigo With Stars
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 24, 2021 I am an artist using this app to make merchandise printed with my art. It took me a while to understand how to use it, but I am pleased with how the samples look. There are a couple of things that would make the app better for me. 1. As a professional graphic artist, I rarely save my images as .png or .jpg files. I use .tif files, because they are less likely to degrade over time. PhotoShop doesn't ever offer .png or .jpg as forms for saving large files. Instead, the artist is obliged to make a COPY of the image and save it in one of these forms. 2. If possible, I would print my designs on clothing products on organic cotton, hemp, linen, silk or blends of these. Organically-produced fibers are what my clients prefer. However, organic cotton is only available from suppliers overseas. It's not even easy to find 100% cotton products on your site.
Iconic Moments
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Amazing app! My main thing with POD is customer service and they are great. Really happy with everything so far!
86'D Me
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 The app is fine, works better on the full though. But just want to say that printify as a company has been great . I've been working with them for a yr now and there customer service is second to none. There reliability puts other POD companies to shame.
The Akade Kollection Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 i appreciate this app. helps me run my business hassle free. i hope all who would see this would jump on this app and grow their online business
Unimakers
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 27, 2021 I have just installed this app. I found a couple of things to be noticed when you are starting. 1> When you add the product and after publishing when you check that product on the store. It looks terrible. 2> I have noticed that when variants are out of stock, it's showing the message "Some variants are out of stock. Consider updating this product." in this case, we have to manually update/remove the variants. Till the time overall experience of using this app isn't good as I was expecting more from this app.
ParcoMerchandise
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Nice app, Easy to use ...........................................................................................................
Autism Dare To Be Different
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 24, 2021 Whenever I have questions about random things, agents are plenty. I have an issue with an order, all agents are MIA.
sharingmyfeelings.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Excellent site, easy to use, and always helpful if I Have a problem. Couldn't ask for more! Has been a great asset setting up my business.
Jordan Perkins Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 so great, thank you so much it is so easy to use and appreciate all the help available on the way!!!!!
Blanc River
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I just started using this app. Seems easy to use, and the products look good. Interested to find out what the delivery service is like.
Yūjin
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 13, 2021 Printify is improving a lot, but their lack on software development and checking the quality of their suppliers.
Glitter & Gold SC LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 Anytime there's been an issue they always handle it very quickly and get the job done so I don't have to freak out about my products not getting to my customers.