Store name Rating Posted Review text
Levity Trampolines
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Privy is a fantastic marketing tool to aid with various plays that include website popups for email capture, discount marketing, free shipping bar and the cross sell to name a few all of which can be optimised for both desktop and mobile. Privy is also excellent for setting up various types of email flows such as the welcome series, abandoned cart, customer winback and newsletters all of which have loads of options for audience segmentation. Privy also offers amazing onboarding support and has a wealth of information easily available through its blog, knowledge base, podcast and masterclass. I would highly recommend given the low pricing for small enterprises which is great value for money. If you only have time to do one thing well Privy would be the one thing worth doing well.
Mala Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I used this app with the launch of my store and offered a discount to new customers. Worked like a charm to drive traffic + conversion. It pays for itself!
Eri The Esti
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I absolutely love Privy! It has paid for itself many times over! I started using it this year when I also opened my Shopify store, and I can say with certainty that I have grossed more in sales, grow my email list, and have been able to create a self-care community with weekly Newsletters.
CG Pure Wash
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 This program has everything i need, easy to use. I love it !!! thank you!! Great work on this app, you really thought of it all!!!!
Luna Art Online
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 31, 2021 It was good until I kept getting an error after trying to add my subscribers to my contacts list. Very annoying! I hope this gets fixed ASAP!
Best Merch Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Had an onboarding call this morning with Andrew. It was extremely helpful. I'm already having success!!
Elysse Collective
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 28, 2021 Cute designs and templates, but lots of glitches and other inconvenient elements that sometimes make you want to rip your hair out. I found Mailchimp a lot more user-friendly.
Just Peachy Double Wide Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Love so far! Great customer service and has been fairly easy to use. Lots of options and marketing techniques.
BUMPSHOW MATERNITY
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2021 I would rather give them 0 stars if I could. Their support team is not helping at all! It won't allow me to cancel the plan unless contact them,and I did, they do not even reply my email for 2 days!!!! Please do not use them. Worst experience ever!!!!
Tmonae Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 I love this app!! I am so happy I implemented it within my store! I would like to have more templates so I can be creative, but it is very effective.
Aftermarket Belts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Privy is very easy to use with great support. I am hoping to add sales to my ecommerce site. Will probably add to more websites.
Belle's Shea Butter
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 The support is incredible, and offers so many tips in marketing and potential customer retention! I recommend to anyone who is starting off in their business and are in need of help knowing how to expand their reach in email and text marketing.
Thistle and Main
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Easy to use, great app! I just upgraded from my free trial. I am using the pop ups and email marketing.
Daria Day
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Great app! Easy to use and set up and I love all the tips and help they share with us to help us boost our sales. Plus you can't beat their customer service! Highly recommend this app to any small business owner looking to grow their list.
CGS Living.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Love this app, thanks for your help. Very excited to see how things progress with my store now that I am using your app.
Blue Skies 83 Closet Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 21, 2021 The app is very easy to work with. The biggest pain for me is having to wait days before my imported contact list is available for mailing. Plus unless you upgrade you can't even send any emails. I like the layout and how simple it is to use, but the delays and inability to even send a few emails on the free plan makes them lose a star.
Jazzie Jewelry Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Very Easy to use compared to others , It did put a boost in my sales I highly recommend this app for Email Marketing.
Aqua Pura Bracelets
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 17, 2021 doesn't let you edit anything until you're forcibly upgraded. i can't cancel unless i upgrade or contact support which causes more of a delay.
SGNS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Super fast and helpful support. Great interface and easy to use. An absolute recommendation. Thanks Cristovam & Felix.
Insect Shield Japan
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I highly recommend the Privy app. It's flexible, easy-to-use, and does exactly what it's designed for. (I'm not being paid to say this!) I encourage any size business to give it a try. Pricing is super reasonable, and their support has been excellent. Yesterday I got the one hour onboarding with Daniel, and I have to say I was blown away by how much we were able to cover. The session was video recorded, so we are all set to continue building it out using that as our guide. Before the onboarding, Daniel had already gone into our account to see what we had set up. He helped us improve our settings and added more popups and flyouts on the spot. It was hands down the best onboarding session I have experienced in my many years as a digital marketer.
Babies Escape In Style
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I used this app to help me with sales and i can say so far so good... I just signed up and today . so far all is good..
Kymond & Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I've been super impressed by the follow up support from the Privy staff. There is no way I would've been able to implement the structures that have been put in place and explained through the training provided. Highly recommend!
The Watch Edit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Just did my onboarding with Andrew and he's fantastic! Super helpful and definitely wants to get his customers set up for success!
Botched Boy Customs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 if i could recommend 1 app for shopify users it would be this one ! amazing! has multiple things you would get from other apps in one
Xodus Fitness Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Lea Perrino is AMAZING!Just added the app to my site and she walked me through the process EFFORTLESSLY. So excited to see the changes to my store.
Boujieleé
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Outstanding service. Gave me a live tutorial with recommendations for success. Privy has been awesome so far.
A Melt In Time Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Was dubious about using this, but wish I had of done it a few months earlier to be honest. The price is cheap in my opinion, and whilst I know this will grow, it often makes it money back in a few days every month. Has generated extra revenue from day one, is fairly easy to set up and the support you get is honestly probably the best I have ever received. I cant recommend this enough.
Nightlife Dresses
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Really great app, I have obtained a few subscribers with the pop up campaign and a paying customer, Thanks for creating this app
Diogi's Place
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 This app is easy to use and very helpful in my mission to grow my company. I wasn't sure how this would work, but I feel confident that it's only up from here.
Dèlavè Denim Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I am not the most tech savvy, and they have gone above and beyond at lease two times!!! Nicole Bulman sent me instructions, which I had trouble (mostly out of frustration). She did it for me with no hesitation...she actually offered! Great service!