Store name Rating Posted Review text
Be Robin Hood
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2016 I was looking for a good popup email recruiter to my newly launched ecommerce store, www.berobinhood.com and stumbled across privy after trying out several others and found it works great! The interface is very simple to use and integrate into my shopify page and it looks very professional as well. My list is steadily growing due to Privy! It's been a couple weeks and so far no complaints.
Tiffanytreloar
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2016 This app is really helping increase the uptake to our date base. Its well worth adding to your online store.
Lelinestyles
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2016 Great app. Easy to use. Very useful
Zuzus Petals Vintage Home
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2016 Privy was so easy to use and makes a great looking pop up! Thanks Privy!
Zelda Hut
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 Excellent product! Will be definitely upgrading in the next couple of months. Worth a try!
Gnomadic
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 Privy has really helped grow our email list!
Dreamangels Net
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 This by far is the best email pop up app Shopify has to offer. Its super easy to connect to Mailchimp and designing your pop up is really intuitive. A nice little surprise is the little confetti animation our customers get when they subscribe. Also, the fact that that there is a bit of customization I can apply to the animation is nice too. Really great app you guys. Really worth trying.
Denbed
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 This app is great and looks super cute! It's worked out well for us! Thank you Privy :) .. BTW, I love the confetti rain when people sign up!
Fuxj
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 a wonderful app! nice, quich and awesome supprt! started to send newsletters and this is a super great solution to add a popup signature to my shopify store connected with my mail chimp account :)
Doctor Detox
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 I just started my new business online, TheDoctorDetox.com, and really wanted to get reviews posted early on. This was the perfect app for me. It has been so easy for my customers to use and in a short amount of time, I had excellent responses from them and great reviews on my site.
Goodleh
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2016 Good and Easy to use tool. For beginner to expert use. Thank you for making this tool available.
Ephintest
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2016 Great app, easy to install and start using immediately. In the first day we signed more people up for our newsletter than we had in the previous 4 months. The app is great for forcing customers to see key promotions, but you can do it in a very reasonable and non-intrusive way so it doesn't hurt the shopping experience.
Beaujax
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2016 We are enjoying our experience with Privy and are currently using their pop-up on our store front to acquire email addresses. Our campaign is working so nicely with much success and we are looking forward to rounding out our customer experience through Privy's other offerings very soon! Thank you, Privy, for making our experience seamless and for creating such a positive impact for our company's bottom line! Tabitha BeauJax Boutique www.beaujax.com
Cloud F1 Llc
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2016 I use this app for my store www.yourelegantbar.com and its been working great and it does get customers to sign up.
Ivy Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2016 Excellent app. Great options. Highly recommend.
Test Couch
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2016 Privy works great for capturing leads, very cheap and intuitive. Looking forward to additional features.
Maaz Products Inc
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2016 I just started working with Privy and already within 2 days my subscriber list has grown significantly. It's a great app to have, easy to use, and so effective. Especially for an online based company. https://maazproducts.com/
Small World Dreams
Google | Lucky
4 June 15, 2016 Great app and simple to use. Explains every step. Definitely recommend.
Zonamay
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2016 I use the free version of this app, and I've been quite pleased. It took very little time to figure out how to create an email collection pop-up, make it show exactly when and under what conditions I choose, and brand it with my logo and colors. I can change how it acts and create an autoresponder with my own content. Overall, I'm surprised how many features are actually available in the free version. I highly recommend it for Shopify store owners looking for a nice-looking lead collection solution.
See See Motor Coffee Co
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2016 Simple, quick, and immediate results have been found using PRIVY! Thanks ! -See See Motorcycles
Naked Paleo
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2016 Easy to use and set up and works really well with my existing email program
Despertar Al Ser E Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2016 Privy really offers a great tool! No matter if its the first time you create a workflow or a pop-up, it's easy to set up and it gives a professional look to your site. I linked it to my previous mailing program and it works like a charm.
Grandwall
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2016 Privy makes it easy to customize your own pop-ups for email sign up, coupon codes etc. It's a great way to add customers to your email list!
Mission Belt
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2016 This service is fantastic. We had tried other apps but couldn't get them to work consistently. Privy gets us all the features we need and more and the support is second to none. Very responsive and they go the extra mile.
Excelmaze
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2016 I've been very please with Privy so far. I'm capturing email addresses and it integrates fairly seamlessly. It's definitely worth trying.
Organic Australian Moringa
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2016 I am new to online business however this app made creating a pop up on my page very easy. Great job.
Krystal Whitten
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2016 I love the Privy integration! It's very easy to set up, you can customize it however you like, and it's given me over 200 new email leads in just under a week! This is a great way to do a free opt-in to get new subscribers. And their navigation is beautiful and easy to use - which is always a plus in my book.
Love Thy Hair Shop
Google | Lucky
4 June 7, 2016 The exit pop has helped capture lead info easily. I'm no designer so the default elements work great for me. I still need to integrate mailchimp still. But overall nice tool www.lovethyhairshop.com
Intimate Icing
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2016 Easy to install and customize (tried different setups over the past month for comparison). Connected easily to Mad Mimi. Glad I found it ….
One Perfect Day
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2016 Simple, effective, easy to use! www.oneperfectdayevents.com