Store name Rating Posted Review text
Drankgon Llc
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2016 Privy was great for helping to grow my email list of subscribers. Really easy to use and it looks great!
Soul Charms Nyc
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2016 This app has got to be the best popup app in all of shopify. Not only are all the features you could ever need for a small business on the free plan, but the customer service is amazing regardless of what plan you're on. That says a lot about this app- highly recommended!
Undermrp
Google | Lucky
1 June 4, 2016 Although it's free, there should be a limit to brand yourself. These guys brand themselves like a spammer. Users will afraid if it's a spam or anything.
Double Up Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2016 Really useful app. Will more than definitely help improve email sign-up rates. Simple to use and very effective - Excellent!
Versaintegrated
Google | Lucky
4 May 31, 2016 So far it has been a great experience using Privy. StandingDeskConverter.com is getting more sign ups every week. I have to attribute this to Privy and it's features. Bravo!
Ferrovia Athletic Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2016 Privy was the easiest ro use email capture application that I have found. My email list has doubled in a month!
Shorelineperksct
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2016 We have seen large growth in our email base in just a few days with Privy. They send updates every few days with the new subscribers we've gained. 5 stars from Shoreline Perks!
Aquatic Supplies Australia
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2016 Quick to install and very ease to use.
Water Filter Direct Australia
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2016 I am using Privy to offer special discounts for people leaving my site without purchasing. My capture rate is great considering the amount of traffic I am getting in this early stage of development. I can definitely recommend the app to use on Shopify. Cheers, John
Yoisho House
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2016 This App is absolutely amazing! It's extremely helpful to turn visitors into customers for your store. There's an always free version so it's great for small stores just starting out as well. Highly recommended.
Budget Babe Couture
Google | Lucky
3 May 25, 2016 Thought it was working, but keep receiving complaints that the pop up is nothing more than a jumbled mess that you can't read. Uninstalled. www.budgetbabecouture.com
Becket Hitch
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2016 Love this app! Makes growing my email list a snap and it was super easy to customize.
Designerfindwarehouse
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2016 Great app, good for gathering costumers for repeat sales! Highly recommended.
Electric Transporters
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2016 Excellent App. This something you should have in your store.
The Dapper Yapper
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2016 Wonderful app - easy to use and works a treat!
Tactical Knife Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2016 So far so good. I took a little while to get my pop up looking the way I wanted. I'm averaging about a 10% success rate with the pop-up collecting email addresses. Hopefully this will increase as my website traffic improves.
Linesandcurrent1
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2016 These guys definitely deserve the 5 stars! I've used other apps and trying to get in touch with customer service can be a pain. These guys have a chat window in the app and they responded straight away. I contacted them a second time later in the day and again, within seconds they responded. So far the app really suits our needs and I am excited to get it up and running!
Cdlcstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2016 Awesome App! Very easy to use. Great customer service. Top
Hot Sports Fan Gear
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2016 So far so good! I've had a few people sign up for our news-letter (which is a big deal for us, just starting up) and it was really easy to set up! Thanks!
Little Me Little You
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2016 Great tool, and easy to set up. Highly recommend.
Bvstore 11845
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2016 Great product :) -Rendell, Founder www.HighClassCouture.com
Homebuyerjournals
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2016 Set it up and captured emails same day! Love it.
Brooklynbiltong
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2016 So clean and well designed. Pleasure to use it and implement. Elegant flow and non intrusive feel. Keep it up guys!
Rep It Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2016 Just started using Privy recently and already seeing some great results!
Mala Forest
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2016 Privy is a great free tool that helps us to collect emails with a behaviour triggered popup. We love it!
Zemo Cigs
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2016 This app is great! Switched to this app from another similar app and our email subscription rate is up at least 15%!
Bokkiekids
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2016 This is a must have App if you need to collect email addresses for marketing.I would recommend it.
Elderbrook Studios
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2016 Terrific! We are very pleased with the number of emails that our site is receiving, definitely a good app to have.
Leisures
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2016 We haven't been using Privy for too long, but WOW what an app. The support and the way it functions is just so brilliant. You can custom tailor your pop ups visually and practically. This small business truly appreciates the Privy app, thanks!
Dwiss
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2016 working great in my store!!! keep the good work, thanks