Store name Rating Posted Review text
Got Dark Chocolate Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2016 Have used this app on both my current and previous stores. Lifesaver!
Mermaid Pillow Co
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2016 Such an easy-to-use, elegant app for creating pop-ups, embedded forms and more.
Georgeandfran
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2016 Saw instant results from this app! highly recommend!
Shoptigertree
Google | Lucky
4 March 5, 2016 Really great product! We have been consistently capturing 2-4% of our visitors email addresses and seen a slight bump in our conversion rate overall already. I expect both of those to increase with more usage as we get better at timing when the pop-up occurs and hone our message a little bit. The only slight ding for me stems from the control over the button placement. It might just be my theme but as we have a chat app as well, I would much prefer the button to be on the top but with my theme it either blocks the search bar on the left or the cart on the right. We're overhauling our website right now and if my designer tells me I have more control over that sort of thing on my end I will likely amend my review.
Madealiveclothing
Google | Lucky
4 March 4, 2016 The app is really cool. Gets the job rolling in just a few clicks. Definitely, I would recommend it and use it again. Great job guys! Keep rocking :)
The Flower Market
Google | Lucky
4 March 4, 2016 Very easy to use. Collected many emails.
Holderness Bourne
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2016 Easy to use and more versatile from a design standpoint than other email capture apps we have tried in the past. Integration with MailChimp has been seamless.
Pethaus
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2016 Legendary service! We have had incredible support from the team at Privy, no query was too small and they have gone out of their way to make sure we got the app running just as we needed it to. The app is already proving worth while, I've also been using it on another business for a few months and have seen a steady increase in conversions and sign ups. We cannot rate this app and the team highly enough. Thanks guys ! Mel and all the crew at Pethaus.
Les Romantiques
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2016 Love Privy! Great for a small business with a small budget! accumulated over 30 emails within the first month! thanks sarah at www.lesromantiques.co.uk
Dakotamae
Google | Lucky
4 March 1, 2016 Hands down the best customer service! Looking forward to seeing how it works on our site!
Bowwowmeow Baking Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 29, 2016 Very flexible app, and the customer service response is always prompt. Highly recommend!
Agami Designer
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 29, 2016 Easy to install and use. Best part was Privvy's seamless integration to mailchimp. I now have automated the Newsletter sign-up on my website with Mailchimp so an offer with a discount code goes out to a customer within minutes of signing up! Not sure yet how to make the pop-up appear in the center of the screen. Currently I have it as a "Sign Up" insert on a corner of my website. I installed it just 3 days ago and got a few sign ups already!!
Asylumzone
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 29, 2016 Excellent app! Does what it says and does it well. How can this be free!! We use it for our halloween costume coupon pop up sales and love it!
Classic British Spares 2
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2016 I love this app! Better then expected :) www.classicbritishspares.com Visit my site to see it in action!
Gratefullydyed
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2016 Looks and works great on my site! :D www.GratefullyDyed.com
Gugoco
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2016 One - two - three clicks and it's installed ... Very user friendly, Easy to use, great backend interface, you get what EXACTLY you need! I have store almost two years ( www.gugoco.com ) and tried with lots of similar platforms and this is the BEST! And want to say special thank you to Ben for great customer service. This people are know's what they doing! Thank you again!
R2r Philippines
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2016 Really quick and personal service. :)
Hyper Fitness
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 25, 2016 Not a bad little add on to the site, disable emails though they always seem to be sending something.
Crdwn
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 25, 2016 This is a must have for all webstores to capture an audience. Great app!
Truess Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2016 Easy to use. Great App! - TrueSS Apparel team
Gypsy Roots
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2016 Very user friendly. Reports and feedback make it easy to track what customers are responding to. Love this App!!
Dyer Jenkins
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 24, 2016 If it's free, you're the product. I was looking at optimizing our site a bit, and noticed an enormous amount of tracking pixels being loaded. Turns out all of the 40+ pixels were being loaded by Privy. None of that information is shared with me, so I can only assume Privy is using your customers' browsing behaviors to their own ends while slowing down your page. Don't be lazy like me. Spend the small amount of time it takes to make your own email popup or at least pay someone else to do it.
Pistols Pearls Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2016 Very easy to use and customization is simple!
The Rushing Hour
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2016 Absolutely beautiful tool to get leads, can be fully customised so our brand style is consistent across the site.
Trend Addictions 2
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2016 Very happy with this app, easy to use & love the customization.
Bluebird Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2016 Super easy to use! Has made capturing emails so much easier and I love that I finally found an app that is free and allows online promo codes!
Floridalocal
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2016 Very easy to use and customize.
Bluhq
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2016 Awesome app. Intuitive and easy to use. Just what we needed.
Filiplenz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2016 Easy to implement and use, fast customer service!
Henrik Lewis
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2016 Great app, easy to install and customize. Has really helped grow our mailing list. Highly recommend!