Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pumpkin Pie Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2015 Super easy to set up and use. It's simple and works great for what we need without any cost :) Already had people sign up to our newsletter. Easily integrates with Mailchimp.
Simplemoney
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2015 Love this app it's so simple and easy and most importantly effective !!! Thanks Privy
Sir Wylde
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2015 Honestly an amazing app. It does many things that other apps don't do. Pretty great.
Cuff Love Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2015 Privy has really helped me manage my email campaigns and the integration with Mail Chimp has completely simplified my life! Love it!
Tinyhandsonline
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2015 I recently moved away from JustUno to Privy. There are several things I like about JustUno that Privy doesn't have, but the better price that Privy offers made more sense for me to join the Privy family. And ultimately, my decision to use Privy was because I needed to use Remarkety, which is a much cheaper alternative to Klaviyo. There were some complications initially while getting set up and with integrating with Remarkety, but their support staff was super on top of things. There was an issue with their integration and they had it fixed in a few hours. It doesn't get any better than that! I also love that the thank you pop up forms have this cute rainbow confetti... It totally fits my branding and is so adorable. While Privy's targeting rules are not as comprehensive as JustUno and the form builder doesn't allow you to edit the HTML/CSS for more control, nor does it let you use transparent backgrounds/colors, but I made it work. JustUno also has a cool countdown timer on exit intent pop ups... which I'm hoping Privy will implement in the future. I think it helps with converting a customer. There are some learning curves to get set up since they introduce new concepts/terms within their app like the differences between a "Signup" or "Online Offer" campaign (and how the latter sends a series of emails encouraging the subscriber to use their offer), and I wish their knowledgebase was more fleshed out, but there wasn't anything the support staff couldn't help with. Anyway, once I got past the learning curves, it's pretty much a set up and forget about it app.
Doto
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2015 Works well. I would recommend. Better than other similar programs.
Electron Wheel Official
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2015 Top notch customer service and excellent solution for our site. Really strong targeting and analytics.
Bella Reina
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2015 This is an amazing, amazing app. In the first day, we received 12 new email sign ups. Plus the support is off the charts fabulous. 5 stars doesn't begin to do this app justice...should be 10 stars and the same for the support.
Looklagoon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2015 This is a wonderful app! It displays well and is very easy to customize and set up. Highly recommend!
Vadcycle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2015 Great way to increase your newsletter sign up can't believe this is free
Mantra Fitness Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2015 I could've had it for free but I chose to pay these guys to sort it out for me. The more time you waste the me money you lose. So I made back the $50 I spent in seconds. Highly recommended & a very happy customer. No one had what I needed for ages until I found these guys :)
Tbms
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2015 Great tool to increase referral business
Labelmb
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2015 Great little app, easy to set up and lots of customisations possible for our store at labelmb.com - even adapts well to mobile sites!
Lovesomeca
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2015 So far I am very happy with this app. I can modify almost everything to adapt to the design of my store. Very happy with it. www.lovesome.ca
Buelbe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2015 Great app! Lots of possibilities even for the free version.
Get That Gadget
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Defiantly works well. Very easy to set up and manage.
Kidz And Company 2
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Been using on the site for about a week, and have gotten a few emails registered already. Very easy to setup, not overbearing on the website, and overall a great addition! Totally recommended.
Metalsmiths925
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app: fantastic customization, even at free levels, a must-have if you use Mail chimp. Seamless integration.
Metalsmiths Ca
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app: fantastic customization, even at free levels, a must-have if you use Mail chimp. Seamless integration.
Mosher Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 It simply works. Easy to use, and very nice to configure and customize.
Arnik Jewellers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 What a great app! Easy to use, support is there for you to guide you through any issues and it has worked for me. I'm a new business and this is the second time I have used their services.
C A K E
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 This app was so easy to install and set up! I had my opt in working in just minutes and am now getting new subscribers every day!! I had another opt in form that was not giving me this kind of return. And best of all, it's free and integrated with my getresponse account! So happy with this app!!
Ascot Motor Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Worked great from the moment we installed! Started seeing growth to our email capture list immediately. Averaging 10 a day since day one when we used to get about 1 every day or so. Great product! Can;t believe its free!
Plaid Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 First off...I appreciate that I can have a presentable champagne with just the right options I need and it is free! Easy to use and indeed it has grown my marketing list. Highly recommend!
Adornments
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 I don't know what else to say but YAY. Free and wonderful service I have seen a huge increase in sign ups within days!
Spur Trading
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Very easy & quick to set up. Does the job perfectly!
Elevenfiftynine
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 3, 2015 Does exactly what you need: setup an email collector for mailchimp and such. Could be more customizable with facebook liking/twitter following but hey, it's free and works well.
Winston Finn Clothiers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app to have! Easy to setup too.
Incenseandpeppermints
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Love it! Easy to install and use. Thank you Privy :)
Live Work Play
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2015 We have tested out several other similar apps and we chose to roll with Privy for the following reasons: 1) Privy works on mobile - Check 2) Privy looks great and easy to use - Check 3) Privy reporting metrics are easy to understand - Check 4) Privy sync’s with other mail app’s - Check 5) They have a very unique banner option that we really enjoyed testing out. A lot of other apps have similar feature sets, but we really fell in love with one of Privy’s banner sets. Yes, great design can tilt the pendulum. **Bonus**: Offer codes that can only be used once or for first-time purchases. If there was a single drawback ( and this is 100% manageable one if you have patience ) the backend isn’t the easiest to navigate. It looks very un-intimidating with the colors and fonts, but the UX/UI is slightly confusing with all of the tabs inside a campaign having their own set of options that open in different pages. You can sometimes forget where certain actions are to adjust or change. This is par for the course though, and any e-commerce owner should understand this more then the common person. The Privy team needs to see where the pain points are and I am sure they will adjust the app accordingly. For the robust feature sets provided by Privy, and the well designed easy to set up mobile compatible opt-in banners, I think it would be hard to find a better option out there that would suit our needs.