Store name Rating Posted Review text
Get That Gadget
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Defiantly works well. Very easy to set up and manage.
Kidz And Company 2
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Been using on the site for about a week, and have gotten a few emails registered already. Very easy to setup, not overbearing on the website, and overall a great addition! Totally recommended.
Metalsmiths925
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app: fantastic customization, even at free levels, a must-have if you use Mail chimp. Seamless integration.
Metalsmiths Ca
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app: fantastic customization, even at free levels, a must-have if you use Mail chimp. Seamless integration.
Mosher Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 It simply works. Easy to use, and very nice to configure and customize.
Arnik Jewellers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 What a great app! Easy to use, support is there for you to guide you through any issues and it has worked for me. I'm a new business and this is the second time I have used their services.
C A K E
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 This app was so easy to install and set up! I had my opt in working in just minutes and am now getting new subscribers every day!! I had another opt in form that was not giving me this kind of return. And best of all, it's free and integrated with my getresponse account! So happy with this app!!
Ascot Motor Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Worked great from the moment we installed! Started seeing growth to our email capture list immediately. Averaging 10 a day since day one when we used to get about 1 every day or so. Great product! Can;t believe its free!
Plaid Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 First off...I appreciate that I can have a presentable champagne with just the right options I need and it is free! Easy to use and indeed it has grown my marketing list. Highly recommend!
Adornments
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 I don't know what else to say but YAY. Free and wonderful service I have seen a huge increase in sign ups within days!
Spur Trading
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Very easy & quick to set up. Does the job perfectly!
Elevenfiftynine
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 3, 2015 Does exactly what you need: setup an email collector for mailchimp and such. Could be more customizable with facebook liking/twitter following but hey, it's free and works well.
Winston Finn Clothiers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Great app to have! Easy to setup too.
Incenseandpeppermints
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Love it! Easy to install and use. Thank you Privy :)
Live Work Play
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2015 We have tested out several other similar apps and we chose to roll with Privy for the following reasons: 1) Privy works on mobile - Check 2) Privy looks great and easy to use - Check 3) Privy reporting metrics are easy to understand - Check 4) Privy sync’s with other mail app’s - Check 5) They have a very unique banner option that we really enjoyed testing out. A lot of other apps have similar feature sets, but we really fell in love with one of Privy’s banner sets. Yes, great design can tilt the pendulum. **Bonus**: Offer codes that can only be used once or for first-time purchases. If there was a single drawback ( and this is 100% manageable one if you have patience ) the backend isn’t the easiest to navigate. It looks very un-intimidating with the colors and fonts, but the UX/UI is slightly confusing with all of the tabs inside a campaign having their own set of options that open in different pages. You can sometimes forget where certain actions are to adjust or change. This is par for the course though, and any e-commerce owner should understand this more then the common person. The Privy team needs to see where the pain points are and I am sure they will adjust the app accordingly. For the robust feature sets provided by Privy, and the well designed easy to set up mobile compatible opt-in banners, I think it would be hard to find a better option out there that would suit our needs.
Thechameli
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 6, 2015 Disappointed. Spent time creating the campaign and just had two questions I needed help with to complete it. Was responded to with a read the How To page, which I had obviously done and hadn't found the answers there. Which he responded to with a rude this = that (still not answering the question). Could have been a good 5 stars but there are far too many good apps out there with incredible customer service to waste time on one that is not helpful and rude.
Warehouse Restaurant Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2015 Very happy with it so far. Easy to use and the pop-up looks nicer than what I could have made on my own
Florence Adams
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2015 Easy to install and configure, it's been great so far and is already yielding positive results.
Finkstore3
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2015 Great App - Easy to use, great looks - i've increased my mailing list almost by 100% within 2 weeks! Also looks really great on mobile devices.
My Lepota
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2015 Very user friendly. You can edit your banners after you publish them. Options to upload your own images instead of using the envelope icon, and can edit all text! :)
The Tea Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2015 Delighted with this app! Easy to use and managed to do exactly what I wanted to do even when it wasn't in the 'usual' run of things. Ben was super helpful and found a way to achieve what I was looking for with fantastic results. Really great service!
Thewickedlist
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2015 It's exactly what I needed. Very easy to setup and support is awesome! =)
Dollsanddaydreams
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2015 Incredibly easy to set up and amazing results. My Newsletter sign up skyrocketed to 450 in the first 24hrs. I went from 5 to 6 sign ups per day to an average of 80. Incredible! I can't thank Privy enough. Ben's encouraging and helpful e-mails are wonderful too. I am using the Free package but I am considering shifting over to the payed for the use of onetime coupon codes ;) Thanks Privy!!
Silverstones Llc
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2015 Privy is a great app and easy to set-up. It offers a lot of flexibility and marketing features! Get this app!
Radianceskincare
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2015 Privy. Great little app that helps me out a bunch. The cool thing is at it's easy to use and it is low maintenance. You just set it and forget it. Remember, you need to have a back end funnel in place with an email autoresponder so that you can keep in touch with your clients. Make sure you have that first before you create a Privy because you'll have people signing in and having no way to keep them engaged with your store. The customer service with Privy is awesome and the ease to create your own pantone colors, and message is fabulous. Plus you can stipulate where you want this to show up on your site! Yeah!! Great stuff. Ben is fabulous and I highly recommend it!
The Masonic Jeweller
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2015 Easy to install, edit and publish to my new website. Have signed up many customers since launch! Great support team too! www.masonicjeweller.ie
Patchesrus
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 16, 2015 Looks good from the outset, in principle I think it would work ok, but quite confusing as to settings and organising the look and feel of landing pages and thank you pages. Changes made seem to not take effect, its a little confusing and messy. 2 stars people. Would have given 3 stars if I had replies from their team in a timely manner, still no replies yet but I bet i get one now lol...
Comfortableboxers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2015 Gorgeous, beautiful, and easy. This is probably the best implementation of a pop-up i've ever seen.
Noniades
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2015 It is a very complete and effective aplication ... in minutes widjet have created a very professional and effective ... thank you ...
Airportag
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 11, 2015 Doesn't work well on mobile, I gonna wait for improvements.