Store name Rating Posted Review text
Patchesrus
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 16, 2015 Looks good from the outset, in principle I think it would work ok, but quite confusing as to settings and organising the look and feel of landing pages and thank you pages. Changes made seem to not take effect, its a little confusing and messy. 2 stars people. Would have given 3 stars if I had replies from their team in a timely manner, still no replies yet but I bet i get one now lol...
Comfortableboxers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2015 Gorgeous, beautiful, and easy. This is probably the best implementation of a pop-up i've ever seen.
Noniades
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2015 It is a very complete and effective aplication ... in minutes widjet have created a very professional and effective ... thank you ...
Airportag
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 11, 2015 Doesn't work well on mobile, I gonna wait for improvements.
Plumsociety
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2015 Privy has a lot of potential as a website extension widget. They're the only app that I know of that can help you set up email signup popups with offer codes that can only be used once or for first-time purchases. Shopify currently doesn't offer that natively and no other app (even after a search by Shopify's customer reps) can help you do this. I'm excited to see what other new features Privy will be adding.
Deserves Com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2015 The best looking and easy to use app I've found for this. Part way through day 1 = 23 opt-ins and 4 sales from people who were EXITING my site!
People Like Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2015 I've been shocked by the increase in email sign-ups! I've double my email list in a short amount of time. The app did effect my shopping cart which was set as a Drawer. Once I changed it to the Page cart type everything worked perfectly.
Mudl Shop 2
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2015 Great app. Easy to use and install, and good support too.
Shop Glam Up Parties
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2015 One of favorite apps for opt-ins! Easy to set up and install and the reporting metrics are easy to understand.
Curated Label
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2015 Easy to use and customize - highly recommended! Thank you Privy Team :)
Gustoandelan
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2015 Great app. Easy to use and we've had more subscribers since we started using it than ever before.
Life Force
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 10, 2015 The app is cool and simple to use which I liked The down side was that it was glitchy, showing double of the banners when I had only installed one I e-mailed the Privy team but never heard back which was disappointing because I thought the app was a winner
Luka Inc
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2015 Such a great thing, and great customer service!! So easy to use!
Say It Forward
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2015 Just found Privy! I can't wait to start receiving more sign-ups on my list! I installed the app on my shopify site, had a few questions and Ben at Privy responded instantly, great customer service! Thanks from Team #SayitInternational
Cupboard Distributing
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2015 Wow, overnight got tons of new email signups and great response! This app is easy to use and very effective, I'd definitely recommend it to others!
Pure Pleasure Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2015 We love Privy! Easy to use, clear call to action, and GREAT customer service!!!!