Store name Rating Posted Review text
Coy Cartel
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 7, 2016 have just launched my website so haven't put into proper use yet but was easy enough to set up, i don't think it has the best options in terms of look but it does the job
Fokclothing Com
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 7, 2016 well complete the review once i've tested the product.
Tenikle
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 7, 2016 So far pretty good. Although I wish there was a way to make it a permanent feature embedded into the webpage to use as a type landing page. Also, I wish I could remove the "powered by Privy" Logo to maintain my websites clean aesthetic.
Valley Keepsakes
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 4, 2016 Whenever I attempt to edit the text, it will only let me edit one character. I have to click again in the text box for each letter until I'm done.
Dawg Grillz
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 3, 2016 Dashboard is broken, inoperable app.
Sea Gypsy Au
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 1, 2016 nice app but needs some improvement
Shop Four Brothers
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 1, 2016 The page is not working very well, I'll give it a try later, but so far, not so good
Crafted Bypijot
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 30, 2016 easy to use, but a bit blur on what does it mean when it says 'redeemed'. i didn't get any customers redeemed anything as i didn't give any code.
Gordon Wear
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 28, 2016 Not sure that we got good value from Privvy yet.
Fuzzibunzdiapers
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 27, 2016 Review workflow issue. You asked me to rate the app before I've had the chance to try it. Ask me again after I've actually implemented and I can provide a fair review. ;)
Royalstripes
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 26, 2016 It's good. However the customization is quite limited and if you are planning on getting your website accepted as mobile-friendly on google, then privy will disturb the process and won't let google recognize the site as mobile-friendly.
Blue Edges Collection
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 25, 2016 This app is using Google Analytics to track all your website traffic! Alert!
Lulumanna 2
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 25, 2016 Would love it if Privy was available as an app on the iPhone, i.e, to create campaigns and check dashboard/statistics
Hypnique Boutique
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 25, 2016 The app is just ok. I've had it for a couple of months, but haven't seen any increase in signups.
Antipodream
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 25, 2016 Have just got this app and it looks great!
Dustyrockerboots
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 23, 2016 My email signup having been going to the wrong file in mailchimp. Now I have to remove them and readd them.
Bourbon Myth
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 22, 2016 The design of this app is good and it is a relatively simple process to set up a professional looking pop up with follow up emails. There is also easy integration with Shopify's discounts. I would score much higher but for the fact that I havent had a single sign-up yet. I have followed a number of tried and tested principles so I dont know why its not working. Perhaps its a behavior issue? So in short I like this app but cant say it has been effective
Lifestyle Euphoria
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 22, 2016 I like the app. I am just not sure if it is helping me.
Naturallclub2
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 25, 2016 A nice tool. Easy to set up. Not a ton of emails gathered yet, but we're a new site. Hopefully will be better as we grow
Issue Clothing
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 19, 2016 Easy to set up and great for any small business!
Undermrp
Google | Lucky
1 June 4, 2016 Although it's free, there should be a limit to brand yourself. These guys brand themselves like a spammer. Users will afraid if it's a spam or anything.
Budget Babe Couture
Google | Lucky
3 May 25, 2016 Thought it was working, but keep receiving complaints that the pop up is nothing more than a jumbled mess that you can't read. Uninstalled. www.budgetbabecouture.com
Sportstechlab
Google | Lucky
3 May 4, 2016 I think the app is great in terms of its design, but the pricing model is too high for $70 per month for the useful stuff is too high for our store. There are cheaper alternatives with similar functionality.
Prium
Google | Lucky
3 April 3, 2016 when i look for a free app and i get to apps like this i just loose my time. guys if you are not expecting to pay just dont download it becouse it is not responsive at all.
Dyer Jenkins
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 24, 2016 If it's free, you're the product. I was looking at optimizing our site a bit, and noticed an enormous amount of tracking pixels being loaded. Turns out all of the 40+ pixels were being loaded by Privy. None of that information is shared with me, so I can only assume Privy is using your customers' browsing behaviors to their own ends while slowing down your page. Don't be lazy like me. Spend the small amount of time it takes to make your own email popup or at least pay someone else to do it.
Kini Bands
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 27, 2015 Not a fan of this app and all of it's restrictions and poor UI. Needs a LOT of work, but I guess that's why it's free. Has potential.
Thechameli
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 6, 2015 Disappointed. Spent time creating the campaign and just had two questions I needed help with to complete it. Was responded to with a read the How To page, which I had obviously done and hadn't found the answers there. Which he responded to with a rude this = that (still not answering the question). Could have been a good 5 stars but there are far too many good apps out there with incredible customer service to waste time on one that is not helpful and rude.
Patchesrus
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 16, 2015 Looks good from the outset, in principle I think it would work ok, but quite confusing as to settings and organising the look and feel of landing pages and thank you pages. Changes made seem to not take effect, its a little confusing and messy. 2 stars people. Would have given 3 stars if I had replies from their team in a timely manner, still no replies yet but I bet i get one now lol...
Airportag
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 11, 2015 Doesn't work well on mobile, I gonna wait for improvements.
Life Force
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 10, 2015 The app is cool and simple to use which I liked The down side was that it was glitchy, showing double of the banners when I had only installed one I e-mailed the Privy team but never heard back which was disappointing because I thought the app was a winner