Store name Rating Posted Review text
Destructive
Google | Lucky
5 today Customer service is always here to help. The app itself, is versatile, and easily customizable. Thanx guys
Moog Audio
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Easy to use interface that does the job well. Super friendly customer service that helps you with any questions you have!
Gobek.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Great app, great customer service. Especially instant search bar is very user friendly. We are happy overall. Definitely recommend it.
ALD AutoLeasing D GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Great app, fast suport, always helps you. Very satisfied with the app. has all the important functionalities.
Million Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Die App funktioniert einwandfrei! Es mussten noch zwei kleine Anpassungen im Theme vorgenommen werden, welche der Support schnell, freundlich und professionell umsetze.
FRESHNVIBE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app has flexible functionality and the customer support is great. Very prompt and willing to assist in resolving bugs and applying customisations.
onupĀ®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app is amazing. And the boost commerce customer support is even better. So far, all of my questions could be answered and even individual customization requests were neatly implemented in my shop. I can really recommend it. 5 Stars.
Mercado del Empaque Colombia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Excellent app, really useful i have only one question; is there any option to show the selected currency of the items in my store in the filter?
Sara Bryki Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I love this app and being able to customize my filters. Product Filter & Search is a game-changer!!!
Kamerastore.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 If you want a serious webshop this the #1 app I recommend over anything else. If you make shops for clients this app will especially make them happy and impressed.
Antler UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Incredible app, phenomenal support from Marcel at the boost theme to re-write a custom filter for me within hours of requesting it. Super savvy team and impeccable service. Highly recommended!
Alba Of Denmark
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 We use this app on our webshop for some time now. Regardless of some issues that occured, the support was quick to reply and gladly helped us with resolving the issues.
HairKittyKitty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 The customer service is really fast. Top-notch support. They helped guide me to resources throughout the installation and helped me with customizations. The results are great.
School Zone Publishing Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The team at Boost Commerce has been great to work with. We ran across a couple things that we wanted to modify to meet our specific needs; the support team was quite polite and helpful and made the changes without objection.
Zandershop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 They did it again :) Despite busyness in their team they still managed to help me out with hovering all my product images and fixing a black border/bar that was triggering my eyes in the Search results function - all that within a day! I'm amazed with their service and again I highly recommend the app and approve everything of what they are doing :)
Velour Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The app works great as you expect, and the customer support respond quickly and fix issues quickly. 100% recommend!
The Allotment Wine Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We use this app to help customer quickly refine their search and browsing across a large range of categories and filters. It's a game changer and has allowed us to deliver an exemplary shopping experience for our customer, helping them find the product they want easily and quickly.
Prism Kites
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Very happy with the Boost filter app and the support I've received from their team. Setting up filters is easy, and the development team has provided a ton of ways to slice and dice your product catalogue. Digging deep into the options provided, it's clear that someone over at Boost really made it their mission to give shop-builders access to as much customizability in the filter structure as possible. Super helpful when trying to make complex product I did have an issue with text showing up incorrectly in specific use case, but after reaching out to their support team they were very responsive, and had fixed the issue for me in no time. If you need complex filtering options, I would definitely recommend this app!
Wild Rhino
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Awesome support, support is pretty fast and quickly. We have some issues but the support team has solved them quickly. A+ for that
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. I was able to the app with the help of their support team. We have many products in our inventory, and this app searches through them quickly, and everything seems to be working. It would be nice if this all had AMP features or other options such as upsells and cross-sells. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.kinkytoy.shop
Boutique Thomas Marine
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Really like this app, not too complicated and it show our products very well ! Support is pretty fast and helpful ! A+
Sleek Nail
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Great support. Our key reason for is to use this app is that it allows the filtering to work without changing your collections into a search result page.
DiscountDressShop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I am thoroughly impressed by this product filter and search app! The product filter is lightning fast. I have 11,000 products and the filtering makes is extremely quick for them to filter down what they are looking for. The search is also lightning fast! I was using another filter app that I found on the Shopify app store. It was good, but this app is great! John helped me tweek a few things that needed fixing. He was always quick to reply and very courteous! This app is so far worth the money! Check it out on my site www.DiscountDressShop.com
Ellies and Ivy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 We are using Product Filter & Search for many of our clients and I must say that this is simply the best answer to filter and search for products. Furthermore, the support team is always helpful and fast to fix the issues you may have - nothing is impossible to fix for them. We will always recommend this App to our clients. :-)
axiomtek.su
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Very simple and easy to use. High level of customization. Greal level of support for add small features and fix compatibility with theme.
EV ME
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 Great app! Best filter out there. We use it for multiple stores. Support is also quick and very helpful
Tani Comfort
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Have a great team and always very helpful with any small changes that ineed to make. quite happy with the app
WOODS CUES
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 it works very good. customer service is fast and easy . hope can do more things on metafield. great app
Cobbler Union
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 This app does what it promises. And it does it very well. It is easy to use and easy to implement. But if you have any questions or problems, the customer support service is always available to help.
HUSET Men & Women
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Really good app. Just has everything I need and more. Hesitated because of the price and we are a small store, but this app could filter my items + 4 other things that I had other apps do. So I acutally ended up saving money and I am just blown away by their customer service as well. Have worked with Henry and Jack and both are just the best.