Store name Rating Posted Review text
The New Trend
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 The boost commerce support team is very fast with their response and very helpful including setting up filter trees or helping with some minor development changes which has been fantastic for a small business. Using Boost Commerce Product Filter & Search has helped increased page views and has also allowed us to create more sophisticated search merchandising rules including product rankings for best sellers/high QTY stock and top selling brands. The typo tolerance, synonyms and URL re-directs also allow us to ensure we're always serving relevant results to our customers and the analytics help us identify what keywords to focus on. If you're not currently using an app to power your search Boost Commerce is a great option!
de la Croix vinhos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 aplicativo muito bom, nos atende bem para com o seu propósito e o suporte é excelente sempre nos ajudam rapido.
SoccerPost.com
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 23, 2022 The app is good when it works, support is sub standard and it breaks a lot, but this is pretty much the only app compatible with our setup
Customhoj.se
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2022 This app will cost you thousands in lost time and hundreds of thousands in lost sales. Do NOT use it. Extremely disappointing to see how this company has progressed, as we were happy with this app to start with. Lately we've had issues with how the currency is shown using the filter, the app does not replicate the native Shopify formatting; After +20 emails, a teams meeting, us finding and deleting faulty code inserted by themselves that they could not find, to having it "escalated" and receiving a video that clearly shows all the errors and a claim that all is fine. The icing on the cake is a support request asking why the filter and search sometimes takes over a minute(!) to load. Boost took the initiative to work on the live theme themselves (without any prior consent) rendering the store useless in the middle of the Black Week rush. All you get is an email to confirm if it is working or not, which of course it was not, all filtering, search and other functions were completely non-functional. Be aware there is no phone number or any other way to get a hold of this company other than email.
Noémie
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2022 The app started causing bugs on our website on Wednesday Nov 23 when our traffic is high for BFCM. None of our collection or category pages are loading bc of Boost Commerce bug. We cant get in touch with anyone at Boost commerce to solve it nor did we get any messages about this. Shopify is saying Boost Commerce is causing issues with many stores this day but they cant help us since its a 3rd party app.
InspiredGrabs.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I don't know what else to say except that I enjoy its functions, which meet my expectations! No wonder it ranks at the top with the most positive reviews, based on which I chose to try it, and it hasn't failed me. It's an excellent app, except for the plan level, which seems to be a little high. I wish that could be somewhat lower - either increase the product quantity or lower the price. Thank you!
Vint & York
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 This App is great for search and filters. The support is amazing and fast. I wish the sorting features for collections would be more automated.
Getmefit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 This app has some problems in my theme, but when i asked for help, they will immediately help, and the features of their app will make your store more elegant
Yau Shing Gems
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Have been using Boost Commerce's service for more than 3 years. The filter is fast, we have more than 20000 products on our wholesale website. I love how they frequently add new features without compromising on loading speed which is very important. The service is fast and professional. I have tried several filter apps and by far this is the best!
Mountain Dog
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Excellent addition to our site and amazing customer support. We had an issue on a Friday PM and it was fixed in a few hours.
FREMST
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Awesome in all ways, this app makes your shop look very professional, the whole collection page and product filtering are easy to use and to install. Support has been 5/5 all times.
Olive Oil Lovers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 App works great - we never had any issues. Support is lightning fast and always efficient even though some of our requirements were arguably difficult to implement.
ShadesDaddy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Not only is this a great app, the support for the app is equally as great! They helped me through any issue we had on the website.. Thank you!
Tempka
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Le service technique est très facile à contacter et ils sont très réactif et professionnel ! Merci.
Lillicoco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Good app, responsive support. Does everything I would expect, and has helped improve conversion rate.
lawson.ae
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 The App helps you a lot with your products. The technical team will support you asap and all the way until you get what you wanted. A super team that respond quickly, resolved your issues asap, a satisfied customer here.
Wild Yarn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 The Boost team is totally awesome. The Boost team are making a difference. They helped me every time I needed it. We went through the whole process together.
Big Cat Cables
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Product Filter and Search is an excellent app that we installed very early in our website development. It functions just as it should and seems to be well received by our customers. Good customer support when needed. Thanks Boost Commerce team!
Lighting Accent
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Jayson is super patient with all my requests. He also provided some valuable advice as well. I'm impressed by how quickly they respond. They really went above and beyond. Thank you!
EFENDEE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 This is the optimal product filter and search app, also a very helpful team! Helped me set up a custom range slider
Watrline
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Wonderful app and even better support! We had a very specific request and Vance took care of it right away. Highly recommended.
Dixie's
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Great customer service helping get plan set up. Quick and helpful. Easy onboarding to get Shopify site optimized.
WORLD OF TROUT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 So far, we are very satisfied with the app as well as with the support and can recommend the cooperation without hesitation. The app offers all kinds of possibilities, provides a great added value for the store and is well structured, so that you are quickly trained. The customer support is awesome. Questions are answered quickly and errors are fixed quickly. The support is always friendly and seems very competent. The best thing about the support is the assistance with CI customizations. All our change requests were implemented. And even with the integration of an interface to another app, a solution was found. Many thanks to the Boost team!
Caliroots.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Gets the job done! And just like other stand-out of the competition apps, the customer support from Boost Commerce is nothing but best class.
Finn + Emma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 The Boost app customer support team is amazing! Super responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They are always able to implement my desired changes to our store, and fix any issues along the way. Highly recommend!!
Haines Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 Very good app with great customer service, very quick to understand our needs and to put into action custom work.
Dhruv Kapoor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The best app for implementing filters. Support is great and always ready to help. The app itself has a good interface horizontally and vertically.
AnneBebe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The application is useful and works perfectly. Also the customer service Is very fast to reply and are really patience. I can only recommend this app for everyone!
GRW Wine Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 I used this app to add customized sorting functions to our website. There were some hiccups integrating unique features on our site with the application, but the Boost support team was very helpful in providing the support I needed to get the app up and running.
Carismatix
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Punctual and professional assistance. The app also allows you to manage searches for very complex catalogs