Store name Rating Posted Review text
Haines Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 Very good app with great customer service, very quick to understand our needs and to put into action custom work.
Dhruv Kapoor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The best app for implementing filters. Support is great and always ready to help. The app itself has a good interface horizontally and vertically.
AnneBebe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The application is useful and works perfectly. Also the customer service Is very fast to reply and are really patience. I can only recommend this app for everyone!
GRW Wine Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 I used this app to add customized sorting functions to our website. There were some hiccups integrating unique features on our site with the application, but the Boost support team was very helpful in providing the support I needed to get the app up and running.
Carismatix
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Punctual and professional assistance. The app also allows you to manage searches for very complex catalogs
Fitfashion.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 This app Is a must have In your shopify store. You get a lot of features for the small amount you pay. Also the customer service Is very fast to reply and are really patience. I can only recommend this app for everyone!
Sparky Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Very responsive and prompt support. The app itself also offers a broad variety of essential functions.
Vini e Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 The perfect app for a big website catalog. Friendly, competent, and really fast support! A bit expensive for Plus users, but it really makes a difference in customer experience
Potiron Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Je n'ai pas installée cette application mais je l'ai repris déjà instak*llée et quand j'ai eu besoin d'aide le service support m'a été pécieux
Virón
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Very useful app paired with a highly efficient customer service when you need it! Would recommend! :)
Fahrradschmiede.Berlin
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 25, 2022 We upgraded to Shopify 2.0 theme "Local" two weeks ago, unfortunately only saw afterwards that it is not supported by "Product Filter & Search". The app-internal default theme for this case does not work on the category pages, only in the search results. We have written to the support 2 weeks ago and 2 days ago several times and got no answer so far. Otherwise the app was always top.
Brown-Wilbert, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Product Filter & Search is the best ever I used, support is very supportive also there are lots of customisation options , I really appreciate to everyone to use this app in every store.
Astral
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Great app for custom filters, easy to use and setup (using their tools) and great customer support that's quick to answer and help.
Nantwich Cheese
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 24, 2022 Default sorting options don't work so the app pushed all my sold out products to the top of all my collections and killed my conversion. There's no live chat, just an email function replying within 24 hours. Deleted.
OKAY.cz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 This app is realy great, services from Boost Commerce dev team are amazing and quick. I highly recommend the app.
Chevalière Prestige
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Great app, thanks for the support and customization. Perfect for shop with lot of tags and products particularities.
Miss Elaine Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Good functionality and GREAT customer support, we have always received quick and accurate help with any questions and issues that have come up.
Splendies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Great app, especially good for apparel stores with lots of SKUs. Even better Customer Support. They have helped numerous times in getting our settings to work correctly!
Itasha Art
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 The customer service staff answered my questions very quickly, I have full confidence in this APP.I think I will keep using
Spielefürst
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 Awesome and fast support, really nice design, the best app on the whole Store! We love it. Everything looking for complex filters and smooth sliders etc, needs to use this app.
NĀ KOA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 This app was highly recommended by a group that focuses on helping ecommerce store owners to optimize their stores (Build Grow Scale, I've been a member for a long time). I finally installed it to help my customers find what they want to find easily. The app did not disappoint! Great functionality (even more than I am currently using ... but I will get there). Their support staff is great. They answered my questions quickly and even tweaked my set up a bit for my theme. I would recommend them to anyone.
EquipmentShare Parts Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Great app, love all the robust features it contains and the breadth of competencies it covers. I've also been really impressed with the support team so far, they've done a great job addressing the questions I've had.
Hebron RV Parts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Excellent support. Quick responses when you need them. More than willing to help. App works great. Easy to use.
RETROSUPERFUTURE USA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 The app is working fine and the developers are very responsive. They customized the shop and make it very faster in terms of usability and search.
Truth Seeker Productions/GearTechs.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 We've been very pleased with the app, and they've even been able to work with some of our customizations by doing some tweaks to the code. At one point, we considered switching away to another app that we considered more complete, but the people at Boost had been working on an update, based on our request, and have added those features. Product Filter and Search is a very complete app for our needs, and we are barely scratching the surface of its abilities.
myPanier
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 We're using this app for the last few years, and support is always fast and reliable. Thank you Dona and Marcel!
Giuuno
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 Ho avuto un problema con i filtri brand e l'assistenza è stata veloce e soddisfacente. Ottima app per gestire filtri ad albero anche complessi settore fashion.
Ox Luxe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 Developer response to my issue was prompt and the fix was fast! Good job! great app! I would recommend this app to people who wants a good service!
Keg N Bottle
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2022 The Boost Commerce support team is so helpful. They guide you through the process and if your theme needs any minor code refinement they are happy to go in and make those modifications.
SPRWMN
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 First off the app is great. The product filters were exactly what we were looking for. Second customer service is responsive and reliable. They helped me work through a few adjustments in quick time. I can't recommend Oliver and the Boost Commerce team highly enough!