Store name Rating Posted Review text
Musik Utan Gränser
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Väldigt lättanvänd och flexibel app. Filter och sök är bra redan innan anpassning. Dessutom riktigt snabb och trevlig support.
Nukeproof US
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 We've used the Product Filter & Search app on a number of site builds. Excellent features and even better support!
FAO Schwarz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 This app and the support that comes with it is second to none! The app is always improving, and if you ever have an issue, the Boost support team is always quick to respond and resolve whatever arises.
Howitzer Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 The app didn't quite install correctly into our theme, but the Boost Team was able to quickly address and edit the code to make it look just right. Thank you!
Glitterbels
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 The search works great and can be tailored as needed. The filters make organising my products a lot easier. The support was quick, friendly and effective when I encountered an issue. I would recommend this if you need an app to manage your search and filters for your store!
Domestique Wine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 The app has worked well for us for years but the customer service is what sets it apart. They have helped us workshop multiple issues and needs.
Linsoul Audio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Support is responsive and has worked to ensure compatibility with the the theme and this app. Would definitely recommend.
WEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 We needed help with something and we got a reply within a couple of hours and it was solved within a day!
BandWerk.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 This is App is packed with useful features, that every professional E-Commerce environment relies on. We're using a custom Theme so sometimes certain features need code-adjustments to work as intended, but the people at Boost Commerce are always very quick in getting back to us and their developer team usually comes up with fixes within 24 hours. Highly recommended!
Bertrand Block
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Easy to use and powerful filter app. Plus they were good enough to help with some minor theme modifications that we wanted. Great experience!
Hortology
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 We don't normally leave reviews but have to make an exception about Boost Commerce. These guys understand they are providing a mission critical service to store owners, no ifs, no buts, they just get the job done. We recently updated our site and had to do a bit of work to get the filters and collections working. Support were very responsive and had deep knowledge of the code and were easy to work with. They have a genuine culture of wanting to help and deliver, which is no mean feat for a business operating across global time zones.
Núnoo DK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 I can absolutely recommend this APP and the customer service is just outstanding. Thank you so much!
The Wholistic Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 This app is great for our online pet store! We had some issues with it showing up on mobile, but the support team quickly resolved the issue. We will continue to use it:)
Radford
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2022 Very easy to use. Helped us optimize our internal search tool to create an intuitive user experience.
Clarkes Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 Fantastic software that we use across two websites. Really helps us to provide a better experience for our customers. Ran into some slight issues that were promptly responded to by the Boost Support Team who have been efficient in both fixing the problem and communication. 10/10 service all round.
testfaostore
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 21, 2022 This is a solid app. The overall impact to site speed and performance is a slight downside, but support is always responsive and helpful.
Paceheads
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Excellent App for rearranging your category pages & search result pages. It's super easy to set up custom filter panels for different categories. The UX is awesome and the developer Team super helpful. If you have an issue it will be solved really fast and they make sure everything works as expected.
Handingo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Very intuitive Filter App for your collection and search page. Their live support is really outstanding and fast when you have trouble with the implementation. Really worth the price.
Charles S. Smith & Associates
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 The app is highly effective and does a good job of creating the user experience that I was looking for
Good Wood Lumber Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 Excellent app with lots of features. We've used it to create custom dimensions filtering for our catalog of wood slabs and lumber. The support and customer service is nothing short of superb. Very responsive and thorough in answering any questions.
Vidlogix
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 19, 2022 UPDATE: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/17I8845BlT5uAzzftrs9H2_g7HXB9R6dp?usp=sharing . This company called me twice within minutes of leaving a review. I can hardly understand a word they are saying. Of course, I left them my direct cell number. SUPPORT: "We are experiencing increasing volumes of incoming inquiries due to the concerns surrounding COVID-19." What kind of stupid talk is this? The negative aspects of their customer support network – time to first response, language barrier, stupid talk, etc. – outway the pros of the platform, at least during the initial setting period, which has a steep learning curve if you truly wish to take advantage of the many features. You'd think with such a steep learning curve, they would offer real live chat. There is no evidence of live chat support during business hours. Suffice it to say you will lose countless hours submitting bugs and feature requests to their team. PRODUCT: It's a good product, but I shudder to think about the number of design and development hours spent configuring this app. Here's a short list of things driving me mad: 1.) the app dashboard is painfully slow. This app runs as fast as homemade apps running free Dynos at Heroku; 2.) collection filters do not stick as they should; 3.) in-collection search does not work. 4.) product recommendations are grossly inaccurate. How can a product be a top seller if it has never been sold? This is blasphemy. This is madness. 5.) There's no way to link a search suggestion to a store page which is a missed opportunity IMHO. And the list goes on and on...I'm unhappy! Someone needs to call me ASAP.
704 Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 I used this app to help boost our customer conversions by giving customers the option to shop by size available. There are a lot of cool features that you can configure to work best for your site and the customer experience that you want to provide, so some tinkering will be required. But its pretty intuitive and you can test it all while your site them is in preview mode (and publish it once you get everything configured how you like). As you make changes in one tab or window, you can refresh the preview template in a different window. Some features, you may have to email them support team to have them initiate for you, but the support team is super responsive and helpful. For example, the "instant search" function will only pull blog posts that have your search terms in the title by default. It will not pull blog posts that have your search terms only the content of the blog post. If you want your blog post contents searchable, you need to notify the support team either by email or by using the "ask" feature within the app.
Rockport
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 Great app that is easy to use and delivers on what it promises. Outstanding online support that responds quickly and solves any issues with minimal fuss. Highly recommend.
SES Direct Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Team are very prompt to help you with issues which is great. Easy to use filtering system as well. Cheers.
Craft Makers Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Easy to use and great help during setup Great app for search and filtering Really helpful and fast support
Coquette International
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 The app did exactly want we wanted and the team was great to work with for some customizations we were doing with the app.
Petites Caves
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 Application très utile pour faire de jolis filtres en menu; Efficace, beaucoup d'options. Bref application recommandée
William Walker
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 I installed the app to get better filter options. The awesome search functionality came on top for free. Since I previously made some changes to my prestige theme, some small adjustments needed to made. The support is excellent and helped me with customizations that would have been out of scope for most.
Heveya® Dubai
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 11, 2022 Customer service representative, Lia, has been helpful and fast in responding. The only drawback of the app is that it doesn't seem to search landing pages' contents.
Meeple Galaxy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 I needed an app to sort my products, and this did the job with a lot of settings to play with. The customer service is phenomenal! I needed a special code to sort my "in stock" items since I used a preorder app, they wrote a special code for me and did it within a couple of days! Today I needed help again with a qeustion, and I got answered within minutes :D