Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tani Comfort
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Have a great team and always very helpful with any small changes that ineed to make. quite happy with the app
WOODS CUES
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 it works very good. customer service is fast and easy . hope can do more things on metafield. great app
Cobbler Union
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 This app does what it promises. And it does it very well. It is easy to use and easy to implement. But if you have any questions or problems, the customer support service is always available to help.
HUSET Men & Women
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Really good app. Just has everything I need and more. Hesitated because of the price and we are a small store, but this app could filter my items + 4 other things that I had other apps do. So I acutally ended up saving money and I am just blown away by their customer service as well. Have worked with Henry and Jack and both are just the best.
Maintechconnect.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 We really like this app. It provides great functionality, is reliable, has virtually no bugs that we can see and is loaded with great features. The Boost technical support team is very knowledgeable, responsive and always friendly. Also of note, the page speed performance penalty is relatively small considering the vast amount of functionality the app brings to the table. We really like this app.
Retail Brands Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 App works great. Customer support is ready to help with any issues and even assists with customization.
Emporio Sirenuse
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 the customer service is truly amazing! they helped me several times with all my inquires in no time.
SAVANNA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Very useful app and have the best customer service, and have a lot of features can help you for your ecommerce website
Uncommon James
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Product Filter & Search is a full-featured and flexible product with a super talented and thoughtful team behind it. The team at Boost have been fantastic in partnering with us on our needs and are very easy to work with. Absolutely give this a try ~ recommended for anyone wanting direct control over product filters and searching.
Game Kings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Great app and great support! We've moved over from searchanise for more features. We ran into some issues but their dev team were able to fix everything up for us incredibly quickly.
STUDIO MINI
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Great and super quick service! I would recommend anyone to use this developer and their apps. Thank you!
Boutique Rugs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 The app is very flexible that you can customize and list the best results for your clients. They have talented customer support engineers who can easily understand your needs and provide the best solution.
Zedaro Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 We have a lot of very different types of product, and the Boost Filter does a great job of sorting that all out for us and our customers. Additionally, some customization that was necessary went smoothly, and in particular their response time to messages has been excellent. Thank you !
DJK International LTD
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great filter and search features with great functionality. Very good app with even better support - Thanks Henry!
D'Ordia
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Applicazione ottima, assistenza sempre disponibile ad aiutarti in tutte le esigenze e situazioni, davvero consigliati
Marc Darcy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Amazing customer service! Prompt, patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend been using for a while and always great
Sage and Paige
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Jack Vu and Jason Vu did a great job. They are very patient with our request back and forth. We have got a great result from them. Highly recommended.
Melollevo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Solucionan los problemas muy rĂ¡pido y la app es muy buena para los filtros de productos. Muy recomendada!
Frank about tea
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2021 This app distorted the loading of products for all my iPhone-users. The code was very much hidden and after deletion, uneasy to detect that this was the problem.
Little Green Radicals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Very good app with a lot of good functionality. Good and quick customer service with the ability to make customisations specific to our store
RHOBACK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Great support! Very responsive to our issues when we updated our site. Very useful functionality for our customers.
Bicicletta
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 This is one of the better apps I have used. Great customer service. I love how customizable the app is. I can make any filter I want, whenever I want.
OTTODISANPIETRO
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 The app works great and the support team is just fantastic! They kindly helped us configuring all needed to match our requirements.
Poker Merchant
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I'm sure that every negative star review didn't test this app/plugin properly or contacted the customer service. This is one of my favorite working apps with a convenient and easy interface. The plugin works and looks great on every template and the customer service is the best. Special thanks to John whom helped us with this huge problem caused by several apps. Only he was the one that gave 110% and fixed the issue.
Lougher Contemporary
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Great app and a great team. Very helpful and have supported us with customising the app to our needs. Thank you.
Robinsons Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Awesome app with many useful features and excellent customer service! Loads to customise and play around with for the filter feature. Wanna give a shoutout to Jack who is patient and quick to help with custom configurations. The team also provided clear instructions whenever I have questions. Keep up the great work!
Nightstick
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 We have been using this Filter and Search app on our site for about 6 months. The app is full of great features and the Customer Service team is top notch. We have reached out multiple times for help with custom configurations on our filter. Each time, the service team is extremely helpful and quickly provides information or makes the updates we need. We highly recommend this app!
Gullygarms
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Great app with tons of useful features and great support that is always there to help! I am really surprised by how fast and professional they are.
Adra
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 20, 2021 Excellent customer service! Contacted with a query and received clear and useful step-by-step instructions promptly.
Archival Designs
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 16, 2021 I use this APP to help filter and search Home Plans on 3 different Shopify sites. While it works as advertised it is Very hard to make any changes to the Landing Pages. It adds a TON of JavaScript and CSS to the pages. And it is the leading issue all 3 sites have with performance. It slows the Landing pages down a lot. It does Filter & Search well, but there is a performance and flexibility trade off.