Store name Rating Posted Review text
Eve Bands
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 The app works well. It's a definite upgrade over the built-in gallery and support for it is excellent.
OMADA GOLF
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Here is what I love about the company/app - Works exactly how it's advertised ( even better ) - Doesn't affect my page load speed - Support is excellent and always solve my problem
Saraf Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 A very productive and easy app, support is ever better. Support made the app usage perfect for our store. Cheers !
Bosco EcoPet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 It's a great app! It works very well and helps me on my product page. Also, the assistant is super fast to answer.
Blazer Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Perfect. We've wanted swipeable images on our mobile pages. This app does that and more. Insanely easy setup. Plenty of customization. Plus, it enables products videos. Great find. 10/10.
EcoWheelsDirect
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Had a small issue with the app which was specific to my theme, didn't really expect it to work. Contacted support and they fixed the issue very quickly and it works perfectly. Kudos!
The Derbyshire Piano Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 A little concerned about storefont password request but as explained by the developer, this was a misunderstanding. Thank you for clearing this up.
LE RUHR
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 so far so good. Really easy to use, 2 clicks and it was done! Thanks for making our lives easier :)
MassagePhase
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 5, 2021 I think tey did a great jop designing the app, and I am very happy about it. For all who consider using the app, just do it. Trust me it will be worth it.
eSix Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 This app is really useful and user friendly. The free product slider is what I want. Thank you for helping me to fix the problem.
Northern Lights Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I have tryed many similar tools, but this one was exact the way I expected. It has swipe support for mobile, video is playable, thumbnal visual fit with "Debut" thema. Support from development also really nice.
DR.BO
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 Works smoothly and customer service was a breeze. A+ I have an older Shopify theme, so a team member went in and fixed it before I woke up the next morning (about 5 hrs later - I was up late, haha).
Luxe 39
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Amazing, installed and works immediately. I really think shopify should add this feature as standard as customers expect to be able to scroll through images, but until then this app is exactly what I've been looking for
InfinitiHome
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 This app helped me create a more engaging experience for my customers to view product imagery. I needed some guidance and I was given high class support promptly. I definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to take their product imagery to the next level.
Skin Hot Spot
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Amazing app. Very easy to install. It took me about 30 seconds to install and check if it works. I recommend it !
VieDeFleur
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Not only does the app work; if you have have any issues, support is lighting fast! Just install it already...
lettvinthverdag.no
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Saved my life, thank you for giving me this feature. Just installed but it is exactly the simplicity that I need for my store before launching.
Thread Faction Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 This works great for making my product images swipe-able on mobile, and the free plan is a great option when starting out
Snapdragon Attire
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 I used this app to remove the clutter in my store. Its truly one of a kind and a huge relief for the clutter to be gone.
maikaichile
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 If you are looking for as solution for the BOUNDLESS PRODUCT PAGE, THIS IS THE ONLY ONE, THANKS FOR YOUR HEAVENLY APP.
701 Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Does everything I need it to... which mostly consists of making my product thumbnails smaller. That's worth $5 a month if it means the customer can see the rest of the contents on my product page sooner (which encourages them to buy more)
Girly Kiss
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Much cooler looking than the original theme' slider and so easy to set up. The costomer service offers efective and nice results. Great app!
Afterlight Leisure
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Product Page Slider & Gallery is exactly what our store needed to showcase our photography to customers in an elegant, responsive, and efficient way! Nikolay - the lead developer - went out of his way to ensure the app worked flawlessly despite our heavily customized theme. There is incredible value in this reasonably priced app - look no further if you're in need of a product page image slider for your store! Photos load very quickly within the carousel and the app allows customers to easily zoom into the photo via shadowbox functionality. Despite our product images being very high resolution everything works without any issue. The app is as efficient as it is beautiful! The new variant feature - which only shows images in the carousel of the selected variant - was easy to configure and is perfect for our clothing store where garments are available in multiple colors. While I can continue to rave about how wonderful the app functions, I'd like to end this review with a note on how extraordinary Nikolay was to work with when we ran into an issue with our heavily customized theme. He not only resolved the issue within hours of being emailed he also introduced new features along (loading GIF if an image takes a moment to load and smooth fade-in transition when cycling through images)! We corresponded no fewer than 15 times over a four day period as he helped us perfect the app on our product pages. 5/5 stars - would download again!
CLUB NOUVEAU
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 A sleek and streamlined solution to my primitive default product image layout, with great customer service - I am more than satisfied with this app!
Eclette Art x Design
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I was looking for a simple app that had zoom and gallery slider functionality and this app did the job! I discovered an issue before I launched my website- when an image other than the first in the reel was selected, the slider and zoom did not work. I contacted Nikolay and he discovered it was an issue with my theme Editions. He adjusted how the image thumbnails appeared for my theme, and offered to customize these as they were slightly smaller than the original theme - this wasn't a problem for me. Overall I received fast and effective support, and would recommend this app!
Solendvr
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I use the free version of this app, and so far I find it very helpful. I'm extremely happy they offer a free version because I have a specific budget at the moment. The free version had a black default color for the arrows on the product slideshow. It blended in with the background of my theme, and the arrows were not noticeable at all. I wanted to change the color of the arrows to white, so that it would not contradict with my theme. But, the free version did not allow configuration options. I knew that I would have to pay in order to change the color of the features on the product slideshow because that is what the app description said. Due to my specific budget, I took a shot in the dark and asked the support team if they could make this change. They responded quickly, and they fulfilled my request. Even though I am using the free version, they were understanding and they went the extra mile to help me out. I appreciate all the help you gave me, and I look forward to working with you in the future! This experience will definitely give me a positive push to pay the monthly fee to use a better feature when the time comes. Thanks for all the help!
SHIVKA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Thanks Nikolay for the prompt response, you really solved my issue and now the app is perfectly working, totally effective on my Impulse theme , I really got a very nice review from one of my critics regarding same thanks
ZUP Boards
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2021 I have been trying to reach out to the developer for about a week to get help with this app. It isn't functioning on my site, despite troubleshooting with the recommendations shown inside the app. I need the developer to respond or I will cancel my subscription and find a new app. Please help!
Dao Huan Sex Machine
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2021 Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!Very Great!
OMG!ThisExists:
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 I needed an app to help declutter my pages. I tried a couple, but this one is by far, the easiest to use.