Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wear Hyacinth
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Great support from Nikolay, he helped me get the app working on my site and it looks flawless! Thank you!
Sooochi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Did exactly what I needed and it was so easy to use, no coding required! I definitely recommend this
pinupwow.mobi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2021 Excellent app and just what we were looking for. Great support from Nikolay too. Highly recommended.
Daintygirl.co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 I used this app to create a carousel effect on my product page. I like how it was automatically done
Satin Daisy
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I have tried several slider apps. This is the best one yet! It also offers zoom function. This is very important because all slider apps I've tried conflicted with zoom apps. I had a little bit of trouble getting the zoom to work properly and reached out to support. Nikolay responded within an hour and resolved the issue! Seriously the best support!
Cognisprings
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2021 Excellent. It has all important elements needed for product image slider. Navigation, thumbnails, popup and navigation in pop-up window. Easy integration. Working great in mobile mode too. Prompt support from Nikolay.
lovewithoutborders
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2021 HOLY POOP!!!! I HAVE SPENT HOURS TRYING TO FIND A BASIC SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM WITH THE BOUNDLESS THEME! I COULD HAVE SAVED MY SELF DAYS!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Gadzed
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2021 This app is amazing. Easy installation and solved my issue in the narrative theme. Loving this already.
Vine to Bar
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Excellent app! Does exactly what it claims to do. Support was excellent for the few questions we had. Definitely recommend!
K4YOU L.L.C.
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 I really like this alot, super grateful for this amazing app, just some small things to tweak and improve.. I wish that the template made it more obvious to the customer its a slideshow. some customers will scroll right pass it..
SwanDancer Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2021 gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
L'FEME
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 I was looking for the slider on the product page and this is perfect, I wish it had the zoom option as well though, I'll keep searching around.
EgzothickThinks
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 wow. naprawde super sklep wyglada coraz lepiej jak zaloze drugi to tez z tego skorzystam i polece innym uzytkownikom
Slate Wearables
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 I had a really lovely customer service rep, Nikolay, who was able to make custom changes to my theme to ensure it looked/functioned exactly how I wanted it to! Highly recommend, and thank you Nikolay!
blackwhale
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 perfect app ! work smooth, and my website it's much better now. I would recommand this app if you shop don't have the slider option for your image product.
Wiz Value
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 It was a really wonderful experience with the app. The developers have helped us to sort a technical issue with their complete support and assistance. Really appreciate the help!
Make My Shoes Lab
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Just installed, now my product page looks more clean and functional even with the free version!I think I'll upgrade soon! Thanks ☺️
Furniture NOW
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 It has free plan which very good and it works some how perfectly only problem is when product image is full size it does not work.
vintageandkickz
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 perfect, everythink works super smooth and it literally took 10 secons to configurate, in my opinion the best product page slider
TheFashionwiz
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Great, I love the free version, but I will upgrade to get the added features for my store. Great on shopify for the huge pictures that are hard t navigate
NewDayTrends
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Had it on my other store, It's a must have on this store and anyones store. Just an added convenience to improve customer experience
Duchess and Daisy
Google | Lucky
4 June 24, 2021 Free version works perfectly, set up was sooo easy, will upgrade to change colors, sizes etc when needed. Thank you.
אֵוָואפּוֹ-רַאסט ישראל
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Great app, wonderful service. I had a bug and reached out via email, and the app creator fixed it asap. Great work!
Eden Garden Jewelry™
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 Super useful, wallet friendly app and the only one supporting uploaded videos (not Vimeo or YouTube). So happy I have finally found an easy and good looking slider with such a friendly and speedy support. Thank you Nikolay for the help provided during installation!
Tannit Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 Very Simple and useful application. I was surprised of how well it works. Makes store look much more professional and accessible
HelloSkin
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 Nikolay was amazing, he was very friendly and helped me with everything i needed in no time! Great customer service and the app is great too, solved my main issue! I am happy and will definitely recommend this app to everyone
MagPic
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 Fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bprimal
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 So Good - exactly what I was looking for! and for free.. cant get any better than that... slider works great
Sportoons Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 Used in Supply Theme. The free and default versions works fine with no bugs. Super quick to install. Thanks guys!
Sprout Planter
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 We installed this on the Narrative theme with an altered product page and it works great!!! Check it out www.sproutplanter.com The installation and dashboard are straight forward and easy to use. Nikolay is responsive and helpful. This is a must add to any product page. Thank you.