Store name Rating Posted Review text
Unique Boutique By Lia Rae
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 It makes my product pages 100X better. I like how it's low cost and how it adapted to the theme I had installed.
Plantacard
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 So easy to install. Does exactly what is described. I had a small issue that needed fixing in my theme and Nikolay was super quick with responding and resolving for me - very happy!
Acolyte
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 I love it so much ! It was really simple to setup and it works like a charm. Multiple options, looks really cute !
Fluf Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 This app is so easy to use, I have been looking for an app to customize my product page and this is the one!!
Ridezar
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 5 star customer service. Replied instantaneously to each and every enquiry. Would definitely recommend.
Domestic Platypus
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 Outstanding, simple to use app that does exactly what it claims to (for most, at the flick of a switch) and allows you to quite easily customize most aspects one might want to modify. There's even a Live Preview option which will allow you to test the features and customization before making them live on your site. The app is non-destructive and deactivating is just as swift as activation... simply toggle the app off and your product pages return to their original layout. This didn't work immediately work properly when I installed it as I'm working with a modified version of an older theme. I emailed support and Nikolay wrote me back within just a few minutes, having already adjusted it to work properly with my store! But it still wasn't consistently loading on mobile... I replied and let him know and once again he fixed it within minutes! This will work for most users within literal seconds of adding the app and toggling the switch... but even if it doesn't, support is phenomenal and quick to troubleshoot and solve for your specific store. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a Shopify app and an immediate major improvement to functionality on mobile... especially for products with a large number of photos. Highly recommended.
Play Offside
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 Very good app that does exactly what we need. The customer support is fast and very good and efficient.
FocusRat
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 It is a must for the Narrative theme! So much sleeker and elegant than the build-in product page. Thank you for the early bird special!
AJI ARAB STREETWEAR
Google | Lucky
4 April 28, 2021 Thanks for the App ! really nice one ! the only thing is that we can't use the zoom in option, otherwise it's perfect.
Collar & Ruff
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 Quick & easy set up. I wanted a simple solution to a carousel of images and got it with this app. Thanks team!
Cuzyeahcloset
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 This app was easy and smooth to install. Super happy with it so far. Everything worked well the first time.
Filamee
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 proprio quello che cercavo! Semplice da usare e fa esattamente quello che promette! sono felice di averla provata e di essere una dei primi sostenitori! Grazie!
The Ringshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 THE BEST APPLICATION! I am really very satisfied, the customer service is just amazing (thank you Nikolay the best ) ! Long live to this application ❤️
Paw Dots
Google | Lucky
4 April 25, 2021 Just downloaded the app and it seems to be working pretty well! Only reason, I didn't give it 4 stars is because when bringing up the product page, the app seems to lag behind a bit as in it will show all the images on the page and THEN after a few seconds, load them into a carousel format. Not sure why, but other than that, it works great (:
Special For You
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2021 Its great! really help me do that i wanted in my store. It´s very good and easy. I recommeded . Its good
tugift.cl
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2021 Hi Nikolay, how are you? Thank you very much for the app. It is my pleasure to be one of the first to install it. It's great. Simple and functional. You are incredible. Now my product page looks much more professional. Recommended 100%.