Store name Rating Posted Review text
ABOSTOS TUNING
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 One of the best shopify life saver app. This app makes my day much easier than before, after this app I save almost 2 years of my lifetime. Now I have 2 years extra in my life hhh
Top Drawer Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Very easy to use. Worked very well to quickly copy products from one Shopify store to another. It saved a lot of time and effort. It would be my first choice if I had another need to copy products.
PantherGoods
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I have to change my review because they contacted me and fix everything. Amazing customer support. The app is now working 100%
Sage & Sill
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 Poky has been great so far! I've been able to test new products with a much lower barrier to entry thanks to this awesome app. There are a few other product importer apps, but this one has the most features and the best execution. The browser extension is awesome for importing from Amazon, eBay, and Shopify when you're doing product research.
Cogs Cart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 I just loved this app. It has great functionality with easy to use interface. I used this app to import 100 products and works great... Recommended !
Eve Beed
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2021 Such an amazing app, absolutely deserve 5 stars. Very easy to use, fast to copy listings, I really can't find any disadvantage of this app, not even to mention the price is the lowest of all. I highly recommend this app to everyone!
Hero Toys
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 We tried this app and its really great!! OK so our supplier has a new product, we can go onto someone else's website who has that product already listed and scrape off the details we need, we found it was picking up the descriptions etc really well, but what makes this app worthwhile is how it scrapes off the product images. A lot of apps arent good at doing that and will just return the thumbnails, but this app does it really well. Even better is I can input one product address to the app and then it will let me search though that store and individually search/select the products I want to load. You can turn the publish feature off so they scrape off in draft, then add on your own prices, add your own tags or whatnot and its done. Awesome!
Casska
Google | Lucky
1 May 21, 2021 App not working correctly, it doesn't import product description from other websites like amazon and ebay.