Store name Rating Posted Review text
PicArt
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday for us, it doesent work right, on some products it works great and on others not, we dont know why and the customers service is not answering till now, so we wait and hope to get an answer.
Viena Perfumeria
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I use this app to increase my conversion rate and it works really good! Also the support team, especially Gigi and Ta Cuong, are very helpful and effective.
Elisabet Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I have been using this app for many months and it fully meets my needs. A small bug was not showing some labels correctly, I contacted customer support and they fixed the problem very quickly and professionally. Recommended!
Jakarta Carpets
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 App's features are great and fits well for our store's needs. But the real MVPs were Gigi and Ngoc Hoang for delivering superb customer service and technical help respectively. Response were prompt and clear, and they made sure the app is working as intended on our website.
The Crystal Basket
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Simple app that helps identify important products for customers. I had some trouble and the staff - Gigi, Chu Thong, and Ngoc Hue were all very quick to respond and solve the problem plus make some other suggestions to help us out. Great service - Thank you
Totto
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Utilizo esta aplicación desde que lanzamos nuestro ecommerce y me funciona perfectamente, se acomoda a todo lo que busco, además cuenta con un soporte técnico capacitado y te resuelven el problema en el menor tiempo posible, lo recomiendo al 100%. Alguna recomendación seria que lo puedan traducir también al español.. Muchas gracias, que sigan adelante..
PuntoHotel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Wonderfull app with an amazing support that solves every small issue and theme conflict. You can just start with free version and you will find many functionalities too. RECOMMEND! integrated with pagefly!
Dresses Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Hele fijn app die ervoor zorgt dat je je producten kunt uitlichten door middel van er een label op te plakken. Fijne support ook.
Blue Mountain Beard And Body
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I just started using this app to add some catchy labels to my products, and I can say that so far I am very impressed! They offer A LOT of features and options, on top of the fact that their pricing is extremely fair for their offering! Even the free plan comes with great labels to use for all sorts of purpose. To make things even better, their customer support has been WONDERFUL so far. My first reach-out was handled quickly and efficiently by Gigi, and I was provided a response that resolved my problem and educated me about the app on the first reply! Hats off to Gigi!
Scarlette The Label
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Love this app! Labeling my Best-Sellers and my Restocks has helped improve and make easier the customer experience in my shop. Definitely recommend! Wanted to give a special thanks to Amber and Hoang who helped me out with a technical issue I was facing just recently. The turnaround time was very quick and they kept me updated along the way. Thank you guys!
Isetan KL Online Store
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 7, 2022 I use this app for product promotion labels. Even though sometimes the label will be placed at different part of the images, but it was solved very quickly by very supportive team. Special thanks to Jonas and Ta Cuong for the help!
Miami Fitwear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 We're currently only need to use the free version, which is only two labels but it's just what we need at the moment. So far, I'm loving this app. I found it easy to customize the labels to look almost exactly like our theme. The only problem we encountered a couple of issues with the text label placement. We were having issues with the mobile view not matching the desktop view, but Amber at the support team was very helpful and fixed the issue for us. Users that need urgent issues fixed must keep time zones in mind when requesting tech support. We were in different time zones so it did take a bit to go back and forth to fix the issue, but our issue wasn't urgent so I didn't mind the wait. I tried to update the support ticket priority to not urgent but I have no idea what Magento is, much less what version we're using. Overall, I definitely recommend this app. Simple to understand and great tech support. I'll update this review once we find the need to purchase the Advanced tier.
Meistarei — Šūšanas piederumi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app works really well, absolutely as described. I have installed several apps with similar functionality and exactly this app was the one that worked best way. So I choose to use it furtherly. There were some small errors because of different Shopify theme I use (I bought it outside of Shopify theme store), but I contacted customer support and was really impressed how they treated my issue. Support represented by Gigi was great: I got replies very quickly, I was understood 100% correct way, no lacks of misunderstandings at all. Gigi reviewed my situation from different points of view and offered 100% right solution for me. Also Gigi's English is really great, that is a big advantage when getting support. I would also like to say thank you to developers XuTho and Ta Cuong who resolved my problem by adding customized code pieces. The issue was resolved seamlessly and 100% the way I imagined, the way I needed and the way I wanted. In my opinion, this app is worth installing and its team deserve trust.
Choice Stores Ireland
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The perfect app for badges & labels. Extremely helpful support. Gigi & Ngoc Hoang fixed our issue in no time. Definitely would recommend this app.
Bee Mercy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 HI, I had a small issue with a label. The response was quick and the problem was solved with ease. Very grateful.
Devoteewear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Easy to use and their team is very supportive and responsive. We had an issue and they fixed it in 24 hours.
contarmarket
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 29, 2021 The technical team has finally solved all the issues of the APP and adjusted it to the shopify theme. Thank you so much!
Sofas & Beds Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Customer support is very responsive and helpful Many Thankies to Gigi For her patient and help Thank you
Marketspot
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Customer support is very responsive and helpful. I appreciate how patient they were with us and how polite they were. Thank you Amber!
Wine Guys
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 We used the app for installing custom product labels. The label creation is easy and flexible. When we had a problem with the display in the front end we got immediate and goal oriented support that fixed our problem within a couple of hours. Excellent!
Thiệp cưới The Simple
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Mình đã gặp 1 tí vấn đề khi đăng ký dùng Gói Free nhưng được sự hỗ trợ rất nhiệt tình và nhanh từ đội ngũ BSS, xin cảm ơn các bạn, một sản phẩm từ Việt Nam
Russell's Western Wear, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Customer service is outstanding. Both Jonas and Ngoc Hoang were extremely helpful, quick to respond and had less than a 24 hour turn time in resolving my urgent issue. Highly recommend!
Knowle Nets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great little app to set custom badges or labels across collections, products, and search results page. The overlay doesn't alter the images and the back end is easy to use. The customer service was also very quick to come back and implemented the fix within 2 days. Overall a great experience >> 5 stars!
aalis.hk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Love it! Although our shop is using a free plan only but the support helps a lot and their services are great! Big thanks to Gigi and XuTho!
Murmur
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Great app, even greater customer service! Would recommend to anyone trying to customize product & collection pages with ribbons and labels. 5 stars!
Hobby Stories
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 The best application on the market in this category, a small cost per month, there is a free plan, the support helped a lot. Special thanks to Jonas. Thanks guys.
KLOS Guitars
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 This app is good for displaying badges on products, so it fills our use-case! There are some eccentricities with live stock counts and implementation issues, but their customer support is very responsive! Amber and Cuong were great support techs to work with and they resolved my issues quickly.
Valentina Osorio - Imagen Efectiva
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Very good ap. easy to use and when support is required, they are there to support you. we are using in a lot of stores. Highly recommended.
FREY clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Great app! We especially use labels on product images to inform about a discount or to add urgency. Recently we had one tiny issue and we reached out to the customer support. They handled this very quick, kind and proffesionaly.
遊舎工房
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Introduced to attach a badge. The layout collapsed, but the support was quick. I think it's a good app.