Store name Rating Posted Review text
BoxSpark
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great app and the staff are so helpful! I just use the free option at the moment, but would consider upgrading in the future because of the excellent customer service.
Doormat DeCoir
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Super user friendly app for adding my billions of product options and customer service is outstanding!
famvibes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great support! They were very fast in responding and were able to implement all of my wishes! Really highly recommended.
PAVIA PROBIÓTICOS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Great support team!!! They were so polite and also they solve the issue I was struggling really quick
bmxshop.jp
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 It was written in English, and the work was a little complicated, but it was quick and polite support.
ROAV Eyewear | Official Retailer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 The customer service is absolutely amazing ! I recommend the app to all your needs..................
AllureMyKo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 i used this app to add more options to my website, easy, and painless. Had a bit of trouble installing but i messaged support and they respond extremely quick
Trinity 3N1 Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Love the Hulk production option app, it works like a dream and customer service is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone.
Relaxgem
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great support, assisting with code edits. Thank you, Manoj for helping me every time I've changed a theme. Works well.
Urban Smart
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Works great! Have been using for about 1 month. Support is always available and service is excellent.
notPERFECTLINEN
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I was testing this app if it fits for my purpose. It really did. However I found out that Product Options wasn't displayed in order confirmation email to customers. Contacted support and they have fixed this issue /ammended the code in 30 mins. Above my expectations! Highly recommend.
Budgetkickz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 good stuff from harris the guys a ledge with great customer service on the live chat option they got
Tender Objects
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Amazing app, best free app there is. Support is always super super helpful despite being on a free plan. Will highly consider switching to a paid plan when I have the capacity to do so in the future!
godblessingstore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 It's easy to use, they taught me how to use this plugin, the service is very good, and the function is powerful
LittleGardenPottery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I love using this app. also the customer service is excellent! highly recommended for people with highly complex product lines
Pansarhierta
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 22, 2021 Really bad app. 0 Support. Only problems since we downloaded. Does absolutely not work with the Dawn theme, no matter what they say. Does not work with Ajax carts. Does not work with Buy buttons. Does not work with discount codes or BOGO-discounts. Use this app if you are ready to give up every other function/app in your store. Would rate 0 stars if possible.
Aux 2 Pêcheurs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The app is flexible and meet my needs for upselling. I still have tofigureout few things out but it's part of the game of owning a store.The support is quick and helpful to solve issues.
Frostii Cables
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I've been using this app since my website launch. I recently ran into an issue regarding discount codes on the custom products I had built. After a super quick interaction with their support, we were quick to clear everything up and have a new discount code box added to my cart page as well. Will most likely purchase the advanced plan in the future as well to support my inventor. 10/10 recommend, for their custom product building, as well as customer service.
Covers in Color
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 This is one of the best apps for product options. Very easy to use and lots of variations to select from The customer support is unbeatable!
ThePrintableCo.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Absolutely amazing app. Wouldn't give it any less than 5 stars. Tech support is amazing too, any intergration issues with custom templates (like myself) and they promptly fixed them. Thanks guys!
Jeannine's Gifts RVC
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 18, 2021 Anytime we needed help with having adjustments made to the back end of our site the support team was helpful and always got the job done!
HSA-shop
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 18, 2021 We use the product options app now for 8 month and currently switched to a 2.0 theme. With the quick response from Hulk in the chat that was no issue.
Pastos Co
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 18, 2021 This is a tool that unlocks so much flexibility with product options. The support team have always fixed any issues I've faced too!
gordoandco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I didn't actually use the app as a developer built something specially for our webstie. But I contacted the support and they were great! Very helpful and quick
Optimal Living Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app is really great and highly configurable! You get so much value for the price and very helpful and friendly customer service! I've had so much fun playing with the options.
ANY CAR SEAT COVERS FOR CARS, TRUCKS, VANS & SUV’S
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 DO NOT INSTALL - Read my review first. From my Personal Experience After I would not recommend this app. After I uninstalled the app, they continued to bill me.
Cost Plus Liquors Florida
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This app was really helpful for our personalization requirement. Awesome support from the app team. Overall great!
KEI
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This app wasn't working well for my site when I first installed the app. Reached out to their support chat and Khushbu from Hulkapp was very patient and efficient in handling the problem. The problem was solved in no time, thanks so much!
Golden Rules Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I reached out to Hulk Chat Support (specifically Sanjay) because I completely messed up my installation of the app. Sanjay was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He got me squared away and even helped me add my first set of product options. Thanks Sanjay - you were a lifesaver!
EUNORAU ELECTRIC BIKES
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Really good!Customer support helped me solve many problems. Met my requirementsThere are even a lot of code problems, which is great!