Store name Rating Posted Review text
Aperture Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app solved all of my problems with complex products. Also huge shoutout to Alina for making it work flawlessly on my site!
NeatCrowns
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 8, 2022 The app helped me solve the problem of limited product options. The agents were kind and gentle while helping me to install the app on my Shopify store. Nice experience there!
Industrial Hoppers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 They solved my issue quickly and we like a quick and easy solution at IndustrialHoppers.com Thanks Dylan!
Axial
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Best support I've received on a 3rd party integrated app. Their live chat feature is amazing and allows you to capture the complete value of their product.
Yellow Blinds Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app is very helpful in our industry, the cool part is that they have an amazing customer support and you can chat instantly with them with any problems that you're facing. I tried different apps but this is far better than the rest.
VoiceSuite
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app is great for managing products with a ton of different option choices. Their support team is also fantastic, shoutout to Jeff for handling my problems in a matter of minutes.
Athlone Jokeshop and Costume Hire
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Daniel is a legend beyond legends. We have been using Bold apps for a long long time now and recently did a major overhaul of our site. Daniel has been there every step of the way pre & post-launch to ensure that the PO integration works seamlessly for the end-user. Cannot reccommend enough.
customxcreations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 This app really helped me in terms of product management and managing variants etc. So much better than other apps that do the same thing. Uzo from the support team really helped with an issue too and fixed it so quickly! Thanks
Oh!Look
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I hsve been using Product Options for a few weeks and great experience. More importantly the support is great and top quality
LumoirLondon
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 4, 2021 It doesn't work. I tried using it in 2 different stores and both times it simply brings you back to the starting screen where you have to enter your URL. Should you need to manually install it, there was no prompt to do so.
Club Shields
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Very helpful when you have an issue I would recommend if you. are having difficulties getting all of the product options on your site.
Mitch Revs Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 These guys have great service and a very quick response team. Love the App :) It integrates with my business so well.
Vida Vida Leather Bags & Accessories
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 25, 2021 Horrible! Bold have deteriorated beyond all recognition over the past 5 years or so. Their apps are old, incompatible with each other as well as many features of Shopify. Support is hopeless and the apps are expensive too. Have gone from using 5 of their apps to none now and it will stay that way.
SpoiledDogDesigns.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I use this app to options for my customers to input their dog's measurements when they want us to make a harness by Custom Sizing. Since I'm not a techy I needed hand holding to make the app work with my new theme. Alina was wonderful and patient. With her skill it's working great!
Degrees of Freedom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 The app is a great addition to our store and allows us to elevate our listings. Additionally, the customer support is incredible! We worked with Alina and she supported us with multiple tasks and made sure that everything was working smoothly for our product launch. Thank you!
LIFEFORM Chairs USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Bold Product Options does everything we need and more. Always excellent customer service when we need it.
Rabbitwood & Reason
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 A hearty thank you to Ryan and the rest of the team who worked so swiftly to remedy an issue for me when I changed to the Impulse 2.0 theme! The pricing for add ons / gift wrap wasn't displaying in the cart until the customer went through the process of checking out. It was fixed promptly and with excellent communication throughout.
leavesdesign
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 Do not make the mistake and install the app Their app downloads a code to the template and then destroys other things. I had to take something and pay him money to repair the damage they caused. And I'm not talking about the sales I lost Be smart and do not download their apps !! Even if it's free
Nardo's Natural Private Label
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 I have had this app since 2014, it is perfect! I recently updated my theme and the Bold Team assisted with installing the new liquid. Alina & the bold team responded right away and were able to assist me every step of the way. This app is perfect for my store, thank you!
Emily Rosenfeld
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 The app has allowed me to create the complex nesting options I need to let customers create customized jewelry designs. The support Bold gives has been stellar, and has meant I can use the app to its fullest potential. The support team is terrific!
BenShot
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 This app works very well for us and is super easy to customize on the backend. Their custom support team is also FANTASTIC! They have helped us with a number of customization we wanted to make and their turnaround time has been amazing! I can't recommend this app enough!
Brightcanva
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 17, 2021 You are crooks. You have charged me at least 4 times after I had taken my store offline. Then you charge me again, even after uninstalling your laggy and barely operable app. Sure, I’m one customer. That doesn’t make you less of a crook for stealing money from me and offering no value. Crooks. You happily do this because we have to dispute Shopify for these charges and their support won’t do sh***. Yes, this review is accurate. No, this isnt defamatory. I’m responding to over $200 of charges you stole from me from an offline store and offering no value in return.
Oxa Leather
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 15, 2021 Too pricy compare to its competitors. I wish they could work on the price to bring to to a more reasonable level.
SiliconLover.com
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 14, 2021 the support is very bad! Contacted them several times. They are either very slow in response, only until I pushed through Shopify then I got a reply, or they say, it's not our job, you need to find a shopify expert to solve it, or we do not support this function. If I can, it should be 0.5 star for this review.
BeauCo NC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Had an issue with pbb not connecting to my new store theme. I reached out to Shopify asking to see if something was done wrong on my end; all within 24hrs a Shopify rep reached out to a PBB rep, which in return reached out to me and literally fixed everything for me. Absolutely no confusion and everything fixed so quickly! Recommend Bold for personalized options for listings!
THE THREE WORDS l Cakes & Flowers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 If you have an e-commerce website, you NEED this Bold Product Options app! This is save your time and money! Customers will easily make purchases! BOLD is offering a free live chat service, so it is really easy to get an instant support right away! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Deerfields Bakery
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 29, 2021 Support is non-existent. $50 per month for an app and the company does not help with showing options in invoices. All they do is provide you with resources that do not cover the many conflicts with other apps who are listed as compatible. Do not believe the photos of this company with large staff and conference rooms. It took 4 days for them to reply to support tickets and no resolution in the end.
Karism Cadeaux
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 The Team at Bold is excellent! Although it may be higher in price than other products offered - Please know that Bold Product Options is the best! I would not ever change. Their customer service is excellent!!!!
Bobble Boss
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Nir did a great job at helping me out with product options by bold! Help is very good! Would recommend product options! You can do a lot within the app to benefit your store for what it needs.
Liberty Works
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Ryan from the support team was quick to respond and was able to fix our problem in minutes. Amazing support for an amazing app!