Store name Rating Posted Review text
ShineOn TW
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I am happy with this app. There are a lot of functions and easy to use. And their customer service is great. Response fast and always fix the problems
Collins Debden
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great app, easy to use, and support are always on hand to help. No issues with this plugin whatsoever. Highly recommended.
StickerSocials
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 This app saved me heaps with its high level of customization. Also had a issue i needed fixed after changing to a new theme and the devs fixed it within 15 minutes of my email.
ToNote Online
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great app! The support team is helpful and there is also learning materials in the form of videos and articles.
Miei
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great customer service! Very fast response and the issue was fixed immediately. Would recommend especially Shahariare Rahaman!
BallooninStore
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2021 This really is a great app. I had a lot of issues after setting it up with items not updating properly in my cart vs checkout, but the support worked with me to get it all resolved. It did take a lot of back and forth, but not having to hire an outside developer was really nice. This app is very versatile and eliminates the need for other apps, so I suggest setting this app up before adding a bunch of others. It might just fill the need perfectly. Big thanks to the support for getting everything fixed.
Pika-Pets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Really great support, easy to use and effective. Easy to fix problems if they arise and plenty of product options
Mediformlondon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Really good team of developers who always help. Thanks so much for helping our team with our customisation. Support is always pretty quick & speedy too. The feature works really well with our theme too. No complaints at all. Piyal Biswas, Shamsuddin Rony & Al Amin Khan are great!!
Your Sign Designed
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 entire experience was exemplary, fastest work I've had done via CS on a live chat ever, very satisfied. viscosity
FutCreator
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 In this program you will create everything you need. Each option is editable, you can personalize both pictures and text while adding logical execution. Best product personalized application at shopify with great support team!
K9 Tactical Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We've used this app to process THOUSANDS of orders. Their team (primarily Al Amin Khan and Shahariare) have always been ready and eager to assist us in any issues we've had. Excellent support team and incredible customer service.
Music Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Really good support! Love to use it for my store. Especially the Live-Support now is a great tool so my problems can be fixed earlier.
Doggostyle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I use this app for product personalization, and on Black Friday I was faced with an issue with discount codes not working. It turns out that I placed the wrong condition, which had nothing to do with the App (it was my own error) but Al Amin Khan was so quick to help me, and proviced support to me beyond the scope of the app. I can't express how thankful I am, especially since this was on Black Friday where help and codes are crucial! Amazing customer service support, he helped me with everything and explained in detail how he did it too. 5 stars.
Fizzdiy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 It’s a great application. The technicians solved the problems I raised patiently and recorded a video explanation. Thank you very much.
Fire Fighter Industry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Their customer service is extremely helpful. I really appreciate their help to guide me along the way. Hands down to the best team ever.
The XR Goods Company LLC
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 Using the app to create unique product personalization's. Provides very robust options. Support is also very helpful and timely. However, i would like to see better integration with print-on-demand apps such as Printful, as well as better inoperability with other personalization tools.
Labelup.ph
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 So far, the app is helpful for me! Customer support is amazing too. They are fast in responding and can give solutions fast.
Bon Dep
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 21, 2021 Nice front-end, but a long way to go on the back-end. If you have many products, also without the need of personalizing there is no way to filter the products so you need to go through all products every time to find the ones to work with. Written to them 3 times now concerning this, but they do not bother to give a response.
Minimo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Loving the app so far! It loads fast and does exactly what I need it to do. I've used custom CSS to make it fit with my site - the possibilities are endless! I've had a couple of minor issues but support was able to help me quickly and efficiently. Thank you :)
Doivity
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 19, 2021 So far, this app has exceeded my expectations. Its ease of use from a configuration point of view is amazing. It has made meeting the customer experience a pleasant one.
DosaPrint
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Super great app, the operation is sometimes a little difficult, but it is good to work with. I am fully satisfied.
Storyjewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I'm using this app for personalized greeting cards. I got stucked during the configuration for a few times because the product I was creating is a bit tricky. Luckily every time I reached to the support team, they responsed very quickly and all my problems were solved within minutes. I highly recommend this app. It would be more awesome if this app could deal with 3D models.
Custom Pet Hangers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app is a lifesaver, it makes customizing your products extremely easy. It allows the customers to select which item they want from a down and it shows the image and the customization they choose. Thank you for creating such an amazing app. This has saved me a TON of money.
NeonKidd
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 They offer Great Support! Simple and easy to use app with great functionality, was able to create a custom product that updates pricing in real time.
Purpink
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 The app is really good it has helped save me a lot of time on product personalization. The support is even better.
Sabine & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great app for personalization. And great service - I had a problem with PP not working with a specific product theme and they very quickly came and fixed it for me. I recommend them.
Schreib und Stil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 We use this app for our engraving service and we are very happy with it. Customer service responded quickly to a request and fixed the problem. 100% recommendation!
NEONIZED-STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This App is amazing !! Customer support is amazing !!! Would Highly recommend to anyone! It has driven many sales to my store and i couldnt be happier !
LINDAS
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 13, 2021 We can´t install the app. Please help, we would like to install it and use it for our custom products
TheDogTagCo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Fantastic service, we highly recommend this app for anyone looking for an innovative tool to create personalised products for your customers.