Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Customized
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Great customer service! We are using this app for a long time now and everytime we had a problem they solved it really quick.
ashamwholesale.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Thank you, Shamsuddin for your help and patience. Awesome customer service and support. I sincerely appreciate your assistance.
photo-gravure
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 cette application répond a ce que je recherchais , le service technique est vraiment très réactif (moins de 3h), ils ont réglés un petit problème que j'avais rencontré très rapidement.
MYPadL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 So far they have been a great help. The app is intuitive and easy to work with. Still in testing during the trial period but so far I'm liking it.
Grude Tattoo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 We discovered a bug generated due to a conflict between the theme we bought and the App, the technical support of the Zepto team was so fast and efficient that in 1 day they solved what we were trying to solve for more than 10 days. We are very happy with the care and service, thank you all very much for the support
personalize.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Application complète permettant un haut degré de personnalisation répondant à la majeure partie des besoins en personnalisation de produits.
PACO Deutschland e.K.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Great app with multiple options for customization of products and a very fast support that responses in hours.
MyTeamShop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Great plugin with extremely quick customer support. The only thing missing would be a bulk-configuration option to rapidly add a personalization option to multiple products, ideally through csv-upload.
AlbersDesign.eu
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Good working App and perfect support. Many options for individual personalization. We really like the App.
NEONEVERGLOW
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Fantastic Custom App and the best of all is , that the support from Product Personalizer is very professionell and fast. 5*****
URSUL®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 J'utilise cette application pour mon site de bijoux ou on peu custoomiser son bijou . C'est vraiment top et la hotline est super.
Konterholz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 etwas kompliziert am anfang. Aber dank des live chats kein problem. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der app.
Emiristic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 I wish I had met this app a long time ago. This app is perfect. The only thing I could be more satisfied with is the interface. It is misoriented. It intimidated me at first glance. But all the problems I encountered were solved by the fantastic fast replying help service. I only put a few words to compliment one app. But this app fits all my needs.
reloopedbyyou
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 We have started to use the Product Personalizer to offer our customers the option to not only sign their products, but also offer other customization options as different colors. It's a very extensive app with lot of options which is a bit overwhelming in the beginning but offers a lot of options. But if you have any problems their amazing customer support team is always close by to help. In short: excellent app and excellent support service!
Tiddlers & Nippers Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Wow. The customer support with this app is great. The app works perfectly for what I wanted it too and the team were on hand to help me make the customisations look perfect on my store. The help is much appreciated.
Departure.world
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 This app is amazing to help people customise their product!!! I got some specific problems and the team responded to my message instanly and fix the problems at the backend! Perfect service!
Alex Woo Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 We use this app to offer additional and unique customizations to products that our customers purchase. Support is always helpful on the backend whenever we have a hiccup on the frontend. Highly recommended.
AKU Teamwear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2022 I've managed to create a product personalisation app for my website (custom uniform creator) with minimal HTML knowledge, and any issues I have the team have been great to help find a solution quickly. In the last few weeks I've even managed to evolve my app for an even better UX with more features. Highly recommended, high value for what you pay for.
Button Daisy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 I tried two other apps before landing on this product personalizer. Hands down the best of the 3 I tried! So much time and money wasted on the other two apps when I should have just started with this one. The customer service is amazing as well. Very responsive and always so friendly (even after my 10th email!). Setting up the conditional logic for some of my items took some time to get right, but once it was right...oh man did it work well and smooth!
Bucket Brigade USA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 I've used this app for several years, and the tech support is great! They always answer quickly and are very professional. I recommend this app to anyone that needs to add custom options.
BFFS & BABES
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Always very helpful with getting issues resolved. Thanks for you help!Always very helpful with getting issues resolved. Thanks for you help!
Neoneoworld
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 The app works well, and the support team is really responsible and did a good job! Nice! I have some problems in a new theme,The support team gave me timely and efficient help!
WonderHaus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 We use this to personalize products that people purchase. We offer personalized premium gifts and without this app it would have been very hard to deliver on the intended experience. We searched many apps before we landed on this. Not only this app is the most advanced one, the customer support team has also been amazing, fast and they go the extra mile to answer your needs. Highly recommended.
Clairatier
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2022 This application is really useful for those who want to have a live preview for example. And this is only a small part of the possibilities of the application. In any case, it is useful to us, we think it is well done and if you ever have any questions or bugs that arise, the support team is really reactive to help you.
LifeSong Milestones
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 We use this app for our personalization, and it works well. We needed to transfer all of our products to another store and didn't want to have to set up personalization again for over 1,000 products. The support team was able to transfer our personalization settings from one store to the other, saving us a ton of time!
LVLUP Design
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Wow, I can't praise enough the amazing help from the support team of this app. Quick to respond, always with good answers. Due to their amazing support I was able to create a very sophisticated, bug-free, fully working product configurator in no time at all. This app is great, the support team is the best.
RiVelami
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Applicazione completa, i settaggi sono spiegati molto bene e l'assistenza è molto efficiente, hanno risposto subito ad una mia esigenza dalla chat, risolvendo immediatamente. Ottimo!
Lucas & Friends By RV AppStudios
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 I got my answer very quickly. Thanks for quick response. I really enjoyed this app. I wish there is an option to preview product in 3d view as well
Little Antoinette
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2022 Super application, support très réactif. installation très facile et plein de possibilité de personnalisation
Diallure
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 30, 2022 Cant get a response from developer regarding to an error most possibly related to personalizer. Additional images uploaded on Shopify can not be displayed in full view as personalizer image layers are not hiding and staying on top of the layer stack. Tried to reach out multiple times both through Shopify and their own website. No response.