Store name Rating Posted Review text
bandsbymanja
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 Al Amin Khan was super helpful with customizing my page. This product has been a life saviour and great support!
L'aiguille
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 it is in my eyes the best application of product customization (interface and style). Moreover the support is ultra reactive ! at the top !
ROMISS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I love this app, it not only helps me with monogran, but cs is very responsive. No matter what time period I seek help, customer service always gives me timely feedback and helps me solve the problem, every time.
Bubzy Brands
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 Great app for personalization! These guys give brilliant support to help get you setup and for any troubleshooting. Highly recommended.
Angelic Thoughts Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 The support team Shahariare and Al Amin are very helpful - had an intermittent problem which was hard to catch and troubleshoot - they were patient and very helpful and we managed to work out the problem which actually was theme related and out of their control. They are always happy to help - thank you Shahariare and Al Amin and the Development Team.
customjewr
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 I've got very good service, all my problems have been solved quickly, very professional. thanks so much.
Customized Deco
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 This is my second 5 star reviews. These guys are the best customer service is top notch I had a problem in setting up my personalization and Abdulah was very helpful and walk me through all the steps. Keep up with the good work guys.
Printr
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 This is a very powerful app with a lot of advanced features to customize about any product you could think of. Also, their support is A+.
Onirica
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 L'app è perfetta per il nostro negozio e il support è disponibilissimo e gentilissimo. Ci hanno aiutato ad impostare ogni cosa che non riuscivamo a settare da soli
Stilnest
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Customer support is great, it helped me a lot to set it up when initially i was lost! I would recommend to contact support when needed
Basique
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2022 The experience was great, the app itself works well, and the team was quick and professional in responding to custom questions! I'll keep using it and recommend it!
vincentenjoyspirit
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 every good support team~! very helpful and the function satisfy my needs~~ great experience~! try it ~!
bakestop
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 This is such an amazing app, I am so pleased for all the help the support the guys have given me, I'm not very tech savy and they answered all my questions quickly and clearly. Sending me all the help I needed. I have been using the free trail to get used to how it works but will be continuing using this app in my website. It's very user friendly - for us and the customers, 5 stars from me
Laurie Déco et lumières
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 parfait j'utilise l'application pour tous mes produits personnalisés rien à dire et un support rapide de qualité
ifmall
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Great service and App. Everytime I had problems, always solved in time and in detail. I Recommend it.
FAME-ily Art
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Awesome product, very flexable. No other plugin I have looked at has the same flexibility as this plugin. 100% Recommend!
Bling Discount
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Exactly the app I needed. Had an issue with changing the variant or style of the items on my website and the customer support reached out and helped me resolve my issue in 1 email. I recommend.
creatorhub.gg
Google | Lucky
1 July 15, 2022 The live preview isn't showing on iphones (it works on their demos), so I contacted support for help. Support clearly has no idea... They told me to turn on sticky preview (obviously this won't help, but I obliged), then they told me to change the background image size (obviously isn't the issue, but again I obliged), then when that didn't fix the issue they stopped replying
neonlampen.nl
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 This application helps me to let customers make their own text neon signs. The app is very extensive and there is always service available if you have any questions. In addition, there are numerous Youtube videos available to help you on your way to building this app. Ideal if you sell customized products.
Tap Tag
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Great Customer support, very responsive, and solved a very complex issue with ease. Ive had this app for 2 years and never had any serious issues that weren't fixed in 24 hours or less
proudpoppycreativestore
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 Prompt and efficient services. Great job setting CSS code for the personalization button and advising me on how to change the color and text colors.
moto24cy
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 The app is amazing. Once you learn all the features it provides, you can basically come up with a way to achieve whatever you need. Also the support is always responsive, communicative and available. 100% recommend.
EllizShop
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 using this app for longer time now and it does great work ! all kind of personalization for my products. Why im leaving the review only today is because the service is so great! i had a problem, contacted service team & within 5 min it was solved!! i love it ! amazing
MeridianEtch
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Excellent app and exceptional customer support! We sell personalised products that we make ourselves and can therefore have a large number of variations in font, colour, size, text, etc. We struggled to find an app that gave us a large number of options whilst still looking nice on our website. We are extremely happy with this app and highly recommend it. The support is great, I message them via Facebook and they respond quickly with easy explanations. I love that there is the option to set conditions so certain options only appear to a customer based on their choices. Great app, highly recommend.
crownquilt
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 It is a very awesome app, it is can help you make awesome products, and the team is very helpful! Highly recommend
Regally Wild
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 This has been an amazingly powerful tool to set up vast arrays of options and settings for my merchandise that will allow my customers to greatly customize there product in a very clean package. Do not be intimidated by the layout of it or the logic commands to get everything to work! There is a learning curve! But once you get the hang of it you will be looking for excuses to add cool options and logic that make your customer interaction experience 1000% better and maybe even better yourself and your product! Stick with it! I recently ran into some issues where I wanted to change viewing settings within the product viewer and the option was not standard. Al Amin Khan, Shahariare, and Shamsuddin were all prompt and professional with dealing with my issue and it was quickly resolved! I am certain that I and you will receive the same courteous and insightful help in the future. If your product or business needs a lot of variations and options for customization this is the App to go with!
Mega-City Merchandise LLC
Google | Lucky
4 July 2, 2022 Superb app, and superb support. I do wish the Image grouping thing would get some re-working. (maybe the font grouping thing too) . It could maybe use more of a windows file explorer layout, with commands across the top of page. Groups as folders, thumbnails, varied sort methods, etc etc. I also think it could go with some cosmetic upgrades here and there. But it's still a great app.
Sentiments by Ellazandra
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Great app. Easy enough to work out. When I had a problem, Al Amin Khan fixed it very quickly. Great support.
DirectHub
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Had some issues, which where quickly resolved in the chat. Would 100% recommend this app. Does everything we need it too
eCARDILLY
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 App has really many features included. Many features can make things complicated but the support is great. They do want to match your requirements. Looking forward using it more and more!!!