Store name Rating Posted Review text
Taylor Made Prints
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 AMAZING app! I wanted the add to cart removed and they were able to help within less than 23 hours. This is exactly what I needed for shop with how many options we have to get a quick detailed view. Great customer service
John and Jayne
Google | Lucky
2 March 2, 2021 This app was great initially, however I have had some problems with it functioning correctly on my site since installing an additional app. Its been over a month and I have sent multiple emails to get support and still no response.
PaceYourselves
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2021 Very straight forward application, opens a nice little preview window for a product you hover over. Very practical and fits with themes easily.
EcoHip Custom Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2020 Great app. It does exactly as advertised and does it well. The setting allow you to set it up for both desktop and mobile. Plus, you can choose the quick view text and location. Absolutely worth it.
Quirksmith
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2020 Great app! Love that it takes up the aesthetics of my store automatically. Hence extremely easy to install and get started with. The team was super responsive and helpful on my requests as well. Definitely recommend this one!
Rotem Tal
Google | Lucky
4 July 9, 2020 SO fa so good. works well, improve and makes the purchase experience faster and easier. the only reason for 4 stars is that you need manually remove the app. Hope they make it easier . TNX and good luck !
Spacestor Shop US
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 Genuinely awesome- the fact that it's free, matches the website so well and the personalised support from the team, unbeatable. Thank you!
Gaming Fnatics
Google | Lucky
1 June 25, 2020 Preview does not work and the app messes up with your theme code. Image sliders don't work and show only 1/3 pf the image.
LABARCINO
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2020 It perfectly match with the aesthetic of my online store (www.labarcino.com). Super easy to install, useful and free! I have been looking for product preview apps and I am glad I found this one!
Hillman Reid
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 Perfect. Needed a customization, response and implementation was swift. Much appreciated Michael!!!
Beaute3D inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2020 Excellent product preview app. I have been looking for a free preview app for several days and finaly found this. Works perfectly and I recommand this.
Hercules Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2020 I had a problem with my mobile quick view and they fix it almost instantly, highly reccomended!!!!!!
®
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2019 SEAPLC.COM app worked and looked awesome on pc, however it did not perform on mobile only showed one misplaced icon per collection page at bottom of 1 product ? nor did i want on mobile unfortunately no toggle to disable in mobile :(( DEBUT THEME
TAKARABAKO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2019 I was not able to use this app in conjunction with my wish list and had to uninstall the app. The developer contacted me and after letting them know the issue, fixed it shortly after. I reinstalled and everything is working well. I have tested other Quick View apps, but I prefer this one due to how light it is and not having much of an impact on load times at all. Other apps may have more customization options, but this one is straightforward and functions better. It also allows the user to scroll through items whils staying in Quick View mode, which is what separates this app from the rest of the pack.
Imperiul
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2019 While other similar apps use watermarks and such, this one doesn't - at no additional cost. The interface is clean and simple, does everything you need and the result is beautiful. Also, I previously complained that I couldn't change the language of the labels ('add to cart' etc) and they added this feature within 2 days! 10/10 recommend