Store name Rating Posted Review text
F G Adamson & Son
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This is an excellent app with a free plan available for lower numbers of quiz respondents. I had a query and reached out to support who responded with a suitable solution in just over 1 hour. I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks
EarthTonics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app was exactly what I was looking for... you can keep it simple or make it super functional and intelligent. I used it for our skincare line to help match clients with their perfect regimen of products. I have definitely seen an increase average order, and it's saved us a ton of time on the customer service end. Thank you so much!
The Best Paste
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Having used several product quiz apps, this particular app was refreshing in both feature set, simplicity, and support. I was able to do 99% of what I needed, including integrating with all CRMs and tracking tools, and the last 1% I reached out to their support. They responded in under 2 hours and fixed it for me - no arduous back and forth. Big fan of this app, highly recommend.
Proverb
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 A fantastic app, just what we were looking for. Very intuitive and fun to use. Endless options built-in and ability to customise as required. Awesome.
US MDO Cosmetic Dermatology
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Absolutely brilliant app. When we were evaluating apps, there was no other app that gave us the flexibility and functionality needed, it is really good. Also support is fantastic and very responsive. highly recommended.
House Of Beauty India
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Lovely app, even better customercare support. Fabulous asked them for a simple issue it was resolved within minutes.
brownroseessentials
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is great! I am not the most tech savvy person & had some trouble setting up my quiz. However, the customer support team has been more than helpful in assisting me, and promptly at that! I am not sure if it could be a little more user friendly or if it's just me. Either way, the problems were solved thanks to the support team! I would highly recommend using this app to set up your product quizzes! Will me telling my colleagues!
Berrybites
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I used this app to help my customers choose the right meal bundles for their babies. I was burned out at first because I did not know how to use the available functions in the app. Without hesitating, the staff walked me through the process and even actively helped me create a draft. I purchased a free plan and it is right enough to meet my needs. Highly recommended!
Revoderm
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I used this app to set up a skincare quiz on my customer's Shopify store. The app is powerful and beautifully designed. Tech support was excellent. They sent clear responses within minutes every time. Great job!
Taelor.Style
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Very well-designed app. The quiz customization options they offered helped us solve many pain points.
Stride & Glory
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 I've only just started using the app but so far the quiz builder is a great tool and I'm really excited to see how it will help my business. Support got back to me when I had a query within a couple of hours and their response was so helpful and detailed.
SOMOS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Recomendable 200%! Instalar este quiz ha sido de las mejores decisiones tomadas durante 2021 y la verdad que ha amplificado mucho la entrada de leads. Espero que vayan sacando nuevas funcionalidades porque estoy seguro que le sacaremos aún más partido! Seguid así!
La Maison Smith
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Je suis toujours en train de découvrir l'application mais elle est très complète : création et personnalisation du quiz et toutes les connexions au niveau de la boutique, des emails automatisés, CRM, stats ! Service client au top : merci à Paulina pour sa réactivité et son aide précieuse !
LN challenge
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 This app had all the features we needed and more! There's a solid team behind this app that goes above and beyond in helping their clients.
furn
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Tremendous, speedy customer service. The app itself is very customizable and easy to use, but the team is eager to help with any questions.
Stramm
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This app is a treasure, I think one of the best apps I would recommend on Shopify. With a very great support team behind, You'll have nothing to worry. Very satisfiying!
Jasmine's Home & Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This app really is amazing and allows my customers to engage with me further and gets me better connections with them which is AMAZING!!
AntiBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Absolutely amazing customer service! I had an issue with my theme that literally EVERYONE said essentially couldn't be fixed... And the developers of this app made sure that my quiz was working despite it! Highly recommended, I love how customisable the app is too, I get great feedback about it!
VOXAPOD®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 This is an amazing tool, not only for recommending the best product/fit for your customers but to help alleviate some of the decision fatigue they might get when trying to make a purchasing decision. So happy we found it. Fairly easy to set up and loads of features that we can scale with.
K-Beauty UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Excellent! Very impressed, lots of templates to choose from. Easy to use and and very flexible in how you design your quizzes. Plus first class customer service.
Enlingos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 While Product Hunt is designed for product recommendations (and works well with Shopify as a product rec tool), we actually use this app as an information intake form, and it's one of the few apps available that has incredibly robust survey capabilities. We've had a great experience so far, and best of all, the support team has been incredibly responsive and timely with any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend!
Beavertown Brewery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Great app, really easy to use and add products to specific questions. Also easy to customise and add your own theme.
SnoreStop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 $1,500 in less than a month in incremental sales just by placing this quiz on our homepage. Don't doubt the power that this magical app can do for your store. Their customer support is amazing went above and beyond.
Cahaba Dermatology & Spa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Very easy to use compared to other review apps. I tested a few quiz apps and I chose this one due to the simplicity, but it's still complex enough to do the customizations I want. Very fast customer service too! Definitely recommend.
Curls And Beyond
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I was amazed by the how efficient the customer service team is, even though it is not a live chat, but they respond so quick even faster than other live chat services! They provide clear guidance and solve my issues on the spot! The only thing is that once you take the free 30 trial, you cannot go back to free version if the quiz responses reached higher than 100, so you need to pay, even if it was a "free trial".
Restored To Eden
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 This app is amazing! I did try some other options originally for my skincare business and none of them gave me the flexibility that this App does. Great job Product Recommendation Quiz. I would highly recommend this App. Also, comparing to other Apps that I have used (there have been two others over time), the support that Product Recommendation Quiz provides is excellent and very helpful. They have gone above and beyond every time I have contacted regarding this App with technical questions.
COMPLETONE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Awesome App!! Works in several ways and also integrates with most well known apps as well. Also CS responds efficiently!
Headsets
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Support was very responsive and extremely helpful in getting the quiz customized to my liking. Haven't launched the test yet, but I'm really liking how easy it is to get this working and looking the way I want it to.
Leeanna Love Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I used this app to help me recommend products to my customers through using the quiz. Paulina was very helpful and prompt at answering my questions. Highly recommend!
Superfit Hero
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 I'm still in the process of setting this up for my store but I've tried all the apps and this one is the best I've tried by far. Support is so responsive and helpful!