Store name Rating Posted Review text
LADUORA
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Decent app with few glitches but overall is great. I do like using it which is also sync to google shopping ads which is the cool part
Worthy Wands
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 I've been using this app for a few years and I love it! The customer service is also next level! Highly Recommend.
Just Live
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 easy and effective! Customer support always available when needed. I have really enjoyed working with Stamped. Looking to add loyalty and rewards soon!
Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Best options that I've found, even on their free plan. I've tried a couple of different ones and this is the best. They are also really happy to answer any questions when I've had them.
uBloomd
Google | Lucky
2 May 11, 2022 I need help, and no one replies. I've imported some reviews from an older website, and they aren't showing up on our current website where the Stamped app is active. It's quite annoying. I would love some help because it should be a good app.
Princessly
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 This is the one reviews app you should be using on Shopify. It's beautiful and it's functionally well designed. The support team is great and would help you out in every regard!
Hecate's Light
Google | Lucky
2 May 10, 2022 Very glitchy. Bad grammar. Messed up my product listing/settings after downloading. Some reviews not showing up and no chat support.
TURBOPLANTER™ - L'original uniquement ici dans la boutique !
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 very high prices, no live chat support, very difficult implementation (code required), customizations (i am on premium plan) are not working and again no live chat to help. no idea why the rating here is so high though...
AUSTRO
Google | Lucky
1 May 8, 2022 The DNS information is missing under the Deliverability Section, hence the sender domain verification couldn't be done and i had contacted the App Developer multiple times in the last 4 days and only an automated reply is sent and its been almost 80+ hours with no solution in hand and even Shopify Customer support had helped me by CC-ing my issue to the app developer and its almost 18 hrs i haven't received any reply so i am planning to delete the app. Though lot of users claim this app to be good, what is the use if they let you in the dark and with no response how do you solve the problems with the app. Pathetic Experience, waste of 4 days as this has scuttled our Store Launch Campaign.
Thetealspicecompany
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 So far so good and I like the free option for new businesses. Im going to use this app to help customers write reviews about our new Spice Company.
Unifable
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Thank you very much, it is an excellent app that helped me make my page more sociable and get comments for my products. the app works very well I recommend it 100%.
Gorgeous271
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Love how it works, will continue to us this app, would like to continue to see how the SEO evolve in my website
Modern Native
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Always when I need to make custom adjustments, the customer service is there with a solution. Great app.
remode
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Very good app with all the functions we need. The customer support team is very helpful. Recommend to everyone.
THE 31 NUMBER
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Estou a usar esta aplicação no meu site para adicionar avaliações ao produtos, e recomendo bastante caso procurem algo deste género para o vosso site :)
Bearhug
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Fantastic features and customisability to ensure brand consistency across consumer touchpoints - along with great support too.
Tori Arnold Art
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 I love this app! Their free plan has everything I need to beautifully display reviews. Their customer service team is absolutely impeccable as well. They went above and beyond my questions and provided me with links and everything! I highly recommend this app.
Zanteia
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Downloaded this app to manage our reviews. We needed some customisation and the support had been so helpful and responded to our queries immediately.
Express Wig Braids
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2022 I wouldn't recommend using this app. There is too much difficulties involved when you need to export your reviews. They won't allow all pictures to be exported. When i complained, i was told to add some complicated codes on over 800 reviews and i asked them for help to assist because i assumed it should automatically be exported but they refused to assist. Update! Terrible!!! They provided me with urls of each photos and left me to figure out all by myself what review has which photo from 878 reviews. Other review app allows you export your review peacefully with pictures. I don't understand why they cannot provide you with such service. I still do not recommend.
4GOLD
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 The app is doing it's job and their client support is very helpful. I would recommend this application.
Outdoorium
Google | Lucky
4 April 22, 2022 Love this app for gathering reviews so much better than what I was previously using. Perfect for building trust in your brand. Yet to explore its full potential and fully integrate how I would like it! I would like to upgrade to gain some of the additional features but for a new business and smaller business quite a big leap of faith even when using annual payment plan to save a bit! Personally an offer for an with additional amount of reviews for the first month would be handy to allow you to get those valuable reviews you missed out on before switching to this app - A trade of for the Free SMS which are only for US & CA for those of us that are not in either of those Countries!
Comfort Cards
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2022 The customer service from this app is appalling. Google reviews feature didn't work despite paying for the upgrade and attempts to get it fixed came with no effective response. Also be careful when changing up and down plans, they don't give you the remainder of your month, instead they charge you straight away, very dodgy.
W I S H™ Skin Health
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 We had one small issue of the thumbs up/down feature if this review is relevant to you and it was quickly corrected by the support team
Moonbow
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Easy to use and configurate. I love how you can personalize the diferents widgets and istall them in the place you want
HV
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 I needed some assistance with the reviews displayed on the website. The team was very helpful and fast! Thank you so much!
Print and Proper®
Google | Lucky
2 April 19, 2022 Extremely difficult to install on shopify 2.0 theme. Blocks are not behaving correctly. Still needs coding. Issues ongoing for 3 weeks and still not resolved. Customer support answers some questions and ignores others. This app delayed our new 2.0 theme launch and is still not behaving correctly. Emails take a 2+ days to get a response. Once everything is fixed we will advise here. Dev is free to respond as of now we are still waiting for email response to all questions, thank you.
Crips and Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 For context, all review platforms are very similar in functionality. I will say Stamped is 10/10 on the features considering the price, but what sets it apart is the service provided. I had Kaushik Mallick in the support team help me set-up widgets on the site, he did so very quickly with the directions I gave to him. Don't bother using other systems, look at the reviews and use Stamped for e-commerce.
SHOPJEMET
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 :-) Just downloaded it, trying to understand it but so far I am pleased with the options. Hoping, as I use it, it becomes beneficial.
Mau
Google | Lucky
1 April 13, 2022 I've been having trouble uploading a batch file of reviews and support doesn't get back to me. Hoping that they get back to me soon...
Sunday & Lola
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great app; very happy with the support. Could use a few more options for template design but otherwise it does what we need it to.