Store name Rating Posted Review text
M2 Retail
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday It' s very easy to use and with pictures, video & coupon functions, highly suggested, even your English is not very good.
La Regalier
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Muy útil la aplicación, totalmente recomendada. Puedo mostrar las reseñas en mi página de una manera fácil y ordenada. Mis clientes pueden crear nuevas reseñas, todo funciona muy bien. Les escribí porque tenía algunas dudas sobre el uso y resolvieron mi problema el mismo día. ¡Muchas gracias!
CUR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 The team is great and super fast to help make any changes. I was up and live overnight. I would definitely recommend
LUSTRE® ClearSkin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 The app is easy to use and offers plenty of customization options. Thanks to the Help Centre and the Customer Support team, the transition and set-up were a breeze even with little previous experience. Thanks for the great work and all the support, Stamped Team! :)
Holizen Laboratories
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Product is awesome, and the service is even better. No other app out there comes close. This was replacing another rating app and will now be the tool in the tool belt.
Yema.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 The team over at Stamped provide awesome support and goes above and beyond the scope of their business to help us with any problem that might arise!
New Native® Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 The team over at Stamped.io ROCK! I asked about the way the reviews were appearing on my website and the Stamped team was able to help me by going above and beyond the scope of their business! They actually helped me adjust the template of my website NewNativeBaby.com to allow for my reviews to appear in the most appealing way. Specifically thanks to Ashok, Christopher, and Ivan for your seamless and efficient work, very cool. Thank y'all very much!
Darts Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Easy to use, the free option is excellent as a new business and the service for this app was brilliant.
Assuaged: Be Your Highest Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Stamped.io is well designed and incredibly useful. It provides a full range of search filters and innate features which are a great addition to the treasure trove of user reviews and ratings. With ongoing few minor improvements, such as being able to further refine the information and functions, this reviews app could is one of the must-haves for any business! Stamped.io is an excellent reviews app for businesses to reach customers who are ready to make a purchase. We are incredibly grateful to have access to this amazing app that is helping our business grow! 10/10 my rating is an A+ for excellent customer service and technology.
Rounderbum LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Very easy to setup and get going. I had an initial problem with the installation of the launcher but it was resolved by the support team. Good communication, although it took a couple of days to be fixed, could have been faster. But in general very complete app and easy to use.
BewitchedCandles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Needed help with a display widget problem and the response from support was quick and fixed our issue promptly. We also received an email telling us everything was complete and working correctly.
Marlowe Black
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I added Stamped.io to my shopify account and I'm extremely happy with it. I wanted an app to automatically send emails to my customers asking for reviews. I can choose how long after fulfilment the email is sent and it is so easy to customise for your store. There is so much functionaloty that I havent explored yet. I have asked a couple of questions since adding the app and their customer support team is amazing. They were so quick to respond and so pleasant. I would highly recommend, it has really helped my small business.
Access Possibilities
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I recently discovered that this app has even more features now than it did when I first started using it a few years ago. So I am working through the Get Started steps again and I am liking this app even more than before. Support is easy to contact, quick to respond, and very helpful!
Benda CPR Services Miwaukee
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 28, 2021 I am trying to get some help. I will revise this review after I am able to obtain some assistance with the app. Thanks
Rewa Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 So far I have enjoyed using this app. It is very easy to use and understand. The free plan seems to work very well, so I can only imagine how the next plan up would be like.
Aphro-D
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I am using this app at the moment. Very satisfied with the support. The team is really great and supportive. They went to great lengths to provide me assistance as much they can on any issue. Great work!!
HEDOGAN
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 A must have for receiving reviews. Such an awesome app and the highlight is the quick support provided. Keep going!!
1Muscle.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Not only is the app excellent and rich with lots of options, but also staff members are so attentive, knowledgeable, and very quick to get things done!
MATRACSZIGET.HU
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Been playing around with the app and found it super powerful. Had some questions while setting up and tweaking it... the support was brilliant. Very responsive, very helpful, straight to the point, and super effective.
Classic Legacy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I used this app to create a way for my clients to leave reviews. It is very helpful and builds trust with my customers.
ELIXIR KITCHENS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We have been using Stamped.io for over 3 years, and we just love the solution. The support & service team is as terrific as the product itself! We never had to wait more that it's necessary for customizations, code tweaks, and any questions that we had about the product. We would highly recommend this for all e-commerce businesses.
POWDA BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Very good app, I had to contact the team quite few times ( I'm not so technically savvy) and they have always answered my questions promptly and helped when I didn't know how to do something.
SHINPLEX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Way easier to set-up and more customisable than Yotpo. It's a one stop shop in my opinion, would recommend!
pasoli
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great app with exactly that kind of functionality we were looking for. In addition the support is an absolute blast. We had a couple of problems during our code change and the stamped.io team helped us always within only a couple of minutes. Once again thanks for your support - highly appreciated!
LeMed
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Overall the app is good, no issues here. At the moment i don't need the app Support is great, I got their help to remove and completely uninstall the app from my store
MANBASE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Support is on point and the app works well. No complaints so far. Shopify forcing me to write 100 characters and now you have wasted time reading this last sentence. Sorry...
Cafuné
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Super easy to use and set up, it fits right into my Shopify store. Reasonably priced, flexible plan, customer service are all stars.
Adacus Finch General Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Just got my first review on my shopify site and the app worked as advertised! So far so good! Would recommend for sure!
sundays-er
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Customer support was amazing, replied very quick and super useful! I would highly recommend for sure!
COVRY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This is a great app for collecting product reviews. They have the best customer service- always helpful and prompt!