Store name Rating Posted Review text
Feiona Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 App works very well and looks professional. Had a little bug but the customer service got it resolved in less than a day. Highly recommend.
Nose Dive
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Great customer service! Helped resolve an issue quickly after I posted it, < 1 day turnaround on comms.
Tabletop Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Stamped has been a great way to engage with our customers, the checkout questions and custom fields on reviews have been really insightful.
Singular Sound
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Great support and app works well. I'd definitely recommend this app if you're looking to collect product reviews.
Talent Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Overall, this app is 5 stars. Something that stood out to us was Stamped's customer service. They are extremely effective and detailed when it comes to issues. There are UX and QOL fixes that could be improved as some tabs take some time to load or don't even load at all. This forces the user to refresh the page multiple times. Some of the features aren't as intuitive as you would expect; however once things are situated, the app is great. Because of the amazing customer support, it makes us more confident using the app and it is a very powerful tool compared to its competitors.
Indosole
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 This review app has been great! super easy to install and super easy to use. Also the customer service they have is fantastic, i can always email them and receive a answer within hours. Highly recommend using it
Popi Hair
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 9, 2022 This is the WORST review app you could ever download. Don't make that mistake. I have been using their app for the past 1 year at least and I found out the customers can't even upload their video unless I upgrade to a "business" plan which cost 3 times more than the competitors app. Secondly, you can't put the same review for several products. And lastly, they are simply NOT AVAILABLE when you need help.
ZIWI Pets
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Great tool that helped us launch reviews on our site quickly with a clean look and feel. Support team was always helpful if we needed it!
TOUTOU
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 J'utilise cette application depuis que je suis freelance et que je développe des sites ecommerce pour des clients, et je la préfère à Judge.me que j'ai essayé d'installer mais que je n'ai pas trouvé intuitive. Surtout avec la dernière mise à jour qui permet d'ajouter sous forme de blocs les étoiles, l'encart des avis où l'on veut sur les fiches produits. Je trouve ça normal qu'il y est des frais pour certaines fonctionnalités, il faut bien faire vivre l'équipe aussi :) En tout cas pour débuter sur Shopify, c'est gratuit et facile à installer ! Ensuite plus on a de commandes, plus le forfait évolue mais c'est le jeu, c'est un "bon" problème :)
I-CLIPisrael
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 8, 2022 Poor support. Lots of bugs. Been waiting for two months for them to fix the issues, paid full price. Strange that they never thought to do something to retain me, after all they sell a retention product? :o
Refined MY
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 8, 2022 The apps has some glitches that require support to sync with their backend system every now and then, but their support is really top notch, always try their best to provide technical support whenever we have issues with the app. Pricing is quite steep though but overall it does what it’s designed for.
MELANIE JEAN
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Lovell from Stamped support, went above and beyond to help me. Normally I would try to figure out the code myself, but I don't have time to do a ton of research. But Lovell added the code to my site and adjusted what I need. I had a great experience and looking forward to continue to use this app. Thank you for your help Lovell!
Keel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Just installed the app so review is based on my experience setting up and working with support. Pretty straight forward and seems like a great free tool. I did struggle figuring out how to import past orders but James was very quick and helpful. Would recommend so far!
bypaté
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 3, 2022 I had a trouble with syncing after reviews import but the support was very helpful in fixing the issue.
Rewired Records
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 The app is great and customer support is excellent. The team customised the colours for me perfectly so it works well with my dark website theme! I have had hundreds of 5 Star reviews so far, loving the app :)
Willi's Ski Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 We love the Stamped Products. We use Reviews and Loyalty. The staff is super helpful and quick if you have an issue. Ease of use and great results.
NOURISHED3
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Salem is the right person. If you need a good customer support Salem will be your best help. Thank you so so much :)
Mexicali Blues
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 So far so good! We are new to Stamped and have had great success working with their team. The platform is so easy to use and the results are noticeable already!
Wooden World Map
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 3, 2022 I was looking for a free alternative to Loox. Well, this app is definitely not it. The functions in the FREE plan are close to 0 (no surprise).
Summer Element
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 This app is perfect!! Importing reviews was super easy! When I got stuck Niran and Marcel on the support team was extremely patient and so helpful. Truly I recommend this app top to bottom. It’s super customizable and easy to learn, and the support team is top notch
Mëren Knives
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 I use this app for reviews on our Shopify store. It displays them really nicely and I'm a very satisfied customer. I haven't been using it for that long, but my only complaint is that sometimes new reviews don't display, and I've had to contact customer service multiple times for them to fix it on their side (it's usually a cache reset). Customer service has been very good, but I hope they fix that. Other than that, I've had an excellent experience!
Kalovy
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Such amazing customer support, James was very quick to reply, kind and helpful. Love this app. Highly recommend.
SO WOOF
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 best app for reviews, i recommend 100%, easy to use, elegant design and very responsive support, thank you
Toys Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 July 27, 2022 Worst app ever!!! even if you delete de reviews remain stacked on the web site. There is now way to remove it you need to delete the cod to remove the costumer review
comforthsverige
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Always very good support if there are any issues. I would like to recommend stamped.io to everyone. :)
Davenport's Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Decided to launch our site with Stamped handling our reviews. Really easy integration, previous review importing, and great and relatively quick support when we had a troubleshooting issue. Looks to grow well in terms of feature set as your business grows. Really impressed.
PLAINANDSIMPLE
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Stamped is by far the best review app and is easy to integrate into your Shopify store. Their customer support team are also super helpful and quick to respond. Couldn't recommend them more.
Buddy Bites SG
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Great for reviews! Very easy to implement, and the structure of the on email reviews results in a lot of responses.
lil'gourmets
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Great functionality and great support who is timely with responses. Shoutout to Lovell who provided awesome support and help resources.
HairArt Int'l Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This is, hands down, the best add on app for Shopify we have on our shop. - The customer support is quick and carefully resolves or helps with any questions, coding, or implementations. - The app itself is robust and feature-filled and they are continually developing new value added functions and features. We went from having a handful of reviews to a thousand because of the automation and ease-of-use of their reviews function. The paid Business plan pays for itself in increased conversions. No complaints, a breezy helpful valuable app. I recommend it to every Shopify developer I talk with, and publicly here as well.