Store name Rating Posted Review text
ATLASIO
Google | Lucky
5 today This app really helps us collecting valuable reviews. I simply love how you can customize everything so easy, even without coding skills. Great customer support team, thank you so much!
Medilogic
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app and excellent customer service. Good value and great to have the analytics to justify an ROI.
Plyco
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Robust features, excellent interface and terrific customer support. We recently migrated to Stamped.io after using Yotpo for 2+ years and couldn't be happier. While not cheap, the customer support and set of features we receive on the platform far exceeds that received on Yotpo for a similar price point. The switch between platforms was easy and I encourage any merchant using Yotpo to do the same!
Bondi Blades
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I love this app, the staff are so quick to help and it is very user friendly. It has increased credibility of my business also.
Billig-fitness.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Great app for UGC and helpful support as well :) Have been using stamped for some years now. Highly recommendable.
helloartiqo.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 We can totally recommend this product review app. The customer support is amazing, they helped us with a few problems we had while updating our theme - now everything works perfectly! This app is a game changer for us.
Shirli's Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app helps me gather reviews in my shop, which is one of the most important things that help customers understand my business is trustworthy and decide to buy. The customer service is good and the app is good.
WELLABS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I use this app to help me collect and show customer reviews in google shopping ads. And the app works very well!
HappySelf Journal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I just love this app. It was so easy to get up and running on our site and having faffed around with a competitor tool I can honestly say this one is a joy to use. Their customer service has been amazing and incredibly quick and helpful. Couldn't be happier.
giraffecushion.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I used this app to help me get reviews for my Shopify store. I enjoy the ability to resend requests, view, add responses to the reviews
bioaromacrete
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I am more than happy to choose this app! It gives me so many different options to reward my customers. It is truly the best app and their customer service is excellent! Totally recommend it.
Sarcastic Rhino
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 really great app that meets my needs, customer service is quick and responsive. definitely recommend
Cosyfeet Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Fantastic app, Great Support. Very Happy. I've tried many other review apps and this is the best I've used
Geek Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Thank you so much Salem for support, fast and good jobs. Vincent Geek Store.......................................
Mastro Zavatti
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I have just switched from Judge me to Stamped.io. I have been doing lots of research and app comparisons and Stamped.io is definitely the best. The interface is quite easy to use and lots of customizable features on the free plan. Easy review migration (just 1 min) and nice that I can customize the email and widget making it in line with my store colours and font. The customer service team - Ashok is really helpful and replies to emails promptly and giving solutions and advices. Also the speed of the store has not been affected at all. Highly recommended.
Perfect Plants
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 So far so good! It does everything we want it to do and their support team is fast and helpful. Thanks!
Real Doll
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I have been using the App for a while now and I am fully satisfied. The team is also very helpful and kind, I have reached out to Salem and Ashok to seek help and they solved the problem in no time. So far all good, keep up the good work guy! Thank you! Danilo
Planet Desert
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Their team is great with troubleshooting and communication! Elvis and Anne are very quick with responding and solving any issues.
nukebottle
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 Nice free app for reviews. There are many options. The only con is that I can't import reviews with pictures with the free plan. Thank you Salem for helping me with the configuration on my site.
Wag The Nub
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 These guys are FAST and efficient and always solve my issue or answer my question in a very timely manner. They are AWESOME!! One of the best apps I've ever had in 7 years of being on shopify.
DUDU CRUSH
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I think this APP is fantastic, especially customer service. They are so patient and helpful. It's valuable for me, thank you!
Kind Kones
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Have been a long-term user of Stamped.io and the customer service, integration and whole experience is incredibly seamless! Highly recommended.
Alpenglow Skin Care
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app is easy to set up, I've seen a huge return on product reviews, their customer service is great, it's not too expensive. Definitely worth it, good set up!
GoDoggy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Excellent support team & excellent software meets all of our requirements even for a large scale brand like ours.
Artistic Shine
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I used the app to speed my store and improve my SEO. It covers my needs and I have received excellent support whenever I asked it for.
The Cozy Lifestyles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great customer support! Backend support really knows how to solve a problem. Also, the app itself is essential for your store to convert.
Wintercroft
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great app with excellent support. Simple to use, reliable and cheaper than our previous provider. There is nothing else to add, but I have to fill 100 characters...
BrandingOut DTG
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 This is by far the best review app!!! I couldn't ask for more. Just take a look at their demo store and you'll easily fall in love with it. There's no competitor that would match Stamped. Bragg Design Studio x BrandingOut DTG
iElder.Asia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Excellent service. Professional team. Thank you for helping us to solve every single issue. I will refer more customers to you. Well done! Keep it up!
New Origin Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Love that my customers in store and online receive an automatic email to share a review. Looking into a paid subscription.