Store name Rating Posted Review text
Roger Ximenez
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2016 Extremely useful and simple app! Their customer support is fantastic too—very responsive and helpful. I'd totally recommend!
Tasteetreasures
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2016 Love this app, does everything I need it to do and more! Plus support is so fast and helpful!
Honeygirlorganics
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2016 Great App! Easy to use and generates customer reviews automatically without too much effort. Now it's time to upgrade to the paid version, and we are excited to see what more that can do for our website!
Newandgreen
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 This app is great! It has really helped boost reviews for my site. It is a very simple app, easy to use, and the support team is very quick to answer any questions you may have. Definitely recommend!
Shave Nation Shavingsupplies
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 This app is excellent and the support team is top notch! I had a few questions and they were answered immediately. Before adding it, reviews were trickling in... After adding it we have a steady flow of reviews coming in every single day. The price point is a bargain compared to the other review apps. It's simple-You want more reviews and repeat customers? Get this App! By: Geofatboy https://shavenation.com/
Sabbat Box
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 Wish I had known this came out sooner! I have two Shopify stores, my other store uses a competitor's app and this store uses Reviews Addon and I like it so much more. I just installed this app and it was a breeze to configure and use. I have been waiting for about a year for something like this to come out and would really step up the game for the Shopify reviews app. The company that we purchased our Shopify store's theme from built in the functionality of Shopify reviews within our theme, and I wanted to install the Shopify reviews app sooner, but it didn't offer all of the features I was hoping for it to have...that is until now :-). I also could have downloaded other review apps, but since our theme was made to specifically integrate with the Shopify reviews app I figured I would wait, plus I couldn't justify paying so much money for similar apps that do what this one does. This app is intuitive, easy to install, easy to use/moderate and extremely customizable. I love that it offers dynamic or static coupon codes and the option to offer customers the chance to take a picture of their item to share on their review as well. The best thing about this app and what I personally think sets it apart from their competition is the amount of control you have over it...in all aspects of the app. I love the fact that I can exclude items from review by simply entering a tag (we use another app for recurring subscription services on this store and it creates hidden products on our admin and we don't want to send reviews/recommendations for these items) which is really nice! I love that I have control over the items that are featured within the review email product recommendations, the smart share feature, social push, and the individual options you have when it comes to the "widgets" you can add. You can also import sales you had previously and send your previous customer's a review request email to help get the reviews started on your store as well. They really have thought of everything! Extremely impressed!
Dentist Net
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 Fantastic App with FANTASTIC customer support! Tons of functionality and they are adding more every day! www.dentist.net
Organic Press Juices
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 This has definitely been a huge value add for my website. Having actual reviews from actual customers is truly beneficial when you want a prospective buyer to actual purchase from you. This app does the trick with its mail after purchase algorithm that is perfectly customisable to your choosing, and a coupon incentive to push customers to actual review your store. A definite must have for every online store. Thank you
Blue Unicoin
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 Installed it a day ago...so far so good! Great app for getting reviews and feedback from customer. Best of all, its a FREE app.
Tailor Made Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2016 Has been very effective so far. I've used other techniques to garner reviews but this one has definitely worked the best!
Little Lace Box
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2016 Great app. I've been waiting a year for an app like this. Worth the wait!
Mymusiccd Com
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2016 Wow. It's about time this addition hit Shopify. For those out there wondering why Yotpo charges SOOO much for their service...it doesn't matter anymore because we have another option. With Review Product Reviews Addon (stampede.io) you get every meaningful add-on Yotpo offers for a fraction of the price. Set up is brainless. MyMusicCD.com has been around since 2004 but we switched to Shopify in 2013. We had to use Yotpo because the Product Reviews app didn't have add ons for emails, coupons, recommended products, etc. As soon as I saw this app add-on I switched. Took me about an hour to completely set everyhting up(install, code, emails, coupons, recommended products,etc) So here's what you do...get Product Reviews - Shopify > Import your Yotpo or other reviews in> then get Review Product Reviews Addon Premium - $19.99/mth Another bonus...schema data was so unpredictable with Yotpo reviews in our SERPs...not so with Product Reviews. I promise these cats didn't pay me but they saved me $$$$. Tons of install info for the add on in Shopify knowledge base too.OK...I'm shutting up now. :) UPDATE: 2 months later - if I could rave more about how great this simple app is I would! I have never had so many reviews come in. Reviews have exploded for our site, something we always struggled with YotPo. Thanks again!!
The Bath Hut
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2016 Really Great App! Definitely would recommend, it has helped The Bath Hut to provide reviews from customers. www.bath-hut.com
Vapeamericainc Com
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2016 Brilliant app! A must have if your serious about selling online. The customer service is second to none. Every time I had a query or issue the support was amazing. They even helped out with a request by putting something together for us in no time. I can't recommend this app and its developers highly enough. Superb!
Petdepot
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2016 Customer service is impressive! They helped us move seamlessly from another review service and everything was smooth and fast. The configuration and settings on the app is superb and very clear. Keep up the great job guys!
Toki Sg
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2016 The people at Shopry are amazing for creating such a wonderful product. Tommy aka The Flash for his lightning speed replies to any enquiries. Minimal verbage with spot on understanding of your needs. For the best product review app in shopify, click "GET" above. now.
Cool East Market
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 I tried reviews before but never got any until now. This addon makes it easy for customers to review their purchase. Thanks
Kulaushop Sk
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 If I could add 5stars more I do it :) Tommy and whole Shopry team is totally great, helpful and they support everything I need. Very fast and friendly communication. Im very satisfied with interface of app and funcionalities. Back-end looks totally simple and you got there everything what you need. Everything works as I imagined. Great job guys :)) Marek, co-founder KULAUshop.sk
Sword Plough
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 Really great app and AMAZING customer service! Tommy and the rest of the team were extremely responsive and helpful as we got up and running.
Vlyvly Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 I love this app and its developer so much that I had to write this review. I usually don't write reviews about anything but I couldn't ignore the quality of app and service of the developer. The product itself was already good enough but my website needed little more customizations. I had about 3 major customizations needed and with speed and accuracy, the developer had done all customizations very quick and exactly the way I wanted. It's hard to explain the design of the wanted result over the email but even with several e-mails going back and forth to make it look right, the developer found out exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it to look and have done exactly that. He went beyond to make the look to fit my website's overall theme as well. I don't need to mention all the great features this app has but I just want to thank the developer(s) for making such a great app and for having an excellent service and quality!
Vandpibe
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 We loved this app and the development team, so we upgraded to PREMIUM ACCOUNT! Thank you!
Gentil
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 Awesome app. Great features at way better value than the competition *cough* Yotpo. Very active developers adding new goodies all the time and super responsive to requests and support. Very impressed, keep it up.
Waffatopia
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 Support has been AWESOME getting this installed and going (especially for folks with zero background on the subject). Works well for all of our waffle reviews on our site to ensure folks are seeing valid reviews. Easy to use and share reviews too. Good stuff!
Andra Skin
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 I really should have used this from the beginning! Its great that it helps you collect reviews!
Mybrush Shoppen
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2016 This app adds value and the support behind is very responsive. Great work!
Insight Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2016 Excellent app, works like a charm!! :)
Pariot Apparel Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2016 App is easy and straightforward
Allpremiumstuff
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2016 Nice application and responsive support :)
Route 401
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2016 Amazing app. I would definitely go for this one in conjunction with the Shopify Reviews app. Even on the free level it gives you the very important SEO benefit of having reviews. I am a paid subscriber and they are adding new features all the time and improving. Thanks!
Cws Healing
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2016 Great extension for the review app by Shopify just what it needed thank you.