Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Bath Hut
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2016 Really Great App! Definitely would recommend, it has helped The Bath Hut to provide reviews from customers. www.bath-hut.com
Vapeamericainc Com
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2016 Brilliant app! A must have if your serious about selling online. The customer service is second to none. Every time I had a query or issue the support was amazing. They even helped out with a request by putting something together for us in no time. I can't recommend this app and its developers highly enough. Superb!
Petdepot
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2016 Customer service is impressive! They helped us move seamlessly from another review service and everything was smooth and fast. The configuration and settings on the app is superb and very clear. Keep up the great job guys!
Toki Sg
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2016 The people at Shopry are amazing for creating such a wonderful product. Tommy aka The Flash for his lightning speed replies to any enquiries. Minimal verbage with spot on understanding of your needs. For the best product review app in shopify, click "GET" above. now.
Cool East Market
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 I tried reviews before but never got any until now. This addon makes it easy for customers to review their purchase. Thanks
Kulaushop Sk
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 If I could add 5stars more I do it :) Tommy and whole Shopry team is totally great, helpful and they support everything I need. Very fast and friendly communication. Im very satisfied with interface of app and funcionalities. Back-end looks totally simple and you got there everything what you need. Everything works as I imagined. Great job guys :)) Marek, co-founder KULAUshop.sk
Sword Plough
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 Really great app and AMAZING customer service! Tommy and the rest of the team were extremely responsive and helpful as we got up and running.
Vlyvly Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 I love this app and its developer so much that I had to write this review. I usually don't write reviews about anything but I couldn't ignore the quality of app and service of the developer. The product itself was already good enough but my website needed little more customizations. I had about 3 major customizations needed and with speed and accuracy, the developer had done all customizations very quick and exactly the way I wanted. It's hard to explain the design of the wanted result over the email but even with several e-mails going back and forth to make it look right, the developer found out exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it to look and have done exactly that. He went beyond to make the look to fit my website's overall theme as well. I don't need to mention all the great features this app has but I just want to thank the developer(s) for making such a great app and for having an excellent service and quality!
Vandpibe
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2016 We loved this app and the development team, so we upgraded to PREMIUM ACCOUNT! Thank you!
Gentil
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 Awesome app. Great features at way better value than the competition *cough* Yotpo. Very active developers adding new goodies all the time and super responsive to requests and support. Very impressed, keep it up.
Waffatopia
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 Support has been AWESOME getting this installed and going (especially for folks with zero background on the subject). Works well for all of our waffle reviews on our site to ensure folks are seeing valid reviews. Easy to use and share reviews too. Good stuff!
Andra Skin
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2016 I really should have used this from the beginning! Its great that it helps you collect reviews!
Mybrush Shoppen
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2016 This app adds value and the support behind is very responsive. Great work!
Insight Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2016 Excellent app, works like a charm!! :)
Pariot Apparel Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2016 App is easy and straightforward
Allpremiumstuff
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2016 Nice application and responsive support :)
Route 401
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2016 Amazing app. I would definitely go for this one in conjunction with the Shopify Reviews app. Even on the free level it gives you the very important SEO benefit of having reviews. I am a paid subscriber and they are adding new features all the time and improving. Thanks!
Cws Healing
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2016 Great extension for the review app by Shopify just what it needed thank you.
Coloraddicted Com
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2016 One of the top 10 apps on Shopify and just what I needed for my eshop ! A "must-have" for any eshop owner. As if this wasn't enough, each time I asked a question, I got a reply in less than 10 minutes. On top of that, they offered to connect with me via TeamViewer to help me solve a potential problem !!! This is phenomenal service from people who have built a super-duper app. Can't recommend it highly enough. Thank you so much !!!
Paul Labrecque Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2016 Amazing app and the customer support is quick, attentive and very helpful! Tommy is the best. He helped guide us through the setup process with ease. Very simple to install with shopify's review app. Highly recommend.
The Salty Fox
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2016 Where do I begin? Hands down, the best customer service we have ever received - lightening fast responses, easy installation and assistance at the click of a button. All the features of Yotpo premium but at a mere fraction of the cost. What an absolute gem. Tommy is an incredible asset and we would be utterly lost without him. Thank You!
Comfy Clothiers
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2016 I'm really pleased with this add-on. It was pretty simple to set up and I'm now getting a couple of reviews coming in each day without any effort.
Stampoutonline
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2016 The StampOutOnline Team loves the Product Reviews Addon! We would recommend it to anyone who uses Shopify.
Hummingbird Glass Straws
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2016 Easily the best Shopify app experience I've had. Shopry's Product Reviews Addon gives our store ratings and reviews features that would cost $699 per month with Yotpo at a fraction of the cost. If that wasn't enough, the Shopry team is absolutely leading the app store with availability and support. Installing Product Reviews Addon is one of those "no-brainer" business decisions that every Shopify store owner should take a look at.
Vapel1fe
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2016 Here I am again, updating my review. I want to make it a point that there is no OTHER app on the market that does what they do, or even ANY thing else where the updates are persistent as this. I am the happiest person with this app and the support. The updates are great, support is all star and this review needs to be pushed up. WHAT??? Yup, these guys respond with the most ridiculous speed I have seen in all the apps for shopify. Their support is still top notch even after my review was published and they dont play around with updates. Only issue I have is there is no way to have my reviews from my other store post to my current store but thats a flaw in shopify not them UPDATED: My first 5 star. I cant tell you how helpful these guys are an HOW quick they move on updates. I just wish other apps had this priority, the worse part of it all is everyone is getting money from their apps and then they dont do anything. Not these guys! OUTSTANDING all around! Ok been using these guys for a while now and I can tell you I LOVE the updates. I love the software, dont bother with any other competition, espcially lipscore. This is it! It works so good with the shopify review add on. The ONLY issue I am having right now is bad reached the maximum coupon count. But I cant upload any, so I have no idea what is going on here. Will adjust rating after ive seen this issue resolved!
Vallhund Vapes Inc
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2016 Great app! Very easy to set up. Within a week I started to see a huge increase in reviews. I would recommend this app to everyone!
Moto Werk
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2016 I first used the free version of the app and then upgraded to the basic version. I'm very happy with the results we are getting from it. Our review rates have increased dramatically and I could not be happier with the app support. I ran into a couple of issues (my fault most likely) and Tommy has always responded almost instantly and fixed them all. I'd highly recommend the app to Shopify store owners.
Presentationshop Net
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2016 Easy to use, great value. I've been looking for an app like this for some time, and this one is even better than anything I've tried. Highly recommend it!
Athletesinsight
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2016 Integrates seamlessly, no issues at all!
Wizarding Wares
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2016 Had to laugh, as soon as I switched to this app YOTPO contacted me by telephone begging us to stay, I did give them the opportunity to come up with an "offer I cant refuse" but they as usual returned with a completely unrealistic value of their service, they came back with $4500per quarter if I would stay with them?? ( and this was their "managers" special price) HAHA NO THANK YOU! This new app does everything Yotpo does and more, constant updates and immediate response to help requests, why should I pay yotpo extra money for the more review I get? they didn't sell the item, source it or make it? they don't deserve to be running with prices like that, this app is 5***** and I will be recommending it over an over again