Store name Rating Posted Review text
Apothecary & me
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I really like this app, most of all I thought there were some limitations but spoke to the support and they sorted it out straight away! Great service!
Perfect Patio
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Have been using Stamped for a year now and works perfectly. Had a small issue on my store and Salem solved it instantly! If you're getting enough orders to be on the paid plan, it's worth it!
ZAPFOKE
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Salem Badawi was the best!!!! He helped me with my website :) I can't thank him enough, highly satisfied with the customer service!
Melanin Haircare
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 I love the Stamped Product Reviews & UGC App! Not only is it an amazing app to include in your Shopify store, but the support we've been receiving is absolutely amazing! Tanya, our Customer Success Manager, has done an amazing job of letting us know about key product features and how we might be able to benefit from using it. She has also helped a lot with implementing some of these features. Thank you so much to the Stamped team!
Cream Chargers NZ
Google | Lucky
1 March 6, 2022 you need to may minimum $249 per month for getting your reviews submitted to Google. What is the point of reviews if you can't show them in Google?
Saint Lyon
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Great app with all the key features we need. Amazing customer service willing to go above and beyond. I can't complain!
Carmen Salvador Handmade Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Very useful app. It works very nice, and the support service is fast and very helpful. Happy to have installed it!
Petphoria
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Love this app and the customer service is great! They are always there to answer my questions as well as help provide guidance.
PetMax
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Great app with tons of useful features. A significant improvement over Shopify Reviews which we had been using previously.
Complete Cafe Services
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 We installed this app on our custom coded site. Because our site is custom, the automatic placement of reviews wasn't optimal. The team at Smapted instantly offered to help and even coded the reviews into our specified place without any additional charge. Service is second to none, these guys are absolute legends.
SsunsuSG
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I was struggling to install a widget because I wasn't proficient with code but I reached out to Stamped.io and they helped me to install it in a few days! Super quick and efficient. Lovely service.
Nudnik
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Customer service is so quick and effective! Salem is a dream to work with. So often, when you email for help from other app support teams, it can take days to hear a response back. Which is so frustrating! But Salem got back to me within minutes and the changes had already been made! Thank you!
Chimney & Tea
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I had a problem uploading my existing customer data to the platform so I emailed the customer support. They replied very fast and were very helpful. I got my problem solved within 24 hours.
SureThik-USA
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 We have been using this app for about a year. This App works great, easy to use and has a ton of features. Also, the support team is awesome!
Suture Mentor
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Really excellent support. I tried adding the review rich snippet code to my website without success and they did it within a couple hours of sending a support request!
Salt + Cedar
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 I love Stamped.io. Beautiful on our site, and easy for our customers to provide reviews. Powerful options available to accomodate various needs. Stamped.io was very responsive with any query that I had. Thumbs up!
Lush Harvest
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 The review emails are so much better then the review app I was previously using. Also was having trouble editing the theme code but the support team were very quick in helping resolve my issues. Very happy with the customer service and product
The Brave Ape Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 The app exactly what I was looking for regarding reviews. And customer support team were also fantastic.
VeggyDog
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 I am learning how to use the app and had a question about the installation. The customer service provided excellent feedback and gave me extra attention by resolving my issue quickly and efficiently. I feel confident about using the app because I know that there is ample support.
Zealous Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 happy with the app, great social proof. Also, their customer service is quick and super helpful. Thanks :)
Growly Delivers
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Great customer service. Great app. Easy to scale up once you get more customers. This is the gold standard for Shopify Apps.
Veradek
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Super easy to use and the customer support has been responsive and helpful with all of our requests!
aetherapothecary
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 An excellent app - we are able to collect product reviews and add them to our site which is exactly what we want to do! Even more impressive is the support team - they have been incredibly helpful in their responses and have replied very promptly!
NAFIGATE Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 The app works according to our expectations. The same can be said about the support that reacts quickly and precisely. We had to resolve some remaining translations which took no time. Truly recommended.
Pureyay
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I use this app on my site. It's easy to set up and engage customers. Once you set it up it automatically sends out a message for reviews. I like that I can customize the color and layout of the main widget. The customer support has been 10/10 so far.
Visto.bio
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 Easy to install and nightmare to have quality support! I installed all apps and I found one here in Shopify app that charge just USD15 and they have live support to full customization and bug fix in real time. The difference between a USD15 to a USD200 app: Both to all the same things but one have branding and the other does not care with branding just with results delivered, make your bet, do your choice. I'm more than one month asking for help but always come a Junior Support to say that I'm doing everything wrong and never fix it bugs, also, they charged me wrong USD400 in almost 1 month and no refund. I open an Abuse Case in Shopify Support.
Greenpoint Market UK
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 This app is really easy and intuitive. I have the free version which still allows for a lot of customisation. I also had a question and the support team was really quick and helpful
MyPerformanceRehab
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Easy to use, helpful, and they provide great customer service for any troubleshooting help that may be needed!
Heirloom Seals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Outstanding support! So quick, so helpful, so impressed. Thank you SO much. We're so delighted to be a Stamped.io customer ⭐️
Creepers Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great customer support to fix up imported reviews and looks great. The imported reviews weren't showing up as no product was assigned but support fixed that for me within 12 hours