Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fable
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 We are very happy with the app. The integration on our website works really well and the team is really helpful and always responds quickly.
Shop Indoor Golf
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great app that helps our business build trust with our customers. Automates the review collection process. Additionally the support team is fantastic.
BLACK LIGHT CANDLES
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great Support team & customer service. Have collected over 200 reviews with this App. Will continue to use this App
Plastic-Free Home & Living
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Definitely the best product review app out there! I've been using them for 3 years now and they've without a doubt increased my sales. I've also just moved country and had to change shop name and address, and they seamlessly integrated to the new site so I didn't lose them. Great customer service and the list goes on. Thank you! Well worth the expense!
Dr. Killigan's
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 This is a great review app. there are a lot of features and different ways to customize things. Support is also really great even though we are on a basic plan.
Luxe Beauty And Body Co
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2022 Used this app for over a year and kept trying to justify the cost but couldn't. When I ran into issues the tech support took sooooooooooooo long (over a month) and still never resolved the issue so I finally canceled my subscriptions and deleted the app! BEST decision ever
Loaded Gun Kitchen
Google | Lucky
4 March 11, 2022 love this app, great support chat but only downside is it is not compatible with the variant app I am using. other than that love the look & feel + features of it.
THE DANCESOCKS
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 We love Stamped.io. Always go above and beyond with customer support and technical assistance. The app works great, the email feature for customers works wonderfully. Thank you so much!
House of Anasa
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Salem was great, and moved the review section to where I wanted it on my website. Really pleased with the app so far!
SKINKOREE
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 J'utilise cette application depuis plusieurs mois et je la trouve très bien. L'équipe a également été très réactif et d'une grande aide lors d'un soucis d'affichage des avis.
Apothecary & me
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I really like this app, most of all I thought there were some limitations but spoke to the support and they sorted it out straight away! Great service!
Perfect Patio
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Have been using Stamped for a year now and works perfectly. Had a small issue on my store and Salem solved it instantly! If you're getting enough orders to be on the paid plan, it's worth it!
ZAPFOKE
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Salem Badawi was the best!!!! He helped me with my website :) I can't thank him enough, highly satisfied with the customer service!
Melanin Haircare
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 I love the Stamped Product Reviews & UGC App! Not only is it an amazing app to include in your Shopify store, but the support we've been receiving is absolutely amazing! Tanya, our Customer Success Manager, has done an amazing job of letting us know about key product features and how we might be able to benefit from using it. She has also helped a lot with implementing some of these features. Thank you so much to the Stamped team!
Cream Chargers NZ
Google | Lucky
1 March 6, 2022 you need to may minimum $249 per month for getting your reviews submitted to Google. What is the point of reviews if you can't show them in Google?
Saint Lyon
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Great app with all the key features we need. Amazing customer service willing to go above and beyond. I can't complain!
Carmen Salvador Handmade Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Very useful app. It works very nice, and the support service is fast and very helpful. Happy to have installed it!
Petphoria
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Love this app and the customer service is great! They are always there to answer my questions as well as help provide guidance.
PetMax
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Great app with tons of useful features. A significant improvement over Shopify Reviews which we had been using previously.
Complete Cafe Services
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 We installed this app on our custom coded site. Because our site is custom, the automatic placement of reviews wasn't optimal. The team at Smapted instantly offered to help and even coded the reviews into our specified place without any additional charge. Service is second to none, these guys are absolute legends.
SsunsuSG
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I was struggling to install a widget because I wasn't proficient with code but I reached out to Stamped.io and they helped me to install it in a few days! Super quick and efficient. Lovely service.
Nudnik
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Customer service is so quick and effective! Salem is a dream to work with. So often, when you email for help from other app support teams, it can take days to hear a response back. Which is so frustrating! But Salem got back to me within minutes and the changes had already been made! Thank you!
Chimney & Tea
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I had a problem uploading my existing customer data to the platform so I emailed the customer support. They replied very fast and were very helpful. I got my problem solved within 24 hours.
SureThik-USA
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 We have been using this app for about a year. This App works great, easy to use and has a ton of features. Also, the support team is awesome!
Suture Mentor
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Really excellent support. I tried adding the review rich snippet code to my website without success and they did it within a couple hours of sending a support request!
Salt + Cedar
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 I love Stamped.io. Beautiful on our site, and easy for our customers to provide reviews. Powerful options available to accomodate various needs. Stamped.io was very responsive with any query that I had. Thumbs up!
Lush Harvest
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 The review emails are so much better then the review app I was previously using. Also was having trouble editing the theme code but the support team were very quick in helping resolve my issues. Very happy with the customer service and product
The Brave Ape Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 The app exactly what I was looking for regarding reviews. And customer support team were also fantastic.
VeggyDog
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 I am learning how to use the app and had a question about the installation. The customer service provided excellent feedback and gave me extra attention by resolving my issue quickly and efficiently. I feel confident about using the app because I know that there is ample support.
Zealous Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 happy with the app, great social proof. Also, their customer service is quick and super helpful. Thanks :)