Store name Rating Posted Review text
VeggyDog
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 I am learning how to use the app and had a question about the installation. The customer service provided excellent feedback and gave me extra attention by resolving my issue quickly and efficiently. I feel confident about using the app because I know that there is ample support.
Zealous Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 happy with the app, great social proof. Also, their customer service is quick and super helpful. Thanks :)
Growly Delivers
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Great customer service. Great app. Easy to scale up once you get more customers. This is the gold standard for Shopify Apps.
Veradek
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Super easy to use and the customer support has been responsive and helpful with all of our requests!
aetherapothecary
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 An excellent app - we are able to collect product reviews and add them to our site which is exactly what we want to do! Even more impressive is the support team - they have been incredibly helpful in their responses and have replied very promptly!
NAFIGATE Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 The app works according to our expectations. The same can be said about the support that reacts quickly and precisely. We had to resolve some remaining translations which took no time. Truly recommended.
Pureyay
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I use this app on my site. It's easy to set up and engage customers. Once you set it up it automatically sends out a message for reviews. I like that I can customize the color and layout of the main widget. The customer support has been 10/10 so far.
Visto.bio
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 Easy to install and nightmare to have quality support! I installed all apps and I found one here in Shopify app that charge just USD15 and they have live support to full customization and bug fix in real time. The difference between a USD15 to a USD200 app: Both to all the same things but one have branding and the other does not care with branding just with results delivered, make your bet, do your choice. I'm more than one month asking for help but always come a Junior Support to say that I'm doing everything wrong and never fix it bugs, also, they charged me wrong USD400 in almost 1 month and no refund. I open an Abuse Case in Shopify Support.
Greenpoint Market UK
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 This app is really easy and intuitive. I have the free version which still allows for a lot of customisation. I also had a question and the support team was really quick and helpful
MyPerformanceRehab
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Easy to use, helpful, and they provide great customer service for any troubleshooting help that may be needed!
Heirloom Seals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Outstanding support! So quick, so helpful, so impressed. Thank you SO much. We're so delighted to be a Stamped.io customer ⭐️
Creepers Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great customer support to fix up imported reviews and looks great. The imported reviews weren't showing up as no product was assigned but support fixed that for me within 12 hours
Hillfoot and Paws
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 I emailed support to help me add stars on to my products and collection page so customers could see them when scrolling and Salem sorted this out for me in the space of 20 minutes, amazing! He even sent a video of a screen recording on my website to show me that everything is working correct. Fantastic customer service and would highly recommended this App. I have just upgraded to the Business package and hope to grow our business with your help. Thank you Salem!
Xanitys
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 This app is great. Easy instructions are available and their support team is always ready to help you whenever you need changes, adjustments, etc. Highly recommended!
fillage|フィラージュ公式サイト
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 素晴らしいアプリと運営事業者です。 このアプリがもっと日本で広まって欲しい、また運営事業者には是非インターフェースを日本語化して欲しいという思いを込めて、あえて日本語でレビューさせて頂きます。 私達は数々のレビュー系アプリを比較した結果、Stamped.ioを採用することにしました。レビュー系アプリはどれも機能がたくさんある分プランが複雑で、本当に自社に必要な機能がどのプランに含まれるか見つけることはなかなか困難です。 私達が希望する機能・運用方法について、同じ質問を複数のアプリ事業者に投げました。回答の正確さ、レスポンスの速さ、契約プランの価格の妥当性、全てにおいてStamped.ioが優れていた。 また、導入面についてもヘルプ記事が充実しているのと、個別の問い合わせについても正確に回答してもらうため満足しています。 プラン面で最も評価したいポイントは、 ・googleとの連携機能 ・レビューにタイトル、本文以外に質問事項を設定し、回答結果によってレビューをソートする機能がビジネスプランで利用可能 ※他社はエンタープライズ級のプランでないとこれが出来ない事が多い レビューアプリは一度導入すると他のアプリに切り替えがなかなか難しいと思うので、皆さんも慎重に検討されることをお勧めします。
The Good Company
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Best review app available! Easy to set up and looks great on my website. Customer service was quick and great to deal with.
Bunbougu
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 We've using this app for 2 years. It's very stable, functional, cost-effective compare to other review apps. Also, the service team are superb!
Clever Poppy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I like this app it works great and any help required they're happy to help. I really like the way you can display a wall of UGC with all the pictures.
Lyons Pride Woodworks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I've been using Stamped.io across two of my stores now for about 3 years. It's very easy to use and integrates nicely. I'm a big fan!
thenewgeeky
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Really what I was looking for. + amazing and very quick customer service. Because of my custom shopify theme I cound not get stars show up in the collection, I've wrote a message to Stamped, they've done it in literally few minutes! Thank you guys.
Trends For Living
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I had a Problem with the translation and asked for help via E-Mail. I got a very quick response and the Problem got fixed as fast as possible. Super customer support! 5/5
Maelove Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 We have used Stamped for a few years, easy for customer experience. Tech support has been helpful as we continue to grow.
ICONIC FAITH
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I like how easy it is to use the app. Also whenever I had a question customer support was able to help. I recommend
Forest Kids Norway
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 14, 2022 Horrible support. Even if you are paying $119 for the app, the support takes 48 hours to respond. Oh and also, the reviews only show up on your product page, not on the collection pages. Please don't fall for the scam, there are 10x cheaper alternatives with better support and a bug-free environment. What a joke.
Nutri Force Health
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 I've just received my first reviews and it feels amazing. It adds a professional touch and I'm sure it will encourage others to buy. I wish the widget would appear higher up the page though as people need to scroll all the way to the end to see the review.
cutebabycare
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Salem was really helpful and acted promptly when asked for guidance. I was really happy with his service.
Fiola New Zealand
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 great customer service team that helped with my questions fast and well. would recommend this app to friends and family.
byamondz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I think it's a very good application. They give me feedback quickly even at my request. I'm grateful for that!
Rezillion Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2022 Love how easy it is to integrate the review widget on my website. The email templates and auto send work really well. I'm very pleased with the app.
clawo24
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2022 Very friendly support i had a small translation issue and the support responded very quickly and fixed my problem in 5 minutes