Store name Rating Posted Review text
Buzz Jolie
Google | Lucky
3 July 3, 2022 I recently uploaded some older reviews from my website into stamped with no issues, but they are not showing up on the website. If anyone could help, would be great as seems like a really good app?
Delumani
Google | Lucky
1 June 24, 2022 Hi there, I am getting charged since March for 6 non existent Shops. I sent few email about cancelation and about getting my money back (20.7 x 6 March, 20.7 x 6 April, 20.7 x 6 May = 372,7 $ in total) but no answer so far.
Bleamx
Google | Lucky
1 June 21, 2022 ITS HORRIBLE, so run AWAY! & here is why: 1. Talking about customer service, oh sorry there is no CS at all , if you ask for help on Monday, expect to have a reply by next week. 2. The app is absolutely awful and not easy to use, and you will be always depending on CS (mentioned earlier ) to fix tons of issues. 3. When i got a response from them ( after 5 days), they just screwed up my store, and put reviews all over the place ( reviews just below product title can you imagine ) and. then they told me its fixed !! my ads & store were up running and it was a TRUE MESS. 4. They will definitely reply to this review saying that they just emailed me and they fixed the issue ( Oh seriously ??) So if you dont wanna srew up your whole store, just look further there are tond of apps way better than this mess.
Odd World Studio
Google | Lucky
1 June 17, 2022 This company will steal your money. I signed up for the full suite business plan, and decided after one month of use that it just was not something that I would be making use of for the cost, so I canceled and downgraded back down to the free plan. I figured everything was fine, as I was not charged the following month. However, after that, they have been charging me every month, and refuse to respond back to me about a refund. I cannot cancel, because I do not have any type of active paid account to cancel even if I wanted to. They owe me over $1,000 now, and like I said, continue with their lack of response. Terrible company.
EcoLeo
Google | Lucky
1 June 16, 2022 I downloaded the app 2 weeks ago and it has been the most painful and excruciating experience to date with building our Shopify store. It was impossible to import reviews without their manual help. I am unable to customize anything. Choosing a specific layout for the reviews gives us product pages with different review layouts (some are in columns, some masonary) making our product page look messy and unprofessional. Cannot change font colors, style etc. It's been over a week I have been asking for help and following up and my concerns have still not been addressed. I get vague responses that they will look into it and then crickets. Looking for another app now.
Wild Dose
Google | Lucky
1 June 13, 2022 Slow support and no urgency to fix issues, it's also pretty expensive at scale - more so than others. It simply stopped sending emails completely and when asked to fix it, nothing has been done - it's been two weeks with no solution from their side so I'm paying for an app that isn't doing it's sole job... sending out review emails...
The Silver Stork Company
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2022 I feel like this is the only option to get a response from the Stamped team. I'm happy to change my review if I can be proven wrong. The app sounds like a great integration but I've been waiting around 3 weeks for a response from support. I granted access to my store over a week ago for them to set up the app on my site but haven't been given any updates since and I couldn't see that any action had been taken.
Art For Everyone
Google | Lucky
1 June 6, 2022 Actually a pretty bad customer support. Wanted to change my review app on all my stores to stamped.io but the integration with the CSV file is a disaster to be honest. Such a pity.
SpyCentre Security
Google | Lucky
2 May 25, 2022 Since last week, I have sent multiple support tickets regarding exporting my CSV files for our company reviews and have gotten little to no help with the error I'm encountering. I love this platform, but it has become very buggy and slow, and what was once excellent customer service has significantly devolved in the past year. Once I get my CSV file, I believe I will look for a new provider as this one is just unable to meet my support needs promptly.
uBloomd
Google | Lucky
2 May 11, 2022 I need help, and no one replies. I've imported some reviews from an older website, and they aren't showing up on our current website where the Stamped app is active. It's quite annoying. I would love some help because it should be a good app.
Hecate's Light
Google | Lucky
2 May 10, 2022 Very glitchy. Bad grammar. Messed up my product listing/settings after downloading. Some reviews not showing up and no chat support.
TURBOPLANTERâ„¢ - L'original uniquement ici dans la boutique !
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 very high prices, no live chat support, very difficult implementation (code required), customizations (i am on premium plan) are not working and again no live chat to help. no idea why the rating here is so high though...
AUSTRO
Google | Lucky
1 May 8, 2022 The DNS information is missing under the Deliverability Section, hence the sender domain verification couldn't be done and i had contacted the App Developer multiple times in the last 4 days and only an automated reply is sent and its been almost 80+ hours with no solution in hand and even Shopify Customer support had helped me by CC-ing my issue to the app developer and its almost 18 hrs i haven't received any reply so i am planning to delete the app. Though lot of users claim this app to be good, what is the use if they let you in the dark and with no response how do you solve the problems with the app. Pathetic Experience, waste of 4 days as this has scuttled our Store Launch Campaign.
Express Wig Braids
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2022 I wouldn't recommend using this app. There is too much difficulties involved when you need to export your reviews. They won't allow all pictures to be exported. When i complained, i was told to add some complicated codes on over 800 reviews and i asked them for help to assist because i assumed it should automatically be exported but they refused to assist. Update! Terrible!!! They provided me with urls of each photos and left me to figure out all by myself what review has which photo from 878 reviews. Other review app allows you export your review peacefully with pictures. I don't understand why they cannot provide you with such service. I still do not recommend.
Comfort Cards
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2022 The customer service from this app is appalling. Google reviews feature didn't work despite paying for the upgrade and attempts to get it fixed came with no effective response. Also be careful when changing up and down plans, they don't give you the remainder of your month, instead they charge you straight away, very dodgy.
Print and Proper®
Google | Lucky
2 April 19, 2022 Extremely difficult to install on shopify 2.0 theme. Blocks are not behaving correctly. Still needs coding. Issues ongoing for 3 weeks and still not resolved. Customer support answers some questions and ignores others. This app delayed our new 2.0 theme launch and is still not behaving correctly. Emails take a 2+ days to get a response. Once everything is fixed we will advise here. Dev is free to respond as of now we are still waiting for email response to all questions, thank you.
Mau
Google | Lucky
1 April 13, 2022 I've been having trouble uploading a batch file of reviews and support doesn't get back to me. Hoping that they get back to me soon...
Euyi Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
1 April 12, 2022 Not bad, but all the good features are only available on premium plans too bad I can't try the features I need before deciding to play hight price
Jolivur
Google | Lucky
1 April 5, 2022 I've upgraded my licence and couldn't get any of the features set up because support won't reply to me. I am paying for nothing.
M&A BD Electronics
Google | Lucky
2 April 3, 2022 Since I upgraded my plan to business, the SEO snippets were gone. I have to wait another week or two in order for Google to regenerate them on Google search. This is unacceptable. I feel like I am paying more for a downgrade. They should have prevented this from happening in the first place.
Sous Vide Chef
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2022 They used to offer a good service although the app works fine the support is non existent now, very disappointing when you are a long term customer and you can't even get support still waiting over 4 and half days for a response. Time to look for another app I think.
Grip Clean
Google | Lucky
1 March 22, 2022 Dumb. We are trying to transfer reviews - and you cant even upload their downloaded .csv file to their program. You have to take their downloaded template, and then manually transfer every line to their custom upload template. Literally the dumbest thing I've ever seen and is waisting my time. Switching programs now.
Zurikami
Google | Lucky
2 March 22, 2022 I cannot rate the is app 5 star because the lack of support make it difficult for me explore the features and to confirm the app works with our website theme. I sent the developer a request 4 days ago and the only help with 1 part. I am still waiting for them to respond to my second query, which is to help with the badges not showing on the collection. Their support needs a big development.
Slofoodgroup
Google | Lucky
1 March 18, 2022 Use to love this app but now, the support and response times are either A) non existent or B) insanely slow if there is a technically issue with your account. The team here has not responded to multiple emails. Been unresponsive to cases in which information or access was requested and provided or simply not responded to multiple inquiries. There are many options out there now and I would highly recommend users consider such options.
Plump Skin
Google | Lucky
1 March 17, 2022 Support had been responsive but recently we saw they were double billing us for the past 5 months. They fixed this but now I see they changed our billing plan to an annual plan, when we were in a monthly plan. Now we have a big big charge that we never authorized and cannot afford, tried to get in contact with support and had no response for the past couple days. I will change this review once they fix this problem, but until now, this does not seem fair at all. Check your billing status carefully to avoid this fraud.
Luxe Beauty And Body Co
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2022 Used this app for over a year and kept trying to justify the cost but couldn't. When I ran into issues the tech support took sooooooooooooo long (over a month) and still never resolved the issue so I finally canceled my subscriptions and deleted the app! BEST decision ever
Cream Chargers NZ
Google | Lucky
1 March 6, 2022 you need to may minimum $249 per month for getting your reviews submitted to Google. What is the point of reviews if you can't show them in Google?
Visto.bio
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 Easy to install and nightmare to have quality support! I installed all apps and I found one here in Shopify app that charge just USD15 and they have live support to full customization and bug fix in real time. The difference between a USD15 to a USD200 app: Both to all the same things but one have branding and the other does not care with branding just with results delivered, make your bet, do your choice. I'm more than one month asking for help but always come a Junior Support to say that I'm doing everything wrong and never fix it bugs, also, they charged me wrong USD400 in almost 1 month and no refund. I open an Abuse Case in Shopify Support.
Forest Kids Norway
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 14, 2022 Horrible support. Even if you are paying $119 for the app, the support takes 48 hours to respond. Oh and also, the reviews only show up on your product page, not on the collection pages. Please don't fall for the scam, there are 10x cheaper alternatives with better support and a bug-free environment. What a joke.
SPARX
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 2, 2022 I'm paying $300/month for their service and they don't offer any phone or video call support. Very frustrating especially considering other review platforms I have used in the past have much more comprehensive support than email.