Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Wrap Life
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2020 The way this app tallies reviews is silly. 5 days into the month and we were already at our 3500 review limit. Apparently, we have reviews from September still pending scheduling. You can never get caught up or start at zero because of the way this app adds. I dont even want reviews from 2 months ago. This structure does not serve the customer and ensures you always have to upgrade. I have no idea how to get reviews on current orders because the app is still spending reviews from September.
Stand4 Socks
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2020 Not working for the last 6 months, then just been charged over $200. Waste of money and no use. Very annoyed and disappointed
Paul Jarrel
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 6, 2020 Amazing app if you use it for free. Otherwise is simply out of cost. If you are around 100 orders a month, it will cost you about 19 cts per order to hope to collect a review. Judgeme is a much more worthy but unfortunately once you started with Stamped, is much harder to change. Because Stamped does not provide product id into the CSV file which does not allow you to export the review to judge unless extra work on it. So you are aware, if you start with it, you better stick to it.
Pumascota
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 5, 2020 In general It's a good app, has many tools. It is useful and easy to use, I didn't have any problem with the installation.
Wallet Magnet
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2020 didn't work a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
NovaFerrum
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 20, 2020 My experience with Support has been zero. They reply with template responses. Forget trying to reach them on the phone. They charge premium prices and do not offer phone support.
The Twinkle Toy Box Company
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 20, 2020 Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.
BlazingBella
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2020 The ability to create a feed that integrates into Google (to display in shopping results) is only available to Enterprise (~$250 a month users). Highway robbery for such a fundamental feature. It is a beautiful app. I had no problems installing - and it looked beautiful on the page. But the fact that they cannot offer Google Merchant feed integration is unbelievable. The app maker should have a hard think about why they are making apps in the first place. Do not waste your time installing if you want to have your reviews show up in google.
Gas City Vapes
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 17, 2020 Used this app for a long time, process to curate reviews takes forever. Price they wanted to continue using this app was crazy. Found a more user friendly app for literally 2000% less and functions way better.
LA LA LEAF
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 6, 2020 Very expensive. I would caution you that the pricing gets out of control very quickly as your business grows
Kerrald
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 4, 2020
MY GLOW BODY
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 28, 2020 I don't know if it's a good app or not because I cannot use it. I've try to complet all the request but it's still not working
The Freeze Pipe
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2020 This is not a good app. It's a constant "give us more money" scam as most features are behind layers of paywalls. As soon as you hit your monthly limit of review requests you get asked to upgrade every 30 seconds. Everything about the "creating banners" feature is broken. It constantly makes you re-do your work and still messes stuff up. Support says they are aware of the issue and doesn't fix anything. Not sure how they got such a high rating, I would look elsewhere.
Arizali
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 14, 2020 this app is to help me understand better the customer expectations. I find it too limited and not flexible enough
Talia di Napoli
Google | Lucky
2 July 13, 2020 Too expensive, pricing is almost insulting. You offer a wide array of services but some of us just want a nice rating integration, no need to charge us thousands of dollars for all the other features that we will not use
HATSOFFCO.
Google | Lucky
3 June 28, 2020 App is slow and laggy when adding reviews to my shopify site but it works and has helpful tips for new shopify users
C.FAB BOUTIQUE LLC
Google | Lucky
3 June 27, 2020 I just download this app, cant wait to see the results. So far it was easy to install and I like what I'm seeing.
La'Marvel
Google | Lucky
3 June 25, 2020 still using lets see how it will turn out, still not sure because it keep asking me for it and I'm haven't used it enough. Still waiting for it.
AMORA
Google | Lucky
1 June 22, 2020 Problems with the installation. The page doesn`t load properly. It is pretty hard to trust the app.
SPACE POWERZ
Google | Lucky
1 June 12, 2020 Just awful app. Reviews aren't up to date. Bad interface. Lags everywhere. You have to set up all codes by yourself.. So bad.
Panetas
Google | Lucky
1 June 7, 2020 left its code on my site even after I removed the app - importing reviews is a nightmare - the date format just doesnt work!
Dano Liner
Google | Lucky
1 June 4, 2020 this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews. I really recommend you to not install this app !
Hyttefeber
Google | Lucky
1 May 20, 2020 DO NOT INSTALL. IT WILL GO LIVE ON YOUR LIVE THEME. ...............................................
Wollalaa
Google | Lucky
3 May 18, 2020 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
HourXHour Bath Company
Google | Lucky
3 May 11, 2020 I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template. What I dislike about the app: - Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load. -Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update. Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.
The Beard Source
Google | Lucky
2 May 5, 2020 Product support non-existent. I edited the thank you page, but it keeps using the standard response. Asked for support 3x - no response at all.
Nomad Roasters
Google | Lucky
3 May 5, 2020 Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.
Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles
Google | Lucky
3 May 3, 2020 good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome
Armour Fit
Google | Lucky
3 April 30, 2020 A little confusing to set up. ........................................................................................................................
Thai Yoga Pants
Google | Lucky
2 April 26, 2020 We started with the free plan and then upgraded. Overall, it works very well and can be adapted to any language. Nice app! Update: When covid struck and we lost all our revenue overnight due to inability to ship, they wouldn't let us pause subscription and preserve data (like all other apps). They said asked us not to and they promised to apply a credit instead but actually charged us at the end of the month. Thinking only of themselves.