Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dano Liner
Google | Lucky
1 June 4, 2020 this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews. I really recommend you to not install this app !
Hyttefeber
Google | Lucky
1 May 20, 2020 DO NOT INSTALL. IT WILL GO LIVE ON YOUR LIVE THEME. ...............................................
Wollalaa
Google | Lucky
3 May 18, 2020 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
HourXHour Bath Company
Google | Lucky
3 May 11, 2020 I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template. What I dislike about the app: - Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load. -Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update. Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.
The Beard Source
Google | Lucky
2 May 5, 2020 Product support non-existent. I edited the thank you page, but it keeps using the standard response. Asked for support 3x - no response at all.
Nomad Roasters
Google | Lucky
3 May 5, 2020 Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.
Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles
Google | Lucky
3 May 3, 2020 good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome
Armour Fit
Google | Lucky
3 April 30, 2020 A little confusing to set up. ........................................................................................................................
Thai Yoga Pants
Google | Lucky
2 April 26, 2020 We started with the free plan and then upgraded. Overall, it works very well and can be adapted to any language. Nice app! Update: When covid struck and we lost all our revenue overnight due to inability to ship, they wouldn't let us pause subscription and preserve data (like all other apps). They said asked us not to and they promised to apply a credit instead but actually charged us at the end of the month. Thinking only of themselves.
wholesale microgreens
Google | Lucky
3 April 24, 2020 seems expensive not sure what else to say right now so im just filling up my minimum word count in order to progress
Medina Vanity
Google | Lucky
1 April 17, 2020 CANT EXPORT MY REVIEWS !!!!! THEY MAKE IT DIFFICULT PURPOSELY THERE IS NO EASY WAY TO EXPORT REVIEWS
Supply Covid-19
Google | Lucky
2 April 4, 2020 Just downloaded the app and it's requesting a review. Not sure how it's going to work for me. Hoping for the best.
levainange
Google | Lucky
3 March 19, 2020 cool .…………………………………….. cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..
The Red Dirt Gypsy
Google | Lucky
1 March 13, 2020 ive been trying to get in touch with them with a billing issue and have had no luck. So now im losing money because i cant get my store back online until my billing issue is cleared up.
Vibrant Dolls
Google | Lucky
3 March 10, 2020 it seems okay but doesn't seem functional with Shopify PAID THEMES which is unfortunate .... waiting for support
GriffonCo 3D Printed Miniatures & Gifts
Google | Lucky
1 March 10, 2020 Don't be fooled! Even though it clearly shows above that the business level has it, it does NOT have Google Shopping Reviews -- you will need to pay for enterprise for this feature. Customer service was lacking as I was trying to find out why imported reviews were not linking to the product pages they said they fixed it but it was not fixed. Communication basically stopped -- I assume another time zone but they are not on top of it like other apps.
The Pond Shop®
Google | Lucky
3 March 2, 2020 just uploaded the app.. will return and write a review after we use the app for more than the set up.
Ontogenie
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 26, 2020 App is difficult to set up and use, does not work with gmail and did not collect any reviews for me during the six weeks I used it. When I decided to change apps, I was unable to download the reviews I had collected from another app and imported into stamped.io., despite following their method of using filters. If you have a lot of time and patience to spend chatting with customer support, you can probably get this to work. If you want an app that works out of the box, however, this is not it.
Six Plus
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 19, 2020 On APP Store shows $9 mo. but when you install the app they ask for $15 mo. for the basic plan. Ridiculous!!!
Varidesk NZ
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 28, 2020 It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.
All About Fine Art
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2020 I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
dattelpalme.com
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2020 After 30 minutes: 1) No free trial 2) Too complicated to install. I was not able to install anything. Nothing happens on my site 4) Tutorials and explanation are not so good Please refund my order
MVP SELECTIONS
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 30, 2019 The customer service is very friendly and responds fast and proactively. The platform is user-friendly and it looks good. It is easy to use. The only hitch is that I wish Stamped.io would be one of the licensed apps by Google to syndicate both product and seller ratings.
PocketBrows™
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 24, 2019 It doesn't work. Client-side has lots of AJAX errors with their IIS server. Other plugins recommended.
Teas and Tisanes Australia
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 10, 2019 Missed opportunities. We've been using Judge.me on our other sites & decided to try try this app based on the good reviews. Unfortunantley, the app did not deliver for us. For whatever reason, some emails were not sent to the customers- even the ones in the queue. I'm sure customer service would have helped us (they responded quickly on a different question during set-up) but we didn't bother contacting them this time around because we got turned off by having a basic function not work on the onset. Thank you for the free trial, & more power to the developers, but for now we're shifting back to Judge.me. Cheers!
Posh Kartara Beauty
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 28, 2019 I've had this app for only a couple of weeks now. I decided to change the theme on my store and all of a sudden, all of my customer reviews disappeared. I reached out to the app developers for assistance and I was told I need to manually add a code to my site before my reviews would show again...I'm not good with code and the developers told me they could help me and then sent me their pricing page for assistance. Like what? Why are you charging your customers who need technical assistance with the app? This is the first time that I've had a app developer tell me that they would charge me for using their technical support. No thank you. I have found a better app for reviews that doesn't charge their customers when they need assistance. I will be uninstalling this app.
Gabriel Kars Clothing
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 26, 2019 The widget lacks on costumisation on the free plan, so I couldnt match it unfortunetaly to my website color because for example the "write review" text color cant be changed. It could be a good app but I had to remove it as i didnt want to upgrade to premium plan just to make my widget loo good on my website
HeadRider™
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 15, 2019 thanks to help me to devlop my shopify gfhgfhtrstrdhtfjyfjtyrtydjfjtytydjfhgftydtydtydjtyfkurufdktydkdku
Colours FV
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 16, 2019 The traduction for Spanish is very bad. Please fix it because is an ungly error. All the others things are good
Kingdom Supply Centers
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 31, 2019 nice. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.