Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fighter Store
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 5, 2018 Pésima aplicación. Pagamos el plan Bussiness y tuvimos problemas tras problema. No vale lo que pagas por ella. Por ese nivel de precio es mejor comprar otra. Si quieres evitar tener muchos dolores de cabeza y malos ratos, no instales esta aplicación. ------------------------------ Bad application We paid the Bussiness plan and we had problems after problem. It's not worth what you pay for it. For that price level it is better to buy another one. If you want to have a lot of headaches and bad times, do not install this application.
NugTools
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2018 Bad app, bad customer support. We are a small business and startup so we rarely if ever reached the 50 orders per month limit, but for some reason we were always over the limit and review request emails would never be sent. However, that didn’t stop Stamped.io from spamming us with emails that we have reached our monthly limit and should upgrade. We gave up on the app until 11/1/18 when we received an email from a customer. Our customer had received a review email regarding an order that was two years old. The customer was confused, upset and panicked believing that their credit card information had been stolen and used to make a purchase. I immediately checked our records and assured him that no new purchase has been made. So I contacted Stamped.io customer support for an explanation and resolution and this was their response, and I quote: "I checked that you are in the Lite plan and it comes with a monthly of 50 order limit and it doesn't meet your sending needs. …I suggest considering upgrading your plan to a great limit so you can send review emails for all the orders placed." So after two rounds of emails and never addressing why they were sending review emails to two year old customers, we uninstalled the app. Update: No, the issue was never resolved. However, we found a much better review app in Judge.me - no 50 order limit, review importer, more features, great support and it's FREE!
WhatsBag
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 21, 2018 Poor, I can't uninstall completely after uninstalled the review still be, so bad-----------------, and now I need wast my a lot of time to solve this problem
Alzurius Store
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 24, 2018 TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE LACK OF FAQ INFO THE ONLY APP THAT DOES NOT HAVE ANY (ANY!!!) TUTORIALS FOR ITS FUNCTIONS. This may be a great app, but their FAQ pages suck sooooo much. Take a look at how they describe how to import reviews: "If your previous review provider is not mentioned, here's how you can prepare the CSV file and have your reviews imported to our app. Download CSV File Fill in the details of the reviews" THAT"S FUCKIN IT! In this CSV there are 12 columns and NO explanation given how to complete them properly. This is only one example. GUYS, SUCK IT UP AND WRITE DETAILED STEP-BY-STEP GUIDES FOR ALL STUFF
Prier le chapelet
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 23, 2018 What is not written is that you can not translate the template with the Basic Plan. Very disappointing.
Milkbar Breastpumps
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 16, 2018 I don't often leave reviews however I feel like I have to given the negative experience I have had with stamped. The customer service team stuffed up the migration of my account from a different platform and continue to deny any wrong doing- customers have been sent review emails from 2017 and with different settings that what I have customised. They quickly tried to hide the mistake however I have proof of the wrong emails from customers directly. It would have been much more professional to address the mistake so that a plan could be made going forward. As a business owener, I don't appreciate covering up errors being sent to my customers.
Blissful Maternity
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 11, 2018 Apparently this app sends out review requests to your customers as soon as you install it and set it up. Before you're even ready for it. I already had another review app installed and only installed this one to check out its features. But It sent out all these review requests to my customers without me even knowing and I only found out after I uninstalled it, and started receiving ratings from customers. So I re-installed it to check the history, and guess what, as soon as I re-installed, the app started sending out review emails AGAIN by default. I didn't even ask for it to send. It just went ahead and sent on its own without me even touching anything. Definitely not the most user-friendly and intuitive app. Could not even find an option somewhere for me to pause or stop the emails. I could only select everything in the queue and archive them (even then I'm not sure if that's the right way to do it).
ChattyFeet Socks
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 1, 2018 When you use the free plan, this app can send a review request one year after purchase which made some of our clients confused. There is no point sending automatic emails so long after and there should be away to define that it won't be done automatically.
Morotai
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 10, 2018 Not able to login in, even after getting password from them. App is useless
Bulldogandcofolies
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 9, 2018 App non fiable pour ce qui est de la facturation. Après avoir choisi un plan payant, je suis revenu au plan gratuit mais l'App m'est toujours facturée depuis des mois!
The Deal Store 4 You
Google | Lucky
1 July 25, 2018 This review system never worked. Very Disappointed
Amrap Tactical
Google | Lucky
1 June 11, 2018 They say they allow video reviews, yeah after you install the free version you need to upgrade to the next plan just to have ANY options... Then when you pay $29 you find out that if you want video reviews you need to pay $199 a month. What a joke. I've ran hundreds of reviews with loox on my other sites and have had great results, I should have stayed with them. Deleting this app and going back to loox. Call me when all your features are $50 or less a month
Starving Jewelers
Google | Lucky
1 June 1, 2018 This app is so FRUSTRATING! Everything I try and click on says I need to upgrade my account and the only plan worth upgrading to is $69.00 a month. Be sure to check out the pricing "details" located below where it says that the price is $0.00 a month. in very small print. Usually, they will have custom or something similar listed for pricing, instead of advertising that the app is free then makes you go to a completely separate page to view their pricing! NOT WORTH IT IN MY OPINION!
Hillman Gear
Google | Lucky
3 April 16, 2018 Great App, I love it, easy to set up work etc and the price is reasonable. The huge minus is that to get the reviews for Google Adwords the plan is too expensive $200 other services that featuring Google reviews are much affordable. Once we have more reviews and more budget for reviews app we will move to another service due to the Google reviews only To recommend? - Yes definitely for low budgets. hillmangear.com
Dolly Lana
Google | Lucky
2 March 17, 2018 Loads super slow on my page. Thinking of removing it from my store.
Infinity Solution Media
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 19, 2018 First it says free, then it wants you to upgrade to use any useful feature. Deceptive = Negative review
Real Life Rosary
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 5, 2018 I guess like many apps, by design, it's probably a better app if you pay for it. I have a small store and rarely generate more than 50 review requests. However, I constantly have the "reached your limit" warning show up and it doesn't reset with the arrival of each new month. I went over in October (so they stopped sending them out). No reset, nothing sent in November or December. Finally contacted them in January and they did a manual reset. Fine, except I didn't get any credit for the two months that weren't sent. So all those backed up requests were sent and I was instantly over for January....and now seeing the same warning for February. Oh well, you get what you pay for I guess. Otherwise, decent app so I'm giving it 3.
Danta Herbs
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 25, 2018 this app is very hard to set up on my website
Qvape Ro
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 11, 2017 Beware, this app will send your customers emails asking for reviews, by default, and there's no way to turn off this option! For stores in other language than English, be sure to customize your emails and translate them, otherwise your customers will get emails from you in a language they don't understand.
Godased
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 31, 2017 i dont using ! app Bad fffffffff
Fobiu8
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 19, 2017 you get nothing when you install a free version. I wanted to get this plugin for customers to put images on a review but they want $99 per month for this feature lol
1000 Jewels Llc
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 4, 2017 Can't recommend this one. Keeps sending out emails to old orders. Even those that have already posted a review. Leaves a bad taste in our customer's mouths. Therefore, we have deleted it.
Trendyhoodie
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 27, 2017 have to pay to actually have reviews be displayed on your site. I can just get 2 free plugins and do this for me one with email reminder to get review and other for just reviews display on website. Total money sucker.
Stcolettashops
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 15, 2017 I am having many problems with this app. Just now after contacting you and telling about the problems I have, I decided to follow with one of your solutions but it didn't work. I excluded a product from reviews and resend a review to a customer so the customer can write a review of the other products in her order, but when I hit resend and preview, the same donation product appeared in the request. Also, we are missing a couple of reviews. I clicked on the email sent but the review does not appear in shopify admin.
Nvape
Google | Lucky
1 July 13, 2017 Disappointed. Useless features and more over the free version is useless. Each month is asking me to upgrade to a premium plan even if I didn't send 50 emails. In the last 3 months since I installed it, there were sent 71 emails only. Most of the time the app is in "pause" mode waiting for you to pay. Nothing is free, I've got it but what's the point with this FREE version? Just to get some people on board quickly? later edit - forgot to mention that the app server gives lots of error just to display the current status.
Modern Hip
Google | Lucky
2 July 5, 2017 If you're just starting out and just have a couple of sales and want to add some trust by including reviews, you're out of luck. You can't use this app to request reviews from past customers. If you want that little feature, you have to buy the 5,000 reviews per month level plan at $29.99/month. No help at all. Setting this thing up is not very easy. Mostly because there are a bunch of tabs that are grayed out - again, you have to buy the expensive plans - but you still have to go trough them all just in case. No worries. For now, I'll use this free version to do the bare minimum. When my store grows a bit and I can afford it, I'll look for an app with better support and more "helpful" approach.
Hotofferz
Google | Lucky
1 June 14, 2017 Hi bro,i just installed your apps,but i can't see the upload image option when i write the review,pls check and help me ,thanks
Playblue
Google | Lucky
3 June 9, 2017 Well it sends review emails that look well. Which is great but the recommendations are not so great, I have no idea where it gets the products to recommend but it doesn't seem to be base on much logic it seems to be a very closed random selection. Also this is not free as advertised or even close. Now I write apps I understand you have ongoing costs and $30 is maybe IMO expensive but explainable, but please don't advertise as free it comes across as a little underhanded lads.
Tahlo
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2017 BEWARE of this app!! It emails your customers product review requests and you can’t stop it! I have just had the second round of it emailing customers (who haven’t received their goods yet) to do a product review, despite it being turned it off,and me already escalating to their customer service to make sure it is off which they confirmed. Both times I have realised only when I have started getting customers ‘Out of office’ replies into my own inbox. Unless you want to lose control over emails going to your customers, be very wary of this app!!!!!!
Monotiques
Google | Lucky
1 May 26, 2017 Do not trust, waste your time and your money on this app.