Store name Rating Posted Review text
1000 Jewels Llc
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 4, 2017 Can't recommend this one. Keeps sending out emails to old orders. Even those that have already posted a review. Leaves a bad taste in our customer's mouths. Therefore, we have deleted it.
Trendyhoodie
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 27, 2017 have to pay to actually have reviews be displayed on your site. I can just get 2 free plugins and do this for me one with email reminder to get review and other for just reviews display on website. Total money sucker.
Stcolettashops
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 15, 2017 I am having many problems with this app. Just now after contacting you and telling about the problems I have, I decided to follow with one of your solutions but it didn't work. I excluded a product from reviews and resend a review to a customer so the customer can write a review of the other products in her order, but when I hit resend and preview, the same donation product appeared in the request. Also, we are missing a couple of reviews. I clicked on the email sent but the review does not appear in shopify admin.
Nvape
Google | Lucky
1 July 13, 2017 Disappointed. Useless features and more over the free version is useless. Each month is asking me to upgrade to a premium plan even if I didn't send 50 emails. In the last 3 months since I installed it, there were sent 71 emails only. Most of the time the app is in "pause" mode waiting for you to pay. Nothing is free, I've got it but what's the point with this FREE version? Just to get some people on board quickly? later edit - forgot to mention that the app server gives lots of error just to display the current status.
Modern Hip
Google | Lucky
2 July 5, 2017 If you're just starting out and just have a couple of sales and want to add some trust by including reviews, you're out of luck. You can't use this app to request reviews from past customers. If you want that little feature, you have to buy the 5,000 reviews per month level plan at $29.99/month. No help at all. Setting this thing up is not very easy. Mostly because there are a bunch of tabs that are grayed out - again, you have to buy the expensive plans - but you still have to go trough them all just in case. No worries. For now, I'll use this free version to do the bare minimum. When my store grows a bit and I can afford it, I'll look for an app with better support and more "helpful" approach.
Hotofferz
Google | Lucky
1 June 14, 2017 Hi bro,i just installed your apps,but i can't see the upload image option when i write the review,pls check and help me ,thanks
Playblue
Google | Lucky
3 June 9, 2017 Well it sends review emails that look well. Which is great but the recommendations are not so great, I have no idea where it gets the products to recommend but it doesn't seem to be base on much logic it seems to be a very closed random selection. Also this is not free as advertised or even close. Now I write apps I understand you have ongoing costs and $30 is maybe IMO expensive but explainable, but please don't advertise as free it comes across as a little underhanded lads.
Tahlo
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2017 BEWARE of this app!! It emails your customers product review requests and you can’t stop it! I have just had the second round of it emailing customers (who haven’t received their goods yet) to do a product review, despite it being turned it off,and me already escalating to their customer service to make sure it is off which they confirmed. Both times I have realised only when I have started getting customers ‘Out of office’ replies into my own inbox. Unless you want to lose control over emails going to your customers, be very wary of this app!!!!!!
Monotiques
Google | Lucky
1 May 26, 2017 Do not trust, waste your time and your money on this app.
Amazing Geek
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2017 In this post, the app display a lot of features as part of the plan. But you only get the basic for free, with the same funcionalites of Shopify's review app. If you want the features that they claim to have, you have to pay a lot.
Mizizishop
Google | Lucky
3 May 20, 2017 Useful app, no idea how to send an email through it though.
Savage Pranks
Google | Lucky
2 April 25, 2017 It's a great app with some awesome features but if you want to use anything other than the very basics, you're going to have to pay and the pricing is a bit steep ($100/mo for widget 2.0 and the useful features). Just about everything they advertise in the app description is something you need to pay for. Support is also extremely basic. They will reply to your e-mails but usually, when you need help with CSS/JS, they just tell us that we can customize it ourselves or hire a Shopify Expert. Isn't it your job to configure your app for those utilizing it? We use the free version but are looking for a replacement to this and the Shopify reviews app..
Barba Brada
Google | Lucky
1 March 9, 2017 I installed this because it looked like the best replacement for YOTPO. This Widget 2.0 has the look and feel that I was searching for. However, it was only after spending a few hours setting things up that I realized that their Widget 2.0 is only available in the Enterprise package ($99). Bait and switch tactics are a no go for me guys.
Gumdrops Glam
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 9, 2017 This app keeps telling me I've reached 50 review request. I delete some of the request and it continues to tell me the same thing.
Glam With Jess
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 4, 2017 I think the app feature is great, but customer service takes to long. Turnaround time on emails are almost an entire day. I upgraded my account to premium for the import feature and it did not work. I had to figure out on my own what the problem was and how to fix it because the help section was not useful at all. I would recommend the app for any business owner, but the customer service should be improved.
Saraf Furniture
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2016 Inactive support, Apps don't work as advertised, support doesn't acknowledge problem and thus doesn't solve, however they advise to you switch to a plan with higher monthly fee if we want to use bug free APP, fyi, we already already on a paid plan !!
Bumnasium
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 28, 2016 WELL, THIS DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS AT ALL. It was installed by a team member without my knowledge. I tried it out and it was immediately uninstalled. I do have a really big issue with this app. I continue to receive unwanted e-mails from them. I spoke to a representative from Stamped.io to unsubscribe me from the list, Amelia Clay, who stated, "We have removed you from any further emails! All the best :)". Immediately within hours after that e-mail, I receive not 1 but 3 more e-mails from them. Not a big deal as I am using a temp e-mail and it all goes straight to spam. But it might be an issue to other store owners. If this does not work for you, be ready to come across this situation like I did. CUSTOMER SUPPORT, USELESS! Just like this APP. Guys, do yourself a favor and stay away..!
Beelinepune
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 27, 2016 VERY DISAPPOINTING.. Customer purchases say 5 products & submit a review. Submitted review is shown only for 1 random product. Why can't it show to all purchased products..? We have customers who purchase in bulk (50+ products) We convince them hard to submit review & that review is shown to only one product. Not acceptable. Won't recommend to others.
Proclouds
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 18, 2016 My company www.procloudsvapor.com uses this app and in our opinion it's okay.
Gzs Hk
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 15, 2016 this app is good but try to have chinese language
Mitty Burns
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 29, 2016 Easy to use however I got really frustrated as I couldn't find how I could test to ensure it is working!
Flash Electronics
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 3, 2016 The app design is good and all of the features are exactly what is needed to get reviews from your customers. It has lots of customization so you can change the email, what product recommendations you send to the customers, etc. The main issue is the app crashes a lot! 75% of the time there is an error when trying to open the app or trying to send the emails. I assumed it was jsut a temporary thing but after a few days of use it still errors out a ton of the time. Fix the crashing and this app is amazing!
Divaslounge Online
Google | Lucky
1 July 10, 2016 The worst app in the whole of the app store. Beware of these fraudsters, they're not from shopify, just wrote a similar name to deceive us!
Banamelo
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 14, 2016 Seems to work fine, but you can't translate the texts so everything is English for now (besides the content of the e-mail you send) and I have an Spanish store. What a pity.