Store name Rating Posted Review text
Easy Electronix
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Easy to use, Bug free, effective and mostly Useful. In simple words it is Excellent product and I will try any product from this company
newrisingpower
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 This software is very easy to use, and the technology also helps to solve the problem, which is great!
Petdesign.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 i loved to discover this app! thank you, i saved money, time, and result is really professionnal ! well done
920D Custom
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 10, 2022 The app does a huge amount, for being a free app. The design of everything that displays on your site is beautiful. Importing reviews is much easier than other apps I've tried. The ONLY thing keeping me from giving a 5 star review is the fact that you can't customize the sales popups and they don't exactly do what they say they will. If you set it to ask recent buyers for a review of the product they purchase, it will pop up for every user showing them a product that is selected by the app - with no option to select a product yourself. You're also unable to customize the wording on the popup, and it's written like it came out of Google Translate. Other than that, the app is amazing and well worth the setup time. Highly recommend.
KOIZUMA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 This is the best Product App I have ever known. This application provides everything I need, is easy to use, and most importantly the support is fast response and answers my problems super well! thank you!
Unity Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Ainda estou testando o aplicativo mais ele parecer ser muito promissor, volto para avaliar novamente
CHECOMDZA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Tiene un gran funcionamiento, la verdad es fácil de entender y no es complicada, muy minimalista y eso me gusta, le doy un 10/10
Prints by Iris Marsh
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 It's easy to use and has a lot of different options to help you get more reviews for your shop. So far, it's been a great experience!
Gazelle Business
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 On m'a recommandé cette merveilleuse application . Je ne savais comment paramétrer . Cependant j'ai contacté le service à la clientèle et j'ai eu une assistance étape par étape . Vous pouvez visiter mon site www.gazelleyallo.com et voir comment cette merveilleuse application est représenté . Mes clients pourront maintenant donner des avis. Ca vaut plusieurs applications payant . Je le recommende.
Engraven LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Nos encanta esta aplicacion. llevamos una semana usandola y nos ah encantado. gracias por hacerla gratis y de tan buena calidad!
Reggenza.co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 The app works well, although the script could be optimized to reduce the impact on store performance.
The Adia Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I am trying to get it to work for 2.0. Would like for it to support it if it doesn't already. So far so good though!
NOBAL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Sehr gute App. Sehr leichte Benutzeroberfläche und einfache Installation . Kann es nur jedem empfehlen.
Maison Maps
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I am very happy with this app. It is exactly what I needed. I use it for all my weshops and I have a lot of reviews now.
Template Mixx
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I'm just in awe of this app! It is easy and convenient to work with it, everything is thought out to the smallest detail. And it's free! I had a small question for the support service, they answer instantly and help to resolve the issue in a matter of minutes. Thank you so much for your work and for your appl! It is done competently and is very useful for us. If there was an opportunity to put 10 stars, then I would rate you that way!
The Blando
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Its the perfect app you need. FREE and its amazing. Very easy to use and also user friendly. Better than many paid apps
Angry Investors
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 This is excellent and very easy to use. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to add a rating system to your store. Very straight forward. Thank You!
TheBearCulture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tiger Bee Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 So far so good! Customers find it super easy to leave reviews. I like how you can customize how the review will appear on your store. Easy to navigate and approve/disapprove reviews. Customer service is awesome. This is a great app considering it is free. Definently recommend!
TurnPro Signals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 We have this on our other store and now installing on this one. Had one hiccup, but reached out to support and after a day they had me going. Note this was even on a weekend! Can’t beat that for free. Thank you for the app!
Minosys
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 They had very nice customer service, who kindly helped me figure out all my questions. They got all the functions I need.
Dollmazon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I started using it as of yesterday. It's easy to use and I am learning the other functions. Once I have mastered using the app I will add more to my comment. So far its great experience and I really enjoy using it.
FLEX YOUR IDEA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great. Very useful and easy to use. love it! Most importantly, they provide many free solution to help conversion.
Destino do Chef
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 É incrível como esse app gratuito é bem feito, muito fácil de lidar e caso haja qualquer problema o suporte deles é fantástico, simples e sem enrolação, direto ao ponto.
Jasmine's Home & Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 This app makes my store looks freaking amazing and I love it! Easy to use and easy to put into your store product page
easybuy.co.in
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 7, 2021 The app is very good, however, there appears to be no way to get notified of a chat when you are offline. Because of this, you are sure to miss a conversation negatively impacts your store for sure.
beautifulartgift
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I love this app. It's amazing that it's free... it's much more better than many others paid apps. I recommend it
3 Chicks and A Cat
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I like how it shows on the website. User-friendly so far. If there was a way to correct an accidental like/dislike, that would be great. Otherwise, it's a good app.
KANNOBA START A HEALTHY LIFE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 nice app!!! very easy to use this.... after such an app nochdazu is free ....darf you really say nothing!
PopN Printz
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 28, 2021 I'm using this app to be able to show live customer reviews and it is not really user friendly for a tech person as myself.