Store name Rating Posted Review text
Frank & Georgia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Great app! Great customer service! Love all the integrations, and thoughtfulness in the app design. Able to account for all of the different business expenses, etc.
Vimeda Oslo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 A real gamechanger for ecom. The app keeps our business on track in terms of tracking profitability and reduces a whole lot of manual workload. Very satisfied with the service provided with Jamie as well. Quick to respond and always ready to go the extra mile in serving the customer. Would recommend!
MINA Kleidung
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Very grateful with the app's features and service! After creating an issue by our team, the dashboard was not correct anymore, but after sending a message to Jamie in the chatbox he solved it for us immediately! Thanks again! Big recommender!
Honojoy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Best service an app has ever provided me :) Best service an app has ever provided me :) Best service an app has ever provided me :)
BOSSY AF
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 great staff and support. i can feel confident that i have everything i need from CAC to my monthly accounting to set me up for success and save on the expenses of an accountant while i get started in the first 12 months of my business.
Kaitsuko
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Really great, easy to use and to configure. Support is kind and efficient. Price is okay especially if you have multiple stores I recommend
Nuvino Deutschland
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 What a great app, really unmissable for any dropshipper or other brand owner. Especially the customer service is great! If you have an issue, they help you personally till everything is solved. Thanks again Jamie!
ShopFindir
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2021 Profit Calc is a great app that lets you connect multiple stores and advertising channels, such as, Facebook, Google and Pinterest. The app also has multiple handy features such as the monthly expenses function. I would recommend this app to anyone that would like to have a clear overview over their expenses, revenue, profit and much more. Profit Calc is a much have for you to get the best possible financial insights in your business.
Decomline Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2021 Very happy with this app, highly recommended! I've switched because with the previous app, I had to upgrade from $59,- to $129,- when I reached 1000 orders! What's even more interesting, is that I've found out that Profit Calc is even more accurate than the other, much more expensive app!!! Customer support is also very helpful, so I have reason enough to stick with this one:) Thanks a lot!
Shavemate
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 Good app, simple and clear. Good service and quick answers to all my questions. I would definitely recommend profitc calc to anyone with an e-commerce store
WASABI Knives
Google | Lucky
1 May 10, 2021 The transaction fees are calculated by a formula although this can be pulled directly from Shopify. The result is that the transaction fees are calculated incorrectly. For example, Beprofit can pull the transaction fees directly from Shopify. Fix this.
Kus Kus Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 This App will give you the final overview of all your numbers that you've always wished for. It's really cool to see that there are days in which we had greater profits even though we had lower revenues, simply because people purchased some products rather than others. After some research, you can easily understand on which bundles to put more effort in terms of marketing and advertising. Customer support was also amazing. They replied immediately with some problems that I had about VAT and COGS stats and fixed that for me in a timely manner. For what it gives, the app is worth way more than its costs. Highly recommended.
Packraftnorge.no
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 The team behind Profit calc sure knows have to provide customer service. They've helped us all the way finding good solutions to make it a tool we can use. Would definitely recommend the app and the team!
Vamours
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2021 I tried multiple profit calculator apps, this app is just the best. Easy, simple, and a clean dashboard. Some things can be improved like bulk adjusting monthly expenses. However, just a great app. (Please integrate Pinterest Ads into the platform)
Neva
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2021 Amazing APP! We have tried 3 other profit APPs over the last 4 years and this one is by far the best one. Our stores focus a lot on Facebook/google/bing. We have over 10 stores and will be putting Profit Calc on all of them very soon! The owner Jamie is amazing to work with as well. He has helped us put some extra ad accounts on manually.
Nordic Peace
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 I tried many Apps like this, but this one is the best, most professional and Founder is the just awesome. Made modifications to my requests and responds fast to all queries. I recommend 100%
HealthyBreeze
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2021 Best app for low and high ticket dropshipping, quick responses from support and willing to implement custom features for my business, couldn’t be happier.
Lumora Skin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2020 Best app I've found for accounting on Shopify so far, it shows everything you need to know in a way that is easy to understand. The customer service is also very helpful and quick to respond. Most importantly for me, you can enter the COGS manually so they are exact and not estimated. This is helpful if you sell multiple items to multiple countries - the other apps I tried estimate the COGS based on the Shopify product cost, which is not helpful as the price including shipping varies depending on the product and the country. I would suggest allowing manual entry of transaction fees too, since Paypal for example charges a different fee depending on the country of the buyer, so the way it is set up at the minute the estimated fees are not going to be exact unless you only sell to one country.
Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 Great app that gives you a good insight in your daily results. Saves a lot of time and no more hassle with Excel Sheets. And support is great!!
Mega Promo Mania
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 Great APP! Great Customer Service! Very important to help the manage of the store. I recommend it for any store.
Tube Top Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2020 Great app. Works good. Team is very helpful when you have questions and even go the length of improving the app once I mentioned there was no way to download report. They updated the app immediately to include a button to download.
Original Kettlebell
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2020 Profit calc support is awesome. Every time I contact support for help, they go over and above what is required to help. Highly recommend his app.
LullRing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 This is the only profit calculator app on the shopify app store that has the features I need. The developers added a whole section to the app at my first request. Definitely one of the best customer experiences I've had. This profit app beats them all :)
Fresh Brimz
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2020 Works exceptionally well. Integrates data from a number of different sources into an easy to interpret interface. Especially helpful for knowing when to “scale up” a store. Was using rough approximations prior to getting this app. Highly recommend.
Cozy and Homely
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2020 This is my first review ever and I recommend this APP over the others if you want 5 stars customer support. Jamie the founder literally coded a new feature just for me. Thank you. You can track all the stats just as well as the other apps.
Sweevly
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2020 One of the best, if not the best, app out there. Fast, responsive and accurate. They also offered me another 1 month for free as a compensation for an error that lasted a few hours! Top notch.
Zentana
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 This app saves me loads of time and it is the only one functioning 100% to our liking. Jamie really helped out and even added new features upon request. Can not recommend it enough, especially compared to other apps out there that claim to do the same. 5 Stars and would definately recommend!
Sheltercase
Google | Lucky
4 April 29, 2020 The app is good, well organized (4 stars for that), but lacks some features and unfortunately doesn't fit my needs: 1 - It doesn't automatically convert your Facebook Ad Spend with a real-time exchange rate (you have to set that up manually, and honestly, we are living in a moment where currency fluctuates a lot, so it's impossible to keep doing it manually). You should definitely add this feature. 2 - Innacurate PayPal and Stripe transaction fees for international sellers outside the US and you can't set up those fees manually. Other than that seems great, but it doesn't work for me. Will look for another alternative.
HiCompress™
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2020 Super. really the best app of its kind. works well and the services are very fast and helpful!!!!!!!
SlimChins™
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2020 After testing 4 other apps (that didn't work) I finally tried this one, too bad I didn't find it right away. that would have saved me a lot of time.