Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lifestyle Travel Trading
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 I really love this App as it is a clean and easy to use and understand dashboard of all my orders. I tried a few others before but they were no where as good as Profitario.
Weekend Cheers
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I've tested most of the profit tracking software on shopify and this is the best i've found by far! Keep up the good work!
EATVEL
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Amazing app. I would highly recommend it. I can add all the costs associated with my products and the app is super flexible while at the same time super easy to use. On top of it, they have a very fast and helpful customer service. I highly recommend it!
Slim Snacks Philippines
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 One of the best apps for accounting and profit tracking that I have installed! If you need an app that integrates facebook ads, google ads and other expenses. This is the app for it!
shopytop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 for real I highly recommend this app it manages all your accounting which is taking me less time than usual just one thing im not able to delete in other expenses. highly recommended
Himmaleh
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Excellent app love it. simple to use. Good features for a fair price . integrates with FB , tik tok and google ads
Paw Lane
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Awesome customer service and gives me a great insight into my business. Honestly this is data that I was completely missing before installing this app.
Pajussi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 I love it! it shows exactly how much profit i made! it just need a little bit more, it will be good if they add: what my expenses were this month
Prodigious Hub
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Amazing app. Not only it calculates all the numbers including ad expenses, product costs, shopify, paypal and stripe fees, etc., but it can also create invoices! I so much appreciate that it's free! I love it and highly recommend it.
Purple Metro
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2021 This app does the same thing for free that other paid apps do. Excellent and valuable information for free. Love this app!
GoPokeShop
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2021 Very helpful app with good, friendly and active support :) I ran into some problems at the beginning of my usage but the support helped me sort it out. Easy to see your actual profit when you are dropshipping :)
PuristGin
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2021 So far so good. I had so much help from customer service who were able to help with getting legacy data into my COGS and got it sorted for me super fast. It is well laid out and easy to use, happy so far!
.SE
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2021 Would recommend. Prevents a lot of headache in terms of financial administration. Easy in use and the customer service is fast and good.
Deskr
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 Really easy to use and really like how you can edit each expense. This app has made it very easy to keep track of all expenses and profits
ViralBcn.es
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2021 Imprescindible para controlar por completo tu ecommerce, lo recomiendo 100%, olvidate de las hojas de cálculo!!
Trendystrike
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 Great app, it does what they promise and the support have been great! I had some issue matching some excel data with the invoice numbers and they have been helpful until the end
Coolallo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2021 Excellent app for the price it's a no brainer. Always used to use sheets becaue others were outrageously priced at high volume. These guys it's 1 price which is amazing.
Screaming Freedom Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 Very easy to use, I am able to quickly view my current profit and profit per order at any point in the day. Tremendous help with staying ahead of curve and knowing when ad costs are starting to climb high.
MrCozy™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2020 Super Kundensupport. Immer alles auf einen Blick haben und dazu auch noch einige coole Features! Ich kann die App wirklich jedem empfehlen!
Cocosy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2020 Profitario is a great way of getting a grip on product metrics! Couldn't add more features at the moment.
AirHalo™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2020 THIS APP IS AWESOME!!! It did everything I needed it to do and saved me a lot of headaches. I hope the creator of this app has a wonderful and prosperous life because he/she deserves it.
SunValley24
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2020 Nice app, it didn't calculate my product costs from ali but after an update it did just fine. need to test it further!
Sevenedge Perfect Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2020 For a dropshipper this app is really a must-have on your list. For me personally, it's the hidden gem from all apps I have installed. It gives me in-depth analytics of my sales with the 'real' costs. I'm a huge fan of this app. Highly recommended!
KozyHome Shop
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 21, 2020 I have issue with this app - it did not calculate the expense that I setup. I have received no reply from Profitario. Update - I have received a reply after my 3rd attempt. While Anna is helpful in answering the issue, she was not happy with the original rating I gave and calling me unfair without asking any reason. Apart from this, the program itself might be ok.
Purplepraxis-Chile
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2020 Excelente App, Buscaba una herramienta que aplicara las conversiones de moneda de manera nativa para las distintas integraciones y esta lo tiene de manera sencilla. Muy customizable, la recomiendo.
ShaktiStones
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 This app really helps me calculate the margins needed that I never have kept track of before. It's given me more peace of mind and really does all the accounting for me.
anfli
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 I really like the app! Im below 100 order / months currently and its awesome, that its free for that. Every single € is important in the beginning. Thank you!
SmashGet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2020 A good app to track your profits is free for beginning so try it and you will love it. Also, you can get an invoice generation for AliExpress
Beauty Wonder
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2020 I love this app, use it everyday to check on all metrics. Only my visitors aren't being counted and so the revenue per visitor & conversion rate is not displaying, can you help me?
Tresmode
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2020 A great snapshot of essential financial metrics. A must-have to keep your eye on financial performance. Some issues on syncing Facebook to pull marketing cost but the rest seems to work brilliantly.