Store name Rating Posted Review text
Catlets
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 This app is great! It's beautiful, very useful, and works perfectly! Don't hesitate to use their great services! It is very intuitive and has great dashboards, reporting tools, and Aliexpress bills
JUST IN CASE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 Connects easy with fb ads manager, can put in product costs, shipping costs, transaction fees, taxes everything! Makes it very easy to see if you're profitable or not every moment of the day :) Too bad it's 20/month tho, but understandable
DOGZS
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 Diese App ist großartig, Sie können Ihren Gewinn so einfach verfolgen. Sie können alle Ausgaben und Einnahmen verfolgen und analysieren. Sie können genau sehen, wie viel Steuern Sie zahlen müssen. Perfekt!
Apex Sim Racing™️ LLC - Sim Racing Products
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 I really like this app. Gives me a lot of information that the basic shopifly plan doesn't. keep up the good work
yes chef
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 perfecto es una excelente herramienta para administrar tu negocio lo recomiendo bastante
The Ave Lure Collection
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 I really like this app a lot. It's so easy to use and so beneficial to newcomers in business. It didn't feel like a chore to use at all. It's a must have if you want a complete breakdown of where your money is going as well as your profit.
GEAR UP online hengelsport.be
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2020 Its a great tool i really needed, time saving and easy to use, so just what i was looking for and what i needed!
Hobby Stories
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2020 This is probably the best product for analytics on the market. It has almost all needed formulas, manual costs and fees selector, graphs, multi-store account system. Definitely would recommend this.
PawFles
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 I really like profitario because of all the functionalities. It is a clean dashboard and really easy to use. I also like the invoices they provide. At first, the pricing scared me because I was a beginner at that time. However, if you look at all the options they give and the time it safes you with taxes, Profitario is a must in my opinion. If it was possible, I would rated Profitario with 6 starts instead of 5
domdar
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2020 Exactly what i need! Your pure profit after taxes is calculated exactly. The surface is very clear,!
NoTouchKey UK
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Great app, saves having to mess with spreadsheets. It not 100% perfect but its almost there. Would recommend.
Samaron
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2020 It gives you great inside in your financials! It makes doing business a lot easier and safe. Easy to install and easy to use.
KGM COLLECTIVE
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 A great way to visualise your profits, we stopped using and relying on spread sheets altogether. Profitario is the most important app we have!
Fancy Lifestyles
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2020 I have tried & tested multiple profit apps & this is by far the most perfect and best user friendly app. Easy to set up, and by far the most correct app.
Tu connais Fanch?
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2020 Profitario c'est une application que je découverte que je recommande. Il permet d'avoir toujours un point de vue générale de l'état financier de votre ecommerce sans avoir à sortir de tableau excel. Je n'est pas encore testé la version payante.
Ritos Loja Mística Virtual
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2020 Awesome engine and calculations are perfect. Many thanks for the free plan too. It's really necessary for beginners. Congratulations!!!
BeFit
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 easy to use, love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it
Koopjes Detector
Google | Lucky
4 May 10, 2020 Very easy and nice app. It really helps my administration and gives me a quick view of my finance. Thank you !
Shoppy Bay Store
Google | Lucky
1 May 10, 2020 Yeah, I'd say if you can't get the app working by yourself then don't even bother. I contacted support 2 weeks ago for 1 response and they did not answer my questions. Had high expectations but as a business owner needing to understand his finances which are critical to any business, they haven't been responsive at all. Looks like there are only 2 service helpers Lukas and Klara in which they both acknowledged my question but didn't answer it. Will be uninstalling by tomorrow if they do not respond. Let see if they respond because I left a negative review now.
1st Choice Furniture Direct
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2020 This app gives me a clear understanding of every penny I spend and earn so I can see a clear picture of my profit and loss and it is simple to use unlike other accounting software, its a nice easy way to keep track of everything!! Love this app!!
SUPER GAY UNDERWEAR | Official Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2020 This app has made my life so much easier. I love how it pulls in all of the COG information from Aliexpress. I can easily enter additional monthly expenses into their system and even set them as a reoccurring charges.
Bakerslove
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 I like this App. So much options to track all your cost. The price is also fair. Just there should be a better solution if you have more than one store. You need sometimes to reconnect FB if you change the store so you have all the Ad Accounts. But this is just a smal thing. Overall this App is very good.
GIGI LYRA
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2020 Great app, is realy easy to use and easy to connect to your AliExpress account, Facebook Account etc.
OnlineHändler
Google | Lucky
4 April 26, 2020 Good app! Would get 5 start if the ad accounts didn't get disconnected every time.
Nuzzles Masks
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2020 Excellent app, I agree with another reviewer that it can be addicting to watch all your numbers! I appreciate that their pricing model lets you scale with them. Love the UI as well. I'd love to see how this app could be extended for helping with doing taxes. Thank you!
Loja Shifter
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Haven't used too long but it has been an amazing experience so far. Support is very good and they really help you when you need. Thanks for this app =)
valsansa
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2020 I'am in love <3 I hate excel with a passion and this app is really a great tool to get rid of excel. Also some of my adaccounts are in different currencies and profitario just converts everything to my stores currency. Great jobs guys :)
VisionsOfTwo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2019 This is a MUST have app but its quite addictive to check your numbers all the time especially while scaling. The support is great too. Thank you anna for your help :)
Femiando
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2019 I really love this app. Its saves me alot of time which I used to waste on big excel sheets just to know how much money I have made. 5/5 would recommend :)