Store name Rating Posted Review text
Yumma
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great app and awesome support. I downloaded for trial and loved it ever since. Highly recommend to try this app.
Magnolia beauty therapy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Wow - What an app, and what AMAZING customer service. I am blown away by the help from the team, it has made my week. Cant wait to explore more of the outstanding features, and see what a difference it can make to my online store. Thank you team!
BeLuminess
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 There is no need to download individual apps as this app has many apps all in ONE. Customer service is outstanding. Extremely efficient and goes the extra mile to resolve all the issues. I highly recommend.
Don’t Be A Prick Coffee Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 They are very helpful & really know their stuff! Also respond very quickly which is AWESOME!! Thank you
Aklivity Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Solid app that makes it very simple to add pop ups to your site. You can customize most aspects of the app and their customer service is top notch.
Honey's Scented Company
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Great customer service, was super helpful! I really love how fast they were in solving my problem and directing me.
Evo Shaver
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Amazing app and customer service. Much cheaper than other apps on the market. Highly recommend it!!!
Igloo Spa
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 The support team is fantastic. Patricia helped me out so much, I can't thank her enough. She answered all of my questions and even went out of her way to find how she can go about extra customizations that I wished to have. Thank you so much guys!
Toniton SE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 User friendly and great customer support. Received live chat support in about 30 seconds and had my problem solved by Patricia with ease.
Urben Park
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I am currently using this app on my store to create an awesome pop up with a special offer for customers who sign up. The pop up shows right away and captures almost anyone who visits the site. The design is professional. I was able to cater this app specifically to my website and brands needs! The support overly outstanding. Trish was with me every step of the way assisting with screen shots and offering to implement many of the features for me. I do suggest you invest the time to learn how this app works. Definitely a great tool to utilise and convert those hard to get customers that land on your page! Thanks once again and am looking forward to exploring much more with this app in the near future. :)
Be Mi Los Angeles
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 amazing customer service help and easy to manage campaigns app didn't slow my website performance...
Makeblock
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 A user friendly APP that helps us a lot on email marketing. Automation of POPUP and email content building and test improves our store performance and efficiency, and also helps Makeblock® store get credit from global STEM teachers for experience design of quality.
ASKETRY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 It is a great social proof app with lots of tools (email, coupon, SMS, etc.). The letter types, colors, and images of sablons can be modified, so you can fit them easily into your own shop design. The Support department is very helpful and kind. They are great at the problem-solving and quick response. I am honestly very satisfied.
Vietnam Eco Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 The app is really useful, there is a Free Plan but it is very powerful, and if you have just started your business, you can try this app. The Support department is just amazing, very quick response when I have questions for them, and super quick problem-solving. I am fully satisfied. I am using Free Plan but very soon, I will upgrade for my business. Thank you very much
Rizvan Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 You had me at free and then you impressed me with the rest. Thank you for not being like the other greedy app developers who charge an arm and a leg for easy to code features like the spin the wheel app. Happy to consider doing paid business with you thanks to this approach. Well done.
Energy Wicks
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Very helpful staff! Can't believe this is free but if you need to upgrade to paid it is the most afford Email Marketing app I have found thus far. More than 1/2 the price of their competitors. And unlike the other cheap marketing apps you don't have to worry about your emails being sent to the spam folder. Very impressive app!
CushionPop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 The best app by far I've ever come across. This email/marketing system is insanely powerful - In addition, support is instantly at your service 5 days a week. Every time I've had an issue, I've gotten a reply back in under 3-4 seconds. (Not even an exaggeration) No idea how this is a free app. Would 100% Recommend it!
Stone Field Shaving Company Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 I left another APP because their prices weren't reasonable and their customer service was lacking. After reading several reviews I chose to try One+. The app is relatively easy to use. The plans are very reasonable for new e-commerce stores and the customer service is AMAZING! Very helpful and very patient. I look forward to working with them.
LAZ SKINCARE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 I love this app! It's easy to install and configure & if you have questions they respond very quickly! Great customer service, thanks to Patricia! if you are a mall biz it's awesome how inexpensive their text plans are <3
photodobe.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Amazing speedy support. A lot of real help. Not just "we ban your sending, bye bye" - but "the issues you have are:1,2,3... This is what you have to do to solve them: 1,2,3..etc". Interface is quite straightforward. I mean I've had some problems finding a button that was in front of my eyes :). Otherwise, I clearly get why these guys have 99.99% of positive reviews. Totally recommend. Full disclosure: I've sent around 2k emails so far. Not used other parts of the service yet, but can't see any future problems arising.
Shopnhub
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 I used this app and it's so helpful and powerful, It's full of useful plugins that will increase your conversions rate and social proof and much more. I contacted someone from the customer support because I had a request and she was so sweet and helpful, she ended up solving my request professionally.
LOIS JEANS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 I am so happy with the service that we got from your team. You really walked us through the whole process and helped us getting our pop-ups up and running in no time. I strongly recommend using this app. Thanks again!
Kari Richardson Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 So far so good! Installed the APP 2 days ago. I've had some questions and the chat support is AMAZING! They've been super quick to respond and help out. Glad I found it and happy to give a glowing review.
Forked Again
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Absolutely amazing customer service. No matter the time, I was able to get help, and they walked me through every step of setting up my campaigns with the utmost patience. I love the app. It's easy to use and have wonderful features. Looking forward to using this app for many many years.
KSANET FASHION
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great customer service very knowledgeable and helpful. The woman I chatted with was very helpful in answering all questions as well as helping me with my campaign. All responses were prompt and professional. Thank you for the amazing support!
The Coffee Commune
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 I am using campaigns and with tech support help (Rosy) she assisted me in being able to run campaigns on certain pages of my site using the rules. It is a very easy to use platform and very customisable so it's easy to create on brand popups. Thanks again Rosy!! You were incredible support, helpful, efficient and patient.
Cigar Merchenaries
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Fantastic app and even better customer support! Pretty easy to use upfront, and you'll receive very friendly and helpful support if needed. More than happy to highly recommend this app.
We make your life easier
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Amazing customer Support! Patricia was really helpful and i could have not ask for more! Thank you so much
Kailani Swimwear Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Had some issues with the app and the CSR's were really helpful, they answered all my questions in a timely manner. Completely recommend it!
Oui-JeJouis
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 The customer service is great and the app saves you a fortune. Everything you need in one app and the user interface is so easy it makes it perfect for start ups.