Store name Rating Posted Review text
Konbiniya Japan Centre
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Just started using the App and had a question that was answered by Mete from support on Chat almost immediately. We had hidden collections that were interfering with the workings of the App but Mete was really knowledgeable and fixed the issue right away. Great App!
Satin Hoops
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app with super responsive and helpful team! Mete was so happily helping me with all of my questions.
Just Like You
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Türkiye de shopify mağazası olan satıcıların kesinlikle iletişime geçmesi ihtiyacı var ise kesinlikle satın alması gereken bir uygulama. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.
Kitty Hawk Kites Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Our team was looking for a service that perfectly met our needs and stayed up to date on sold out items and this app worked out awesomely. I highly recommend using it. The team at MerchBees is also great with helping you out and they are adding new features all the time.
Adored Vintage
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Such a useful app that keeps your product collections neat and organized by pushing down sold out products. We love that there is the option to sort products by date published rather than just date created since we like to curate our products by colors or style. Customer service is response and quick. Highly recommend this app!
Moss Danforth
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Very easy to use app and the customer service is always quick to respond, knowledgeable, and thorough in their explanations which is extremely appreciated.
Message Card Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great and stable app with a professional team behind. Very easy to use. Hope they develop a channel-based hide feature soon.
Homefield
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Two minute implementation, great customer service. Did exactly what I needed at a very affordable price!
ChasseTir.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Parfait, met les produits indispo en dernière page de manière ultra simple ! Tip top ! Pour un prix très raisonnable
Cactus en Ligne
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 I used this app to have more flexibility in sorting Collections. It works well and is very easy to use.
Hyttefeber
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 This app can sort sold out products to the bottom of any collection AND move it back up to where it was when it is back in stock. Sorting each collection is surprisingly fast, as is the updating when the product is back in stock. Next up: Price. This app is actually quite a bit cheaper than some of the comparable apps I have seen as well. Installation: A breeze. The app adds no scripts/css/fonts/other junk in your shopify header, and have zero negative impact on pagespeed from what I have seen. Functionality: The app can be installed, tested, and removed again without hassle. Functionality is not too complex - It does exactly what it's supposed to, and it does it well. Customer service: I emailed them on a Sunday, and got a response shortly after. I emailed them again monday, and got a (helpful) response within an hour. Conclusion: Fantastic app to manage larger collections. We are already seeing a noticeable increase in conversion rate and add to cart rate.
gundam-store.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Works as a charm. Does exactly as promised. No hassle. Easy and perfect. I would highly recommend this app.
Pime Portugal
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Great App. Simple but very useful. Good value for the money. Merchbees team is very helpful when support is required.
Ray Makes Things
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Great customer service when I had an inquiry! Mete was very helpful, kind, and efficient in offering the advice I needed and more.
Dreamwithus.cz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Amazing app, does the job! We are using it in all our shops. Super useful if you have a lot of SKUs.
topsagmeno
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 πολύ καλή εφαρμογή! Κάνει ακριβώς ότι λέει ! η διαχείριση των αποθεμάτων γίνεται ποιο εύκολη!! ευχαριστώ πολύ !!!!
Minu.si
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2021 Amazing app and support. Not only they considered our suggestion for a new feature, they even developed new features that we want it. We are using this in 12 stores.
Tech-Store Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2021 Such an amazing app! It improved our sales and also the appearance of our product collections as some of our distributors often have various products out of stock. Great support and fast response too :)
Bunyip Toys
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2021 This app does exactly what is states it does and is really easy to set up and configure. I think it is a must have for any store to make the customer experience smoother.
OneWorld Memorials
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2021 This app is great! Kubra and Mete are both extremely helpful and have helped make this app work to our store's specifications. Thank you Merchbees!
Happy-Live.pt
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2021 Uso este aplicativo para ordenar os artigos no site e colocar no fim da coleção os artigos sem stock. Funciona muito bem. Estou a ver agora a versão que atualiza online, mas ainda não me parece que esteja a 100%. De qualquer forma, considero um bom aplicativo e muito funcional.
Simply Beautiful SG
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 I wanted to push all SOLD OUT products to the bottom so that browsers do not have to scroll all the way down to see what's in store. I also don't want the SOLD OUT items to disappear from the website completely as they allow customers to see what was sought after and gone! I am not IT Sarvy but the live chat provided is great! Staff led me step by step and was very patient. Thank you.
The Music Cart
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 I am not sure what the less than 5 stars are about (???). They went out of their way to make a code adjustment to suit how we manage our inventory and the APP is working fantastic. They did not have to that & they delivered. We LOVE IT!
ALGON HANDCRAFTED FINE PORCELAIN
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 It is a total life-saver! Out of sight, out of mind! It is easier to pick and decide with this app, totally recommend it!
Rhonda World
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 7, 2021 I really wish that this app had worked for me. It seems really easy to configure and use, but it has one major downfall that makes it not work at all for my shop... It only pushes down out of stock items in Featured view. The default sort I use for nearly all of my collections is Bestselling, which I have absolutely no wish to change, so unfortunately the app just didn't fill my needs. If it worked on all views I would reinstall in a heartbeat!
Carolina Glass Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2021 Works to perfection! It actually does arrange properly even if the featured sort option is changed. Absolutely recommended!
Breazy's Boutique
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2020 Couldnt use the app because our collections are mainly sorted by Newest to oldest. This application will push down out of stock products only in manual (Featured) sort type & featured sort type is not our desired way to showcase products- customers want to see new arrivals first
Good Williams
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2020 This app does EXACTLY what I needed, without any fuss. Lightweight and easy to use. Pushes your "out of stock" items down the list so customers can focus on the in stock items, without losing SEO or traffic from your OOS items. Excellent app!
Box a Thing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2020 This is a fantastic app. I was looking for an app to do exactly this "HIDE" my out of stock and/or "Push it down" the list. Obviously you don' want to delete your products because of the SEO, so this app is just perfect. I had a question and contact them directly, so I must say that the support is also fantastic. I would definitely recommend it. Can I give more than 5 stars, please?? :-)